My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel

88 8 Kata Road Tumbon Karon Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Spa Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - View
Hotel Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Anup K. Groups India, January 1, 2014
Highly Professional, Fast Room Service

VFM, Good hospitality, Extremely Professional Service.
9
This hotel is recommended for business stay as the rooms are not big, however, you have all the facilities in the room. My rating - 4/5
Ekkamol W. Solo travelers Germany, December 31, 2013
old and loud hotel

Centrally located, good internet, restaurants around
4
its a worn hotel and needs refurbishment, it was loud sometimes (you can hear ppl talking/ room cleaner at the corridor every morning)- cant recommend this hotel (price is much too high for what you get!)
Chunyu T. Solo travelers China, December 11, 2013
small

good management,has shuttle bus to the beach
6
the worst one I in my trip:firstly, the room was quite small,not suitable for family; most unaceptable thing is the bed is too small to have sleep for a couple and a baby;lastly, there's some dirts on the lavatory, felling not good.
Xuanchi C. Families with young children China, December 1, 2013
nice hotel

clean,nice,convenience
7.3
It is quite nice hotel,cheaper and good location. Staffs are nice. There are so many spa around hotel. And nice local food around. 7-11 and money change and travel center are everywhere.
Louise G. Groups United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Too short to really give a review

Location, clean and quite friendly
6
This hotel was used for a stop gap stay. I wouldnt choose this hotel again just because the room was so small and almost claustophobic with rubbish views. Wifi was fine. We didnt opt for breakfast. I do need to mention that one of the reception staff were extremely helpful when i needed to print something off, and went out of her way to get it sorted for me. That was a nice touch.
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Clean

Fast check-in, comfort bed and clean bathroom
6.3
Keh L. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Comfortable & clean, nearby shops, convenient

Clean room (no carpet), motorcycle rental, nearby spa
8.7
Prapapan H. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2013
We had a great stay in kata, Phuket

Good location, friendly staff, value for money
9
We had a great stay at the ibis kata, family room was excellent but bathroom a little small. It seems to be a Russian holiday resort but that wasn't a problem for us we would definitely stay again
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
8
Andrew V. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
standard and value hotel

Modern Budget Hotel , very pleasant stay , Great location but small rooms
7
My stay at the ibis was satisfactory. The staff were helpful and attentive. The rooms were not as clean as I expected and toilet also need to upgrade. The walls and doors need a new coat of paint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel PhuketIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - SpaIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - View


AS-AGWEB-3A06