or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Saigon South Hotel

73 Hoang Van Thai Street, Tan Phu Ward, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilities Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant
Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Jaeyoung B. Couples South Korea, May 25, 2014
So clean but its value for money is disappointing

Cleanness
5
The room rate was including breakfast however the size of room was extremely small comparing to the another 4 starts hotel in Hochiminh city. (Only half size of regular hotel) The gym was still under construction even the hotel staff doesn’t know when it would be completed. If the room rate goes down , I will stay in this hotel in the future…..
Tajuddin H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Good hotel near saigon exhibition centre

Near exhibition centre ,
8.7
Good hotel. Clean and friendly staff Internet connection good Very near to SCC
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Fun and business function

Close to SECC and shopping centers
6
Checked and proceed to room, clean and compact. Basic facilities and internet speed quite good. Walking distance to SECC
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
hotel witth really bad bad staff
5.3
nothin worth mentioning, bad, the staff was so friendly, it is unbelievable. screwed up service with regards to the night staff, never booking there ever again.
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
Short and relaxing

Comfortable beds, carpetting, spacious
8.3
My first time and though just for a night, i enjoyed my stay. The rooms were not so big but i felt there was more space than it seems. Also loved the view to the outside of the hotel. Will recommend to friends and will try again. The hotel though is far from the city center (District 7).
Min Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Suit my business purpose

Clean, new, easy access to SCC
8
Very clean and new rooms. The best thing is right just opposite the Saigon Convention Center which is very convenient for people attending exhibitions
Min Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Great Location for Exhibition

clean, new, convenient
8
The location is strategically located opposite the SCC. A great location for people attending exhibitions. Their rooms are very clean and new.
Min Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Great location for Exhibitions

clean, new, convenient
8
The hotel is strategically located opposite SCC. A great hotel for people attending exhibitions. The rooms are clean and new too
Ziyang C. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Small room, walking distance to exhibition center

cleaniness, friendly staff and nice surrounding
6.7
Lars V. Business travelers Belgium, April 21, 2014
Cheap, but not really good

Clean, friendly staff
6.3
No room service during the day, no minibar in the room. Rooms are very small but clean and at night alot of noise from Karaoke and Korean guests...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting TeabreakIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FREE Shuttle Bus - contact reception for schedule


AS-AGWEB-3C05