or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel

10 Chalermphrakiat Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1270 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1270)
Sort by:
Christina Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Room is clean , location not bad

Good customer service, clean, cheap
8.3
Feel good, the room was clean, and customer service is good
John S. Groups Australia, April 15, 2015
The ibis is a clean well presented place to stay

1 clean 2 good facilities 3 price and location
10
Very good
Ryan M. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2015
My kids loved the hotel

we loved the pool, the family room with bunk beds and the buffet breakfast with good food selection
8
We enjoyed our vacation, with the beach just a short walk away from the hotel. Ibis staff are very accommodating. Pool is nice as well. Food in resto is also delicious!
Edzrul N. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Phuket Bike Week

Location, location, location
7.3
It was a good stay. we choose this hotel because of its location. Very near to the Phuket Bike Week event site. Just a walk less than 5 minutes
Rowena L. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2015
Great Location and price

Location, Price and its pool
7
It was a pleasant stay. But the rooms are a tad tiny. We didnt have enough space to place our baggages and helmets.
Frank D. Groups Australia, April 12, 2015
easy to beach

bar across road for sports
6.3
It was ok stayed at many before
Ashraf A. Families with young children Yemen, April 7, 2015
Bad room
3.7
Bad the room is very smal and the bath is very very small. Good location yes but the room is not comfotable .
Rajib A. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 26, 2015
Close to beach but suitably distant from crowd

Location, good stuff, bunk bed for children
9.3
A well located hotel 5 mins walk from beach. A relatively silent zone but 10-15 mins walk from the crowd places. In the family room they have bunk bed and xbox gaming for children. Kids really enjoyed their stay. Shower place is too small. There is no lock inside from bathroom. In two occasions we faced problem with xbox. Every time they sent their engineers with new batteries in 5 mins. Service quality was very good. Sure we will look for ibis hotel next time I travel anywhere with children.
Lai K. Couples China, March 6, 2015
good services clean and tidy close to the beach

clean n tidy
9
Marlon C. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2015
A good option hotel near Patong Beach

location, brand, ambience
7.7
This hotel lived-up to its Ibis hotel brand - simple and comfortable stay which offers small yet functional rooms. Bed, linens and towels were still in good. Bathroom is very compact. Hotel location was 5 mins walk to the Patong beach, and there is a great choices of restaurants in the vicinity. Patong Beach central was 15-20 mins walk. Service was efficient and tour operator in the hotel lobby was amazing in giving tour options and discount. Unfortunately the hotel pick-up that I've requested was not accommodated and informed us late but its fine since getting a metered taxi during that time was fast. A good option in Phuket Patong Beach area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07