or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel

10 Chalermphrakiat Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1240 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1240)
Sort by:
Seng M. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
my ibis patong stay

near the beach,staffs helpful and lots of eating outlets
6.7
The rooms floor is worn out need to change, lifts walls are dirty and Wi-Fi , can't connect in rooms
Michael O. Solo travelers Germany, February 20, 2015
Great value for money

Pool, price, location
7.7
Great
Suherman A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2015
satisfaction enough vacancy

clean, good staff,
7.7
Melissa L. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2014
Conveniently located

location, in house massage
9.3
will return as the kids were happy with the bunk bed. there is also reasonably priced massage by the pool. hence, we can massage while kids just waddle by the kids pool 20 mins walk to jungceylon
Kok C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Relax in Patong Beach

Good location and good food.
10
Enjoy the stay in Ibis Hotel, Patong.
Michelle C. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2014
Stay worthy

just 5-10mins walk to the beach. Super friendly staffs. Great value for the money.
9.3
It is my first time to visit Phuket. My overall experience was great. The accomodation was better that i expected. I will definitely be staying in this hotel when i come to visit again. I would also recommend it to my friends.
Eliza L. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
value for money

1. comfortable room 2. good location to eateries and patong beach 3. friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant stay.
Apichai T. Families with older children Thailand, November 17, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

Good location, comfort bed, great drink
8.3
Nice hotel with good location.
Yona M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Good Hotel in Patong

Location, Cleanliness, good service
7.7
Bhabani S. Couples India, November 11, 2014
More than okay kind of hotel

Nice loc
6.3
Fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel PhuketIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01