My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5621 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5621)
Sort by:
Mavis O. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Best Location with local taste

Comfort and Efficiency
9
Check-in crew were fast and polite. Enjoyed the food that was found surrounding the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try out the food court at the nearby market, there are so many choices.
Faizlyiana S. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2013
Comfortable hotel and great location

Great location
9
Fast check-in and clean rooms. It is conveniently close to Sim Lim Square, the IT shopping hub of Singapore, probably the best place to shop for IT in the whole of Asia. Walk a little further and you will be right in the middle of Little India, where restaurants and food stalls of tasty indian cuisines are waiting for you. But even Little india is a melting pot of cultures -- a visit to the Tekka Market presents colourful clothes, sarees, wet market with multi-racial vendors, and food hawkers selling Chinese, Malay, Indian and Western food.
Idahwaty S. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Great location but small room

I like the location
6
I like the location in ibis bcoz its near kwan im temple and mrt is only 15mins walk. There, ii feel like home, bcoz i hve been studied at school near there before, so, its like home sweet home heeheh
Shopping Tip: Please buy the thing just only u see them, bcoz every sho has different stock
Wei J. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2013
Good, comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Location, good shopping and hawker food nearby.
8.7
Bernadette G. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2013
Great Location

Modern, simple and central to everything
9.3
It was a pleasure staying at this Hotel. I often travel to Singapore for 1-2 days from Indonesia. I searched around until I found this Hotel. It's a great location: close to the Art Museum, Raffles Hotel, Bugis Junction, Sim Lim Center, Little India, Marina Bay and Orchard Road. Numerous restaurants all around, from expensive to cheap. Taxis everywhere and bus lines on every corner. The Hotel is quick and efficient. Rooms are clean, and they have everything you need. Nothing fancy but comfortable and complete. I stayed on the higher floor as these rooms are quieter and have a great view of the area below. It's a cool place to just wander around at night. The Bugis Night market is great to walk around. Will stay here again. It's a great place if you're on the go and just need a place to sleep. Doesn't have room service .Never tried the restaurant as there is so much choice as soon as you step out the door. There are about 4 computers available for use in the lobby..it's all very modern, clean and inviting. price is good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Was totally shocked when I ordered a Singapore Sling from Raffles Hotel. $30.00 per drink!! It had been a few years since I ordered a drink from there. What a shock! And when i walked down the street just a block away, I had a complete meal for $6.00... So look around and watch the prices of Alcoholic drinks
Alexander K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
Nice clean rooms

Clean room, decent location
9
Small but clean and tidy room. Fairly close to MRT station, and next to bugis st.
Phang-Lut Y. Couples Canada, February 19, 2013
Wonderful helpful staff

Very helpful staff and so friendly. Great location
9.3
check in efficient and staff friendly. room clean and comfortable.
David C. Families with young children United States of America, February 19, 2013
Clean and modern hotel

Clean, functional, easy of access, close to transportation, close to local attractions
7.3
Hotel general condition is good, and location is convenient. Room is functional but quite small, with little space for clothing. WiFi at room is slow and often unable to connect. Hotel staff is friendly but unable to provide specific help when asked for walking direction to nearby Little India.
Horacio B. Groups Philippines, February 19, 2013
Service level remains high after many stays

fast, courteous check-in; best no-frills service
9.7
as in previous stays, i found the check-in staff courteous and efficient. the valet is very helpful on arrival and departure.
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
clean, comfortable and efficient

great location with comfortable rooms, standard size
8.3
check in was fast and efficient and they managed to give us a room even though we were early. The rooms were clean, comfortable and good sized while the location of the hotel was very convenient. As an added bonus, they gave us late check out upon request at no extra charge and even after that, they kept our luggage for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07