Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Saigon South Hotel

73 Hoang Van Thai Street, Tan Phu Ward, Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilities Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant
Area: Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 41 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (41)
Sort by:
Troy R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Good bed, Small room

The bed, the hot shower, the soap in the bathrooms.
8
Stay was fine, but when I tried to have a friend, a legitimate friend who is Vietnamese come and visit me, it and was told she had to pay to stay the night in my room, that I had already paid for! And for the record, she was NOT even staying. She and I were stopping through to drop off stuff, me to take a quick shower and change, and go out for the evening. So IBIS, if you have a policy about letting people staying in your hotel, it needs to be put up front and you need to understand
Fabrizio B. Solo travelers Italy, February 4, 2015
Averadge

Location, Cleanliness,
6.3
just averadge
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Nice clean hotel; best deal going for D7

Clean, modern, price
8.7
Very nice, will definitely return if in D7
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Good hotel, good value and location

Clean, modern, location
8.7
Was very nice: I recommend this hotel. Clean, modern.
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Not bad for a few nights stay

Near Cresent Mall
6.7
Very good, except on arrival and departure, no one opened the door to help us move luggage.
Thomas C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2015
i wanted to stay here.

price, location and location
7.7
*check-in was simple. *room was comfortable. *wifi is fairly good. *public bus to district 1 from hotel entrance, hourly service. not free but cheap. *malls and food are nearby, which is a plus!
Michael C. Solo travelers Sweden, December 30, 2014
Ibis

Clean, good service, nice breakfast
9
Good hotel, with Clean and very good service
Tony C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2014
Very close to department stores and mall

Clean room, fast check in, and business oriented location
7
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
fitst stay

hotel staff spoke english. friendly staff
8.3
very nice
Yat M. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
Modern hotel in a quiet area of D7

Modern, In a very nice area of D7 and very quiet, Clean and quite new and good value.
9.3
Fantastic stay. Clean, new, modern. Not so close to City, but very convenient if you need to get around D7 which is also a nice area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting TeabreakIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08