or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6423 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6423)
Sort by:
John B. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Excellent value for money

Clean, comfortable, location
8.7
With Ibis hotels you are always guaranteed, a clean, comfortable, and well-maintained room. Very good value for money that other budget hotels can scarcely match.
Darren K. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Gd location

Gd location, clean and gd food
6.7
The hotel is just next to bugis, there a Chinese temple and Indian temple next to it. Many gd food within walking distance and there are many shopping around the hotel. However there is no bath tub in e hotel
Saadun Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 1, 2013
Very pleasant stay and close to Bugis Junction

Service, cleanliness and privacy
9.3
Very pleasant and convenient to go to shops and easy access to Muslim food nearby.
Seok Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 31, 2013
Reasonable price

Good price, clean dinning hall, comfort room
6
It is reasonable to stay for business visiting.
Peng H. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
great location

good location, nice local food around the hotel, within walking distance to subway
4
Clean room and well equipped bathroom. Bed is small and not too comfortable, but location is great. You can get nice local food around the hotel. Hotel staffs are very friendly, except for front desk staff named "Atiyah". she is in-polite.
Wei C. Business travelers Canada, July 31, 2013
Good for a short stay

Complimentary internet
5.7
This hotel doesn't have a lot of facilities, no gym, no pool. It's good for a short stay if you're on a short business trip.
Khadizah A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Comfortable, walking distance to shopping places.

Clean, comfortable and nice.
9.3
It was always an amazing and comfortable feeling every time I stay in Ibis hotel.
Stephen G. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Great Hotel for a City Break

Cleanliness, Comfortable Bed, Centrally Located
8.7
The Ibis on Bencoolen is located close (5 minute walk) to Bugis+ and Bugis Junction shopping malls and the Bugis Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station. Our taxi from the airport cost us circa SG$20. The hotel is excellently located as a base for exploring the city and a taxi to Sentosa costs in the region of SG$10. As well as numerous shopping malls, there are also many Hawker eateries close by as well as all the mainstream fast food outlets. When we arrived (1145) our 2 adjoining rooms were not ready for us. This was fine because we had arrived well before the published check-in time. We left our bags in the Porter's care and headed out to have a look round and have lunch. Returning to the hotel just before 1500, only 1 of our rooms was now ready and we were told that we would have to wait for up to an hour for the adjoining room. To compensate us for our inconvenience the Receptionist upgraded our booking to include breakfast (for 4 persons on all 5 mornings); excellent customer service and maintenance of customer relations. Incidentally we only waited a further 15 minutes before Housekeeping had finished preparing the 2nd room and it was ready for us to occupy. The hotel rooms are very clean, comfortable and equipped with modern fixtures and fittings including air conditioning. Towels and toiletries are provided.
Sim S. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Good location

Location, shopping and dinning
8
The location is good and convenience to take MRT going to another places. And also easier to find the food market for dinning.
Samantha L. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2013
Comfortable

Cleanliness, affordable, friendly staff
7.7
Generally acceptable, if you are looking for a budget hotel for a family tour yet also looking for cleanliness and internet access. IBIS is a good choice, however rooms are quite small for a family of four.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05