or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6613 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6613)
Sort by:
Ong B. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2013
very clean and comfortable stay,staff very

Very clean and comfortable stay at this hotel counter staff very friendly. I was given an early check in and in fact extend my check out late till 2pm restaurant food also very nice and price not expe
8
Happy to stay at Ibis Hotel will stay again if they have promotion again hope the rates for promotion can include breakfast in future overall everything is good
Artemiy I. Solo travelers Russia, September 28, 2013
Convenient hotel with great location

Excellent location, fast service, good price
8.7
The location of the hotel is perfect. It gives you an easy access to main areas in Singapore. There are many options for food - from a market nearby to some upscale restaurants. The price is a bit high, just like most prices in Singapore, but good location, clean rooms and fast service are worth it.
Hutama S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Good clean hotel near Bugis area

clean, centrally location, near shopping area
6
good clean room, near bugis area for budget shopping
Chun H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Perfect for business traveler

Clean room, great location
6.7
Ivy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Me and my parents had a comfortable stay.

Location, value for money, Pleasant
7.3
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
bed bugs

centrally located, easy access to public transportation
4.7
stayed for 2nights for business. overall the hotel is ok. nice exterior, nice design, clean room, a lil bit pricey for a small room but that's fine due to the location. but 1 problem-bedbugs! at first i didnt notice anything until i notice i have a few bedbug bites at my back. then one day i literally saw a bedbug crawling on the mattress and killed it. and purposely put in on the table-hoping that the housekeeping took notice. should have complained to the management but i know they might change me to another room which im sure will also be infested with bedbugs. hope they can improve on this matter
Hock C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
centraly located and resonable price

reasonableprice,good location forcity tour.
7.7
Fook C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2013
nice and cosy

friendly staff, close to local amenites, close to temple
8
Good location with all local hawker foods around, easy to get to bugis junction shopping mall.
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
clearn but small

clearn & convenience
6
convenience & shopping mall nearby like SimLim Square, SimLim Tower for PC notebook electronic parts
A A. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
Dissappointing, small, noisy

location, access to shopping, transport
4.7
This is my first stay at Ibis. I was disappointed by the small room and the lack of room service at the hotel. I had expected more and felt that it was not value for money. The hotel only looks impressive from the exterior but seriously lacks comfort, service and facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy SmartphoneIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01