or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Saigon South Hotel

73 Hoang Van Thai Street, Tan Phu Ward, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilities Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant
Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Yat M. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
Modern hotel in a quiet area of D7

Modern, In a very nice area of D7 and very quiet, Clean and quite new and good value.
9.3
Fantastic stay. Clean, new, modern. Not so close to City, but very convenient if you need to get around D7 which is also a nice area.
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
good stay in a simple nice hotel with no fuss

quiet surroundings, wifi, simple design
6
a no fuss stay with everything i required the hotel is able to provide and assist. friendly staff in the hotel, able to direct me around the area.
Sangsu K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 27, 2013
good condition but no good service

clean room, peaceful location, and good for convention
6.7
Nguyen K. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 2, 2013
nice hotel in new urban city

nice design, comfortable room, friendly staff
7.7
Good hotel to stay in Phu My Hung, new South Saigon City in Vietnam. Valuable for money, nice and comfortable room.
Thomas T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2013
Business hotel

Staff english is good enough in Vietnam. The staff is helpful. Fast internet speed.
6
This hotel is far away from downtown. There is no convenience for site seeing tourist. It is prefect for the business to the trade fair since it is near the exhibition. I believe that the Business Hotel should provide currencies exchange service but they are not. The hotel staff tell me that they are no currencies exchange at all and I have not enough VND for taxi. Finally, I just ask the staff to exchange USD1 for me that I can settle the taxi driver outside the hotel. The lady staff is helpful to exchange for me, however, I think the hotel have to provide some value added.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Good Price, Clean Room

Clean Room, Very Nice English Speaking Staff, Good Internet
8
I was only there for a short time, but if I were to return to Saigon, I would consider staying here again. The only issue was I was supposed to have the hotel pick me up, but no one was there to do that. I ended up getting a taxi and they apologized profusely. They did take me to the airport in a very nice clean car. Again, very good value for the money and their restaurant is very good too.
Samuel T. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
Very Nice Hotel

Clean, Friiendly, Food
9
Rana L. Solo travelers Japan, January 2, 2013
Awesome staff, great hotel

Clean, newly renovated, nice and helpful staff
9.7
I had a great stay here – so great that I booked it for two extra nights, even though I had somewhere else to stay. It's a perfect spot for a business traveler. Strong air con, immaculately clean, brand new/renovated. The only thing I wasn't crazy about were the sheets, they were a bit rough. The staff was really friendly and helpful!
Linh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 18, 2012
Good hotel for business travellers

Good value for the price
7.7
Hotel is in district 7 which is convenient only to those attending conference, trade fair which are at the nearby SECC. Hotel provides clean small room with basic facilities. It is noted that dental kit (toothpaste and toothbrush) are not furnished hence you need to bring your own. Food is very reasonable-priced to my surprises. The only disadvantage is the hotel is far away from CBD.
Kokhong N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Far from Ho Chi Min city center and airport

bad access location to city center
4.7
I will not recommend this hotel to those traveling alone as it very inconvenience accessing to city center and airport. Also bad service and nothing fascinated sightseeing spot surrounding hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting TeabreakIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FREE Shuttle Bus - contact reception for schedule


AS-AGWEB-3C06