Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel

10 Chalermphrakiat Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room
Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1300 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1300)
Sort by:
Defi D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
staff not friendly

they provide the room with x box in the family room so that my son happy
3.3
at first I booked the family room because I travelled with my husband and 3 children (15, 13 & 6 years old), the room provide 1 queen bed and 1 bunkbed, I assumed that the youngest can stay with us in queen bed, but the staff wont allow us and insist that I have to pay the extra bed, so I paid..but it gave me unpleasent feeling so next time I dont want to stay and recommend my friends to choose ibis hotel again
Report this review
Srinivasan K. Couples India, July 19, 2015
IBIS Phuket Patong

Nice massage
8.7
Report this review
King S. Groups Hong Kong, July 8, 2015
Very nice low price comfortable hotel

Price, location, food
9.7
Report this review
Dhanaselvi K. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2015
Ibis patong review

Location, quiet but near enough to shopping n beach.
7
It was pleasant. But there were mosquitos in the rooms. No toiletries given. Unusual as even budget hotels i have been to provided toothbrush n stuff. Room had safe n mini-fridge. Swimming pool was rather small. But we hardly spent anytime in the hotel inself. Walking to patong beach took 15mins. 20 min walk to junceylon but lots of shops n resturants on the way. On the whole ok but i would probably check out other hotels around patong next time.
Report this review
Supriatna S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
a

a
7.3
Report this review
Sound A. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2015
Old and average
5
you can hear people walk by your door very loudly. And the staffs at the car park are not friendly.
Report this review
V S. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Basic and clean hotel

Quiet neighbourhood, friendly staff and great transport services
7.7
The group was there for a meeting as well as a holiday. The meeting facilities were good. The breakfast spread needs to be improved, particularly the main courses in the buffet spread. The set lunch was good. Definitely worth coming again.
Report this review
V S. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Good and clean hotel in a quiet neighbourhood

Clean, quiet, good transport services
7.7
Its short walking distance to the beach too.
Report this review
V S. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Good and clean hotel

Clean, quiet neighbourhood, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Janice L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good wifi
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel PhuketIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01