Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Reception Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Reception Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
7251 reviews

5268 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7251)
Sort by:
David Y. Solo travelers Canada, March 10, 2014
Good accommodation, great for my purpose...

Convenient location; handy wifi service; comfortable shower;
7.7
I need a clean, hygienic and comfortable room to sleepover... basically, I think I get my money's worth.
Report this review
Woanlan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Clean, easily accessible

Clean, easily accessible, worth for money
8.3
Clean rooms and comparatively cheaper than most rooms of the same cleanliness and accessibility in the area.
Report this review
Ho A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, location, friendly staff
7.7
A clean and comfortable room and bed is all I need for a work trip. Close to eating place and MRT.
Report this review
Kao H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 9, 2014
Convenient location with cozy room

Cozy comfortable bed, easy to access location, easy to get taxi
7.3
We were there to attend an exhibition, so most of the time we only come back at night, even though room is small, but it was clean and comfortable enough through out the stay. Location is the best reason why we chose to stay here.
Report this review
Ranty F. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Nice Staff, Good Location
7.7
It was very nice staying at this hotel, nice hotel, good food, I like the location. And would love to come again.
Report this review
Liesda T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2014
value for money

location is great, food access is nearby, night market
7
The room is typical IBIS hotel's standard which is small, it is recommended for couple travelling or business travelling. Not for family with younger children. Alas, the location is good, we can find taxi easily and public transport is also within walking distance. There are plenty of food stalls available nearby.
Report this review
Mari M. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
Good

business travelers, close to bus stop
7
Report this review
Elis T. Families with older children March 8, 2014
Superb

cleanliness, location, service
8
Superb
Report this review
Janne R. Families with young children Finland, March 8, 2014
decent stay

Location
7.7
Truly speaking, we booked this hotel because we would like to have a nice stay for the last night on our holiday. Our room was on the 15th floor, so we could enjoy some high building around the hotel and easily locate our surrounding. Everything in this hotel is just decent nothing more nothing less. When I ordered latte from the restaurant, I got hot milk with a really mild touch of coffee.
Report this review
Nam N. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 8, 2014
just ok

clean location decor
7.3
It would have been fine except my experience with the reception when i checked out. He was responding to a customer in front of me and then going elsewhere to support that customer without at least asking me to wait or having anyone to take care of me. With such a price I find this attitude unprofessional and somewhat disrespectful.
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 5268 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ReceptionIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ReceptionIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01