or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel

10 Chalermphrakiat Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - The Taste Restaurant - indoor Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room
Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior at night Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel View Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool at night Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Beach Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1224 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1224)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2014
Stay worthy

just 5-10mins walk to the beach. Super friendly staffs. Great value for the money.
9.3
It is my first time to visit Phuket. My overall experience was great. The accomodation was better that i expected. I will definitely be staying in this hotel when i come to visit again. I would also recommend it to my friends.
Eliza L. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
value for money

1. comfortable room 2. good location to eateries and patong beach 3. friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant stay.
Apichai T. Families with older children Thailand, November 17, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

Good location, comfort bed, great drink
8.3
Nice hotel with good location.
Yona M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Good Hotel in Patong

Location, Cleanliness, good service
7.7
Bhabani S. Couples India, November 11, 2014
More than okay kind of hotel

Nice loc
6.3
Fine
Budiman S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Nice hotel , room is slightly bigger then expected

Very helpfull staff . Location is a slight distance from center of Patong but. A little extra walking will bring you to the mall and center attraction. A short walking distance to the beach.
6.7
We all enjoy the stay , even with extra walking all are happy to be in the center of attraction.
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
Relaxing

Location, friendly staff, value
10
Great value for the money extended our stay couple days.
Made S. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Good Hotel, Near to the beach

Good, Clean, Delicious Food
8
It's good, nearby the beach and night market. recommend to return to this hotel in another time.
Ameera L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
great customer service

flexibility of the hotel to allowing early check in without asking amd late check out
8.7
Pleasant and enjoyable
Charles M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
Outstanding hotel had a great stay

Clean, great stat, good all-around hotel
8
I had a great stay with no problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel PhuketIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - The Taste Restaurant - indoorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - BarIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior at nightIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ViewIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool at nightIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - BeachIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorIbis Phuket Patong Hotel Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04