or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel

88 8 Kata Road Tumbon Karon Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Spa Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - View
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
450 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Sean W. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Great stay everytime

The hotel is in a great location as it is close to everything. The staff is wonderful and remembers us upon arrival each time we stay. For the cost it is an excellent value.
9.3
I have now stayed at the Ibis Kata Beach 4 or 5 times and have always enjoyed our stay. The staff is attentive and always available to assist you. I always look to the Ibis as my go to place in Phuket.
Jaruphet J. Couples Thailand, November 17, 2014
Nice clean good area

Nice clean good area
8
Closed to cool place like surf house
Claudine C. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2014
Very good for family holidays

Best things are: value for money, nice family room, and location close to beach
8
Yip R. Couples Afghanistan, September 14, 2014
No complaints, satisfactory stay!!

Value for money, clean rooms, good pool
7.7
Value for money, clean rooms, good pool
Lee C. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Value for money hotel

Well located, cheap
8
Nice location, friendly staff, good view, nice swimming pool.
Thaveesak P. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2014
really upset

won't return again
4
The room was really mess when I checked in. The room had been changed for 2 time but the bathroom was really mess. Staff there really don't have service mind probably Thai. Have to take care of myself for everything.
Raghavendra G. Families with young children India, August 17, 2014
big name...not value for money

small room
3.7
Not so good...
J. N. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
IBIS KATA

Staff Freindliness
6.3
The stay was okay but there was a lot of noise through the night from other guests shouting and banging doors. WE have stayed at the hotel many times but this was the worst experience we have had.The breakfast has never been any good so we go outside the hotel. I don't think we will staying there again.
Krit P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
Good hotel near beach an restaurants

Good Value
8
Hotel property is cool. Some staff are a bit cold. The tour information guys are not really helpful. There is always at least one person siting there but only one person can book or give information. Many tour agents are around the corner and they are more attentive and cheaper. Don't bother them chatting.
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Good, clean hotel. Value for money.

Friendly staff, cleanliness, central, value for money
8.3
Good clean, value for money hotel. Second stay at the Ibis Kata, will definatly be staying again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel PhuketIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - SpaIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Kata Hotel Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Ibis Phuket Kata Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01