Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel

10 Chalermphrakiat Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room
Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Entrance Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1334 reviews

784 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1334)
Sort by:
John H. Couples Australia, January 11, 2016
Typical Ibis in quiet location near beach

Location, pool, nice bed
7
Chose Ibis because you know what you will get: a compact but comfortable room. The hotel is in the quieter north end of Patong but only 15 min to Walking St and 3 min from the nicer and less crowded north end of Patong Beach. It is still a busy area with plenty of shops, restaurants, bars erc. The room is identical to other Ibis hotels with small but functional bathroom, fridge, safe, a bit of storage space and a kettle, The bed is good and air con worked well. Balcony is tiny but has a table and one chair. Pool is nice with sun and shade available all day. Hard to get a lounge in the afternoon. Negatives were the Wifi which was very poor and unreliable, the toilet smell that you often get in Thai hotels, room cleaning which only occurred for us late afternoon each day and the ridiculous 3500 Baht deposit fee. Happy with the stay and location.
Report this review
Korthals D. Business travelers Switzerland, January 9, 2016
3 Nights - French Dirty...

Location, Price, Walking Distance to the Beach
5
Good location, nice small Italian restaurant 5 min away with great coffee. The hotel is quiet, aircon not very cold and it is kind of French Dirty. You get what you pay - value for money is ok. Don't expect too much. The pool is pretty small. With the cheaper labor we have here in Thailand the room service could spend a couple of minutes more in each room and clean corners and bathrooms better
Report this review
Jegatheswaran R. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2015
It was great vacation and stay at IBIS

Beautiful simple and comfortable stay
8.3
Report this review
Sharath R. Couples India, November 15, 2015
Good stay here. Comfortable and accessible

Access, Value, Cleanliness
9
Report this review
Zaky D. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2015
Lokasi bagus..dekat dgn pantai

Bersih nyaman aman
8.7
Bagus..pelayanan yg ramah
Report this review
Yeow C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Return customer

location
8
This is my second time to stay at this hotel.Very nice experience, if happen to return to Phuket definitely i would choose Ibis hotel again.
Report this review
Yeow C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 26, 2015
will return again

location
8
This is my second time to stay at this hotel.Very nice experience, if happen to return to Phuket definitely i would choose Ibis hotel again.
Report this review
Sajid A. Groups India, September 11, 2015
Nice Location, facility.. but staffs???

Location, Atmosphere, facility
6.7
Everything good except the staff were little bit odd compared to other Accor hotels. We have incident to request for an Umbrella as the sudden unexpected rain comes, but the staff looks very reluctant to provide an umbrella and they asked for deposit 500THB, We mentioned that we already deposited an extra 1000THB and prepaid the room rent. Apart from that I also mentioned that I am Le Club Accor hotels Gold Member. but they didn't listen, As we are not carrying money at that time we have to leave that option going out with Umbrella. Feels very different from other Accor Hotels.
Report this review
Nor S. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2015
Location room

Location Service Room
9.7
Good and very connivence, room comfortable, value for money
Report this review
Lawrence B. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Pool
8.7
We had a fantastic stay at the Ibis. Very clean hotel with a very friendly staff. Really good value! The rooms are small but adequate for a couple. Very nice to have a balcony. The breakfast is very mariginal. We only ate one breakfast because my girlfriend wanted to try. Not really that good but edible.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 784 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel PhuketIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - InteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02