or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel

Na Porici 5, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bar Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Restaurant Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bar Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bar Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Exterior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior
Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bathroom Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bathroom Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Bathroom Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Buffet Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest Room Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Vincent P. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
beware
6
No air con, many insects, no amendities. The air condition was controlled centrally and we could not control the temperature of the room. The room temparature was way too hot and we couldn't sleep. Moreover, there were many insects in the room (mosquitos and spider). The only good thing is the location.
George C. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
Very good establishment

The staff, the breakfast the guest computers
9
Most satidfactory. ROOMS ARE TIGHT BUT THAT,S iBIS. The staff were outstanding esp at reception. It is well located - close to Municipal Hall and short walk to Old Town Square.
Shlomi O. Couples Israel, October 9, 2014
great location, small rooms

location
7
location is great, room are very small and a/c is working only in summer. The room was very hot....
Yung S. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
few minutes walk to old town & train station

nice staffs & breakfast. convenient place to old town for sightseeing & the train station if you need to travel to munchen.
7.7
everything is good except there is no view in the room. But what i concern most is the cleaness & it did well.
Dennis W. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Ibis reliability

location, cleanliness, comfort
8.3
There is a predictability when staying with the Ibis part of the Accor empire, and this hotel was no exception. In part, this is good, for it adds to the understanding of what to expect when travelling. On arrival, once totally confused by my driver, who having become hopelessly lost in the back streets of the Old Town, it was easy to settle in and be prepared to go out and get lost on foot. Close to the centre of the Old Town, and all that happens around the square, it is ideally situated for being a tourist.
Inbal W. Couples Israel, September 21, 2014
Great location.

Location, pleasant stuff + they speak English, location
9.7
The location is great, the rooms are a bit small, but we didn't need anything more than a bed and some breakfast, so we were happy we the place. The only thing I didn't appreciate was that we got a "twin room" instead of a "double bed room" (which we specifically ordered, almost two months ahead) and that was not cool. When we complained about it we were told the hotel cannot guarantee the kind of room, and there's nothing they can do at the moment because all rooms were taken. The next day they were able to give us a different room as we ordered, and gave us a little gift, but that kind of thing really should have never happened to begin with.
Regina S. Couples Germany, September 19, 2014
Very Happy

Location was excellent; Breakfast was excellent; Staff were friendly and very helpful
9.3
Dora K. Couples Croatia, September 14, 2014
great location

location,location,location
8.3
Great location,good breakfast,helpful staff and clean rooms in reasonable price.
Tseng J. Couples Taiwan, September 13, 2014
Excellent location

Excellent location , decent breakfast
9
Wu Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
Excellent location near Old Town

Good Location, Clean Room, Very near to Praha Old Town
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Hotel InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BarIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - RestaurantIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BarIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BarIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - ExteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - InteriorIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BathroomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BathroomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BathroomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - BuffetIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Guest RoomIbis Praha Old Town Hotel Prague - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04