or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel

Na Porici 5, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bar Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Restaurant Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bar Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bar Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior
Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bathroom Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bathroom Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bathroom Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Buffet Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Regina S. Couples Germany, September 19, 2014
Very Happy

Location was excellent; Breakfast was excellent; Staff were friendly and very helpful
9.3
Dora K. Couples Croatia, September 14, 2014
great location

location,location,location
8.3
Great location,good breakfast,helpful staff and clean rooms in reasonable price.
Jeffrey W. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Great location and quality!

Location at it's best, good breakfast, and comfortable too!
9.3
We had a great night in Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel, though it was only a short stay, but we do really feel the benefits of staying here. Walking distance to almost everywhere since it's near the Old Town where it's the main attraction in Prague. Really recommended for short or long stay.
Ke-Wei T. Couples Taiwan, August 10, 2014
Great location and value

Location, value, quietness
9.7
The hotel is located very close to a metro station, tram station, supermarket, mall, and 15-20 minutes of walk to old town square. Great value as expected from Ibis hotels with cozy room and comfortable bed. Although there are lots of room in this hotel, the quietness is beyond my expectations.
Boon P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Convenience for shopping and good location

Strategy location, easy access to public transport
9.3
Comfortable and convenicne.
Ho C. Groups Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, good environment, staffs polite
8
Aviran A. Families with young children Israel, June 27, 2014
High value for mony

Staff, location and low cost
9
Very Good
Rohan M. Couples India, June 23, 2014
Comfortable and Good location

Comfortable for the budget and located well in Old Town near where you want to be
8
comforatble. would recomed for mid level budget travellers who dont want to stay in a hotel and would like to be out all the time. Clean . very Ikea like
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Historical city with beautiful scene

Great Location, Convenient (with supermarket and mall next to the hotel), Clean
6.7
Great location near the old town city centre, with mall and supermarket next to the hotel, clean and tidy. Things to point out: 1. That staff is not polite when handling my check-in. 2. It's acceptable that a hotel has no electric kettle provided, but the staff wants to charge me the cost of 1 bottle of water that I have never drunk it. I bought distilled water from supermarket and luckily I kept all the receipts to prove. otherwise.......
Law Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2014
Super clean, Super convenient

(1) Very clearn, excellent housekeeping (2) Easy accesses to Metro, Intercity Trains, popular sightseeing spots, restaurants & shopping (4) Efficient
8
(1)Thanks for the help of the lugguage keeping after check-out, which made my half-day tour in Prague easy and pleasant. (2) The shuttle minibus stop is just on the neighbouring street but only 1 hotel staff could show us the way while the other two just answered no information about the shuttle. (3)It would be better to have a mini fridge in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Hotel InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BarIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - RestaurantIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BarIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BarIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BathroomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BathroomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BathroomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BuffetIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04