Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6144 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6144)
Sort by:
Sandy V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
clean and near

clean, near to mrt and shopping centre, not expensive
7.7
i enjoyed my stay at ibis bencoolen because it's near to shopping centre and mrt, the room is clean, eventhough the room size is small.
Farah S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Nice for sleeping and good Internet

High speed Internet, near shopping mall, fair price for 3 stars hotel
5.7
It was nice if you are looking a place to sleep over, but the service was not that excellent because it's a self service hotel. So don't expect too much. But the Internet was fast and free, also good location in bugis.
Athula A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 9, 2013
Exceelent, Central Short Stay Business Hotel

Central, Good Location, Conveninet
7.7
Good as a Budget Hotel for Families, Scheduled packed Businessmen at a reasonable rate, Walking distance to Orchard Road and Little India and Suntec City
Shawn S. Solo travelers Canada, July 9, 2013
Good value and Location

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
I had a great 2 night stay at the Ibis. Check in and check out was very fast which is impressive for such a busy hotel. My room was small, very clean and well maintained. Internet wi-fi was free and was very good speed. The bed was comfortable and it was quiet; I very rarely could hear someone in the hallway. They have a restaurant with Singaporean and western food and also a 24 hour limited menu which I found very convenient as I'm a night owl. The restaurant staff were very professional and polite. It's great have such pleasant service when travelling alone; they made me feel welcome. The Ibis is very close to Sim Lim Square, the electronics mecca of Singapore, so I was able to do lots of shopping there. There are lots of restaurants nearby and the Bugis shopping arcade is a short walk away. There is a 7-11 right next door and a massage parlor. Singapore is an expensive city and the Ibis is an excellent value for the quality you get. I would highly recommend the Ibis as a high quality budget hotel and I will definitely be staying there again.
Catharina S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
It was Nice

Close to shopping area, variety food area, good location
7
It was good experience. We had a lot of shopping fun experience and exploring the food variety in Bugis area.
Nen S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Clean room and good location for shopping in famou

fast check in and staff quite friendly. Love the lobby decor and bar/restaurant design.
8
No complain on the stay. The room was clean and tidy. Too bad they don't have any bigger room with king bed. As queen room is not big enough for family with infant.
Kwong H. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
located near to popular district of Bugis

clean room, great staff, and location
9.3
A very pleasant stay, fast check-in and check-out, helpful and attentive staff, well planned room facilities.
Cheow Y. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Ok...the hotel was not so clean though...

Food, near to bugis, shopping
7.3
The staff was not so nice to Malaysian...the room floor is sticky...the rest are ok
Sue Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
goos location

location, friendly staff, clean
7.7
It was a good experience as the hotel is located near the temple in Bugis. Staff is really friendly and helpful too. But the time taken to wait for a lift seems a bit slow.
Ong C. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Wonderful and refreshing

Clean good location and great shopping
8
located at town value for money near bugis mrt and near to shopping areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07