Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6927 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6927)
Sort by:
Peter T. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Comfortable and clean room

Location, price and convenience
8
It was a comfortable stay. Staff is attentive and hotel location is good.
Report this review
Jia W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Simple but good

Cheap, central and clean
7.7
I have been back to Ibis for quite a few times. I have always been very satisfied with them. They have very clean big rooms at quite a reasonable price. I will definitely recommend any business travellers who are looking for a cheap central place to stay.
Report this review
Linsa I. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Slightly above expectation. It's a good stay.

it's ON shopping area, walking distance to the hospital, and no problem finding foods.
8.3
It's slightly above our expectation. The room size is ok. Clean. Staff is friendly. Walking distance to shopping, hospital, and foods. Nice stay.
Report this review
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Value for money and Good location

Within walking distance to MRT station and reasonable for budget traveller
7.7
Experience staff and nice food around the hotel.
Report this review
Sook Y. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Clean & Comfortable Room

Clean, Comfortable, Fast Internet
9
- Clean & comfortable room even though the size of room just nice for a couples. - Great location to the MRT station & sightseeing spot and near to the local restaurant. - Just regret that the hotel booking not including breakfast.
Report this review
Eric J. Business travelers Philippines, December 10, 2013
centrally located

Price, location, helpful staff
8
The room was clean and quite spacious; staff was very attentive and friendly. Of course the location was of primary concern to me as I have to walk to my appointment during my stay. Very near nice dining restos as it is in Bugis, not to mention Sim Lim.
Report this review
Genesis L. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
Resonable price with above-average quality

Location, neat and tidy and free WiFi
7.3
The hotel is clean and tidy, though the room is a bit small but the price is still very reasonable. With convenience store and bus stop to various tourist location just next to the doorstep
Report this review
Yenni M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Good stay at Ibis

location, room, staff
8.3
Very good location to stay, near everywhere. Easy to get public transportation
Report this review
Li L. Couples China, December 9, 2013
hotel is nice

location is good
6.3
Hotel location is good, very near to the bugis street. However, the price is expensive with the level of the hotel, but since the hotel is clean and good location, we may still choose it next time
Report this review
Hendra Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Great Location to Shopping

Shopping,Price,Location
8.3
Near to Bugis Junction, mae shopping very comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04