Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6709 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6709)
Sort by:
Meliantha M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Good experience to explore surrounding area

Simple but Clean, quite good location, good staff at the front office of the hotel
7.7
My last trip to singapore was to buy books for my daughter. Only walking disctance to go to a big popular book store from the hotel. There are two MRT station we can reach by walking, it was fun because i went with my older child. It would be considered far/long walking distance for younger children or old people. The bencoolen hotel is simple and clean
Mahesh B. Families with young children India, October 1, 2013
Good Ambience

Cleanliness, View location
7.7
Good stay, close to bugis market and little india. taxis available all the time
Sandra T. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Affordable, easy access to and from Orchard Rd.

Price, clean room and location
7.3
Affordable, clean room in a good location. The room is a bit small, but if you are staying for a few days and spend most of the time exploring Singapore, then I guess its not too bad.
Duong V. Business travelers Vietnam, October 1, 2013
That's OK

Room clean
8
That's OK Room clean and quite but little small I will come again .................
Nathasha A. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2013
love our stay

near to shopping centre, near to khan I'm tamale, easy to get food
8.7
we love our stay and we look forward for our next stay at IBIS. hope this hotel have more good promotion price
Sandra O. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
uniquely different experience from usual

cleanliness, location, privacy
8
there were no particular issues to be mentioned. everything was as expected.
Wai S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2013
Simply Great

Comfortable, Convenient and Affordable
8
Have stayed here during the past few trips to Singapore. Its like my bedroom, cosy and comfortable.
Wilson L. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
fantastic

clean comfort convinient
8
Arkazha A. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Small and neat

clean, close to shopping centre, easy to access
7.7
Guo M. Couples Taiwan, September 29, 2013
good location, clean, relaxing

good location, clean, fast check out
8
Love the location of the hotel'..at bugis area and very near to attractions such as the temples along waterloo street. Also walking distance to cityhall and dhoby ghaut area, with museums and attractions located along the way. You can find local rrestaurants and coffee shop arond the area too.a bus stop is just found right outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02