Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6159 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6159)
Sort by:
Narongchai V. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2013
Nice Hotel and convenience for tourists

Services, Clean, and not to far from MRT
8
I have a good impression with this Hotel. The room is very clean. The hotel is not too far from MRT. However, it is a bit far for my mom at the age of over 80 to walk there. Anyway, I would recommend you to stay there. It is very convenience.
Mahmud S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Very plasent

Location,intertaiment
7.3
It Ia very Nice The room to samll and The bath room alao small
Ha T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 8, 2013
Nice and cozy hotel

Close to shopping centres, many food courts around, close to 2 mrt station, very friendly and helpful staff
6
It was avery pleasant stay. We will come back in near future
Richard C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Rooms clean and location convenient

cleanliness, facilities, location
8.7
Our stay was extremely pleasant, however there was a some inconvenience in using the lobby toilets after we had checked out. We were waiting to leave for the airport. The lobby toilets were locked ( are always locked) and require a swipe card access and use them. WE had to queue up several times to ask for the card in order to open the toilets
Jamie E. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2013
Value for money.

cleanliness, accessibility, comfort
8
My husband and I stayed here (1st week of June 2013) together with our 2 year old daughter, the room (though not that big) was clean, bed was comfortable, hot and cold shower was okay as well. Free wifi was good. The free shuttle to universal studios/resorts world was just in front of the hotel (SUMMERVIEW HOTEL). Taxis are also available just outside the hotel lobby. Will definitely stay here again next time and recommend it to my friends.
Shirley A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2013
very good location

vey good location, easy to find foods, near to the mall
8.3
Always stay in ibis bencoolen 'cause very convenient to go everywhere
Kampanat O. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2013
Great hotel for short stays

Clean compact no fuss
9.3
Yong N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
convenience hotel, easy assess to public transport

clean room, attentive staff, convenience location
6
this is my first time stayed in Ibis hotel. hotel location is great, easy to assess to public transport, food store and shopping. Hotel room was clean with fast internal access.
Hoon L. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Average.

Location, shopping and entertainment nearby.
5.7
Average. There seems to be other better equipped hotel nearby which is almost the same price as Ibis.
Charmaine D. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2013
outstanding!

clean, fast internet, friendly helpful staff
9.7
outstanding and pleasant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01