or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6070 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6070)
Sort by:
Adrian Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Comfortable stay and easy access to food &shopping

Clean functional room, good location near amenities, public transport (bus, MRT and free shuttle to Sentosa Island) and shopping malls.
7.7
Tan L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Small room

Nice location
5.3
The room very small, bed size also very small...The rest ok....
Yannick M. Families with young children France, May 25, 2013
2 nights in Ibis Bencoolen

easy access from airport, centrally located, very clean hotel/room
8.3
Spent 2 nights in the Ibis, with wife and 3 y-o son. Good standard room, well maintained and clean. Smiling and helpfull staff
Ka G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Fantastic and Convenient

Clean, Comfort, Convenient
9.7
My family and I were having a good stay in this hotel. We found that quite convenient and easily to access to nearest shopping centers and restaurants. Definitely will choose this hotel again when my family visit to Singapore in future.
Ka G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Fantastic and Convenient

Clean, Comfort and Convenient
9.7
My family and I were having a good stay in this hotel. We found that quite convenient and easily to access to nearest shopping centers and restaurants. Definitely will choose this hotel again when my family visit to Singapore in future.
Johnny L. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
Good location for shopping, religious interest

Walking distance to everything (shopping, temple, flea market...)
9
This is already my third time I check in this year to Ibis, my next visit is July and I will be using the same hotel.
Carolina H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2013
good

location, easy access, near to shopping centre
8
Good one, comfortable place
Horas S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

clean, comfortable and near to bugis mall
7.7
Horas S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
good place to travelling

clean, friendly and near to shopping mall but not crowded
7
Jessica C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
friendly staff

affordable, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
8
good and comfortable hotel. for the price range. room is clean and staff is helpful. near mrt but not most easy to. find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08