or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6490 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6490)
Sort by:
Harrid I. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 7, 2013
Felt so comfortable staying here.

Restaurant, clean, affordable
9.7
Food stall runs 24hrs next to hotel. Please try the roti at night opposite main road, two thumbs up. Convinient access to a whole range of shops. Will return on my next trip.
Nikita O. Business travelers Russia, September 7, 2013
Great hotel at very competitive price

Service and room quality, central location
9.3
Great hotel, friendly staff, great central location with easy access to many shopping malls within a five-minute walk
Saroh A. Groups Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Good location and good food

The location of this hotel is very good, near Bugis street and Bugis Junction. I also like Laksa, it is the best Laksa that I have ever eaten. The room is also good, clean.
8
Saroh A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2013
I will stay at this hotel again

Location near shopping area, Laksa and Nasi Lemak is very delicious, the staff did the excellent job, make our room clean everyday.
8
Voravudhi S. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2013
Nice place in town for staying.

Close to shopping area, food court and easy access to Orchard road
8
Pretty good for shopping and easy to go many places by all kind of transport.
Voravudhi S. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2013
nice and easy living

easy access to IT shopping mall, food court and market
6
Nice place to stay and shopping, eating and sightseeing.
Cha T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Clean room with privacy

Easy Check Out wtih drop-off box ; Clean ; Market with Cheap Food in walking distance
6
Easy Check Out wtih drop-off box ; Clean ; Market with Cheap Food in walking distance
Irene P. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
Money well spent

Very fast internet, comfortable bed, Accessible to public transport/dining/shopping area
9.3
we enjoyed our stay at Ibis! Money well spent! Room was very modern in design and clean. Room size was small (as expected in singapore), enough for a couple with minimal luggage. Perfect room if you are in need of high-speed internet or if you'll be spending most of the time out. The bed was very comfortable. We also loved the blackout curtains!
Angelica I. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
Clean Rooms with Comfortable Bed, Close to Shoppin

Location, Comfortable Bed & close to Shopping Area
9
Perfect Location, near Mrt Station in Bugis and Surrounded by Bargain Shopping Areas. The Room was small but very clean, the bed was very comfortable with nice beddings. Very friendly staff and Wifi in every room.The Breakfast was expensive and not that worth it, but there are lots lot nearby restaurants with authentic singapore food and very affordable. We'll keep coming back to this hotel.
Boyd V. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2013
Affordable and easy.

Friendly staff, quiet surroundings, comfortable room.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy SmartphoneIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04