or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Saigon South Hotel

73 Hoang Van Thai Street, Tan Phu Ward, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Twin Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilities Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant
Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN Restaurant Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Teabreak
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
Peace and comfortable place to relax

Peaceful place, clean, and friendly staffs
8.3
Room, bed, shower were clean tidy and comfortable. Had nice view from 10th fl of my room. Location even bit far from centre but it gave me peace and quiet place which suitable for me or other guests who come to relax and away from the crowded and noisy place.
Daniel N. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2015
Best value hotel

Clean rooms, Great Service and quiet environment
7.7
Neo S. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Reasonable Price

Cheap, clean and big bed.
6
The Price is quite reasonable. The staff give me a king bed but the pillow too soft to sleep. Room is clean and food is not so nice.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Nice clean hotel; best deal going for D7

Clean, modern, price
8.7
Very nice, will definitely return if in D7
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Good hotel, good value and location

Clean, modern, location
8.7
Was very nice: I recommend this hotel. Clean, modern.
Michael C. Solo travelers Sweden, December 30, 2014
Ibis

Clean, good service, nice breakfast
9
Good hotel, with Clean and very good service
Giap M. Couples Vietnam, December 28, 2014
Nice hotel with comfortable amenties

The room is small but well arranged. Have all necessary stuff in the room. Very close to Crescent Mall, Parkson Paragon...
7.7
Very pleasant, would say. However, they don't have 24/7 parking service. Had to go a few walk to another building to park. Location is great. Close to shopping malls and nice dining places. If you like jogging or cycling, you have plenty of choices around the area.
Maciej Z. Families with young children Poland, December 26, 2014
Family of three 6-day stay

Predictability - Ibis standard as anywhere in the world
8.3
Good, as expected, as a bonus very nice area near the big mall with the lake and some festive activities
Yujie S. Business travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2014
Good choice

Nice location. Very convenient for exhibition visitors. The room is clean. Ibis also provides dollar exchange service.
7.3
Tony C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2014
Very close to department stores and mall

Clean room, fast check in, and business oriented location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TwinIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Room facilitiesIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - TerraceIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - OPEN RestaurantIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomIbis Saigon South Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Teabreak


AS-AGWEB-3C07