or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel

No 858 Panyu Road, Xuhui District, Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center, Shanghai, China 200030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Exterior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior
Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior
Area: Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
John J. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2014
Meets all basic needs

Cozy interior, long desk which is good for business travelers, clean
4.3
The room is quite comfortable but location is quite far away from subway stations.
Natasha N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Ok for one night stay

Space, non smoking room, helpful staff
7
Front desk was extremely helpful when I told them I got a smoking room when I actually booked for a non smoking room. They also helped to call taxis, explained directions, etc. Light bulb above my room desk was not working, a hotel staff came and declared they didn't have spare bulbs till the morning. I wasn't on a business trip so I did not need the light for my laptop. This property is good for fuss free stay. Less suitable for people on business / with kids.
Kara L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Budget and affordable

Budget and affordable and convenient
6
Good
Kara L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
within expectation

budget, convenient and value of money
6
okay
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
nice stay with convenient access

nearby mtr, great toliet and have VOD
7.7
have VOD on the tv, nice bathroom and spacious room, have been upgraded to room with window, its quiet in night, and restaurant near by, will stay again.
Landon C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2014
Value for money

value for money, comfortable, 10 min walk to nearest metro station
6.7
We had the superior room, which was spacious and comfortable. Location wise; it is a good 10 minute walk to the nearest metro station (JiaoTong University station). The plus side is, the station is only one stop away from the major interchanges, so it is easy to get to anyway in Shanghai. Other comments: Do not be fooled by the location picture though. I was looking for a stand-alone building as depicted in the photo image, instead, the hotel is located within a row of shop houses.
Kwang N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
it is basic budget hotel

within budget, very shanghai neighbourhood
4.3
The stay is just ordinary, as the hotel offered very basic needs.
Boedin M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Very comfortable.

easy to find food.near the university.price worth
8.3
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Value for money hotel

Clean , friendly and great location
9.3
Has a one night transit stay. Found out that the hotel was match-able to those 5star hotel in comparison PRICE Vs COMFORT !! Wish I had stayed longer. It was a breeze moving around and no problem with food and night entertainment at all.
Kok H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
Remote location

Cleanliness of the room. Friendly Frontline staff( Which I think I was lucky).
7.7
I like the cleanliness of the room but the hotel is not conveniently located. Value for money for an international chain hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel ShanghaiIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - ExteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - InteriorIbis Shanghai Xujiahui Hotel Shanghai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02