or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel

Na Porici 5, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bar Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Restaurant Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bar Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bar Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior
Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bathroom Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bathroom Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bathroom Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Buffet Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (15)
Sort by:
Ho C. Groups Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, good environment, staffs polite
8
Ng E. Groups Canada, September 18, 2013
Good location, but service is so impressive

Good location, good location and good location
6
Not too bad, but would try the others if come again
Paphada S. Groups Thailand, August 23, 2013
The room is very clean and near public transportat

Clean room, near public transportation and sight seeing
8.3
Amane I. Groups Japan, January 8, 2013
good service

good service and good location
7.7
it's good for sightseeing, and the room was clean, but not so big.
Shelvi -. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great location

Good location
7.3
The hotel is near to the old town. Walking distance of about 10 mins. It is situated nearby shops and shopping malls. Hence, is easy to get food and other amenities. It is situated near a metro station as well about 5 mins of walk. The room is small but sufficient. Besides the room, toilet has heater which is a bonus for winter travels. Breakfast was good and has very wide spread. Service was ok.
Melvin T. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2012
lovely hotel

very good location
7.3
very good location, walking distance to all the branded shops. but the room is small,no complimentary drinking water. Room ket to access to lift & room is always faulty, i changed at least 3 times, quite annoying. other than this, everything is fine.
Shopping Tip: near to branded shop, must buy....worth buying
Hui F. Groups Taiwan, July 21, 2011
great location

location is good and clean
6.7
But the room cost aroun still need to pay extra fee for slipper,hot water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location is good for sightseeing
James W. Groups United Kingdom, September 3, 2007
NICE ONE

Good location and a good price Breakfast was also good
9
Perfect location just a two minute walk to the square and all the nightlife and tourist traps. The hotel was very nice and clean and the rooms sparse but comfortable, the staff were very helpful I arrived home one night at the hotel and did not have enough cash left to pay my taxi [ Ripped Off at a club ] and the hotel reception paid it and put it on my room bill saved having to go to my room and get travellers cheques and passport or go hunting for a ATM at 4 in the morning. Would recommend this hotel for a budget traveller clean and cheap and excellent location.
Nightlife Tip: Be very wary of some of the Night Clubs especially the ones who drag you in off the street and offer you free drinks NOTHING is free in Prague.
Yuriko N. Groups Japan, February 16, 2008
Ibis Old Town Hotel
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Julien M. Groups Switzerland, March 11, 2012
Très bon emplacement, je recommande

emplacement, propre, wifi, service
9.3
Cet hotel est très bien placé dans Prague 01, juste à coté d'un arret de tram, du train et du centre. Le service est très bien, les hotesses accueillantes et souriantes. Les chambres sont propres mais un peu petites mais pour le peu de temps que j'y ai passé je n'avais pas besoin de plus. Petit déjeuner salé suffisant mais je ne suis pas un fan du salé le matin, par contre excellents croissants aet il y avait même de la tresse! Wifi gratuit jusque dans les chambres. Bref rien à redire et je le recommande vivement si vous ne comptez pas passer vos journées dans les chambres!
Travel tip: je vous conseille grandement le resto "La Casa Argentina" qui se situe à environ 10 min à pied de l'hotel. Il est un peu cher par rapport à ce qu'on peut trouver à Prague mais les viandes sont un régal et l'ambience y est très bonne. Pour les fans de sortie je recommande le "Harley's bar", c'est un peu serré mais pas de touristes et une ambience de fou et une excellente musique Rock. Et pour les plus coquins, je recommande le Hot Peppers...filles très jolies et entrée facilement gratuite via les rabatteurs qui sont dans la rue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Hotel InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BarIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - RestaurantIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BarIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BarIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BathroomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BathroomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BathroomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BuffetIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07