or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Saigon South Hotel

73 Hoang Van Thai Street, Tan Phu Ward, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilities Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant
Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Ronnie C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Business stay

near to SECC, clean room, stable wifi
7.3
pleasent stay during my trade show week. A very good location when my trade show is at SECC. Ibis hotel is just opposite it and it only a 5 mins walk. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable for the night. overall if I have tradeshow, I will stay at the same hotel again.
Juei T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 29, 2014
very good

location, convenience, wify
8.7
good
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
good environment

quiet, clean, friendly staff
7.3
Good, and recommended
Chau N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 29, 2014
Nothing

clean, near exibition center
6
Good place for business travellers
Chau N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 31, 2014
Business hotel

clean, fresh air, convinience
6
Nice days
Jaeyoung B. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2014
So clean but its value for money is disappointing

Cleanness
5
The room rate was including breakfast however the size of room was extremely small comparing to the another 4 starts hotel in Hochiminh city. (Only half size of regular hotel) The gym was still under construction even the hotel staff doesn’t know when it would be completed. If the room rate goes down , I will stay in this hotel in the future…..
Tajuddin H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Good hotel near saigon exhibition centre

Near exhibition centre ,
8.7
Good hotel. Clean and friendly staff Internet connection good Very near to SCC
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Fun and business function

Close to SECC and shopping centers
6
Checked and proceed to room, clean and compact. Basic facilities and internet speed quite good. Walking distance to SECC
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
hotel witth really bad bad staff
5.3
nothin worth mentioning, bad, the staff was so friendly, it is unbelievable. screwed up service with regards to the night staff, never booking there ever again.
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
Short and relaxing

Comfortable beds, carpetting, spacious
8.3
My first time and though just for a night, i enjoyed my stay. The rooms were not so big but i felt there was more space than it seems. Also loved the view to the outside of the hotel. Will recommend to friends and will try again. The hotel though is far from the city center (District 7).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting TeabreakIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FREE Shuttle Bus - contact reception for schedule


AS-AGWEB-3C06