or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Saigon South Hotel

73 Hoang Van Thai Street, Tan Phu Ward, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilities Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant
Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Teabreak
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Yujie S. Business travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2014
Good choice

Nice location. Very convenient for exhibition visitors. The room is clean. Ibis also provides dollar exchange service.
7.3
Tony C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2014
Very close to department stores and mall

Clean room, fast check in, and business oriented location
7
Lucille S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
simple comfort

cleanliness of room. Location near Centre. Price
7.3
Friendly reception. Room as booked on a high floor next to friends. Bed very comfortable and clean. Bathroom though small clean and comfortable.
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2014
Great stay

English speakin staff, rooms were well-kept, good service
7.3
Located in District 7.. Approximately 20-30mins (by cab) to city (ie District 1).. Nevertheless.. Pleasant stay with attentive staff.. Shopping mall and supermart walking distance away..
Jason, K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Near Exhibition Centre

Location, Price and Comfortable Room
10
Any business traveller going for conference in SECC should stay in this hotel as it is just across the street, only 2 minutes walking distance. Nearby there a mall and lots of restaurants.
Juei T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 12, 2014
Price with all software which is very competitive.

Clean, convenience & reasonable price.
8.3
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
fitst stay

hotel staff spoke english. friendly staff
8.3
very nice
Miss S. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
Room is so small but near where we do business.

Near fair
7.3
It's good hotel but quite small for 2 people. Near fair and easy to find place to eat.
Hock C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Right opposite Saigon convention center

Clean and value for money hotel
7.7
The hotel is located right opposite Saigon Convention Center. It is far away from the city center. Therefore, the hotel is not suitable for tourist.
Nin L. Business travelers Cambodia, September 14, 2014
Good

Good
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Teabreak


AS-AGWEB-3A03