Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6712 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6712)
Sort by:
Ivy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Me and my parents had a comfortable stay.

Location, value for money, Pleasant
7.3
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
bed bugs

centrally located, easy access to public transportation
4.7
stayed for 2nights for business. overall the hotel is ok. nice exterior, nice design, clean room, a lil bit pricey for a small room but that's fine due to the location. but 1 problem-bedbugs! at first i didnt notice anything until i notice i have a few bedbug bites at my back. then one day i literally saw a bedbug crawling on the mattress and killed it. and purposely put in on the table-hoping that the housekeeping took notice. should have complained to the management but i know they might change me to another room which im sure will also be infested with bedbugs. hope they can improve on this matter
Hock C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
centraly located and resonable price

reasonableprice,good location forcity tour.
7.7
Fook C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2013
nice and cosy

friendly staff, close to local amenites, close to temple
8
Good location with all local hawker foods around, easy to get to bugis junction shopping mall.
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
clearn but small

clearn & convenience
6
convenience & shopping mall nearby like SimLim Square, SimLim Tower for PC notebook electronic parts
A A. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
Dissappointing, small, noisy

location, access to shopping, transport
4.7
This is my first stay at Ibis. I was disappointed by the small room and the lack of room service at the hotel. I had expected more and felt that it was not value for money. The hotel only looks impressive from the exterior but seriously lacks comfort, service and facilities.
Pornipa P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 23, 2013
ok to stay

clean location are ok and simply
7.7
little bit expensive but have to stay as close to friends, hotel are ok clean but small room
Tang Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, convenience and located in town
7
It a hotel located in City, easy access transport like MRT, taxi and buses.Walking distant to food court, restaurant and shopping center.
Kerry T. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Typical ibis hotel, clean.

It is in a good location for getting around Singapore, close to public transport too. Clark quay is walkable from there, as are many shopping malls.
4.7
It was very busy when we were there, and the rate was hugely inflated due to the Grand Prix. Breakfast was terrible both mornings. We were waiting for cutlery for over 15 mins, despite asking several times. They ran out of food, mugs, juice, plates and they clearly could not keep up with the hotel being full. Very disappointing, especially as we had to pay so much for it.
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
stress free

good room, reliable internet, friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08