or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6056 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6056)
Sort by:
Yonghua L. Business travelers China, June 18, 2013
Good

Good,comfortable,valuable
8
Good,comfortable,easy to go shopping,meet friends,etc...
Livia Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Easy access, nearby shopping and good food

Comfortable, near shopping place, easy access
8.7
Donna V. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2013
Comfortable Stay, Good Value for Money

There room is nice and comfortable with large windows . Fast internet connectivity. Close proximity to shopping areas, just a few steps away. Close to MRT Bugis if you want to go somewhere else.
7.7
Overall stay is very good. I would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to SG.
Yonghua L. Business travelers China, June 17, 2013
Good

Clean,easily access to airport and CBD
7.3
Good
Lau A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2013
Good location n good service

Good location n good service. Nice hotel
8.7
Ahmed H. Business travelers Maldives, June 17, 2013
WAS GOOD

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, STAFF FRIENDLY
5.7
Chu S. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
overall pleasant

clean, near to shopping area, easy access to public transport
7
Sha W. Couples China, June 16, 2013
Great location, clean room, value for money

Great location, clean room, value for money
9.3
Ho S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Clean , affordable , accessible

Clean , affordable , central
8
Nothing to complain about . Good hotel , clean and centrally located
Dewi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Efficient, clean and friendly hotel

Clean, nice room interior, good location
9.3
I like my stay in Ibis Hotel, it becomes my favorite hotel. I will definitely stay in Ibis whenever i go to singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03