or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6428 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6428)
Sort by:
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, July 29, 2013
i have great time

big room. clean and good Internet
8.3
Every thing is great. Breakfast so good and the hotel is central easy to go any where
Rose A. Families with older children South Africa, July 29, 2013
Clean, centrally located, good value hotel

Price, cleanliness, free internet
7.7
The price of this hotel was good compared to other hotels in Singapore. We wanted something central, clean with good internet. We weren't worried about entertainment at the hotel as it was just a base and we would be out most of the time. Free internet was a drawcard. We were satisfied with the level of service at the hotel, and it provided us with what we were looking for.
John S. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Great Hotel

It was centrally located, new and had nice rooms
8
It was fantastic. The only minor issue was that it did not provide bottled drinks in the room.
Kathong W. Couples Japan, July 29, 2013
Hotel central so it is easy for u go anyway

nice room. clean and central
8
We have good time there. Staff was friendly and helpful
Alexander R. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Good for business, practical

Internet, New, easy
5.7
It was good for me because I was only staying a few days. The price was reasonable for Singapore and the hotel was clean. It was nothing luxurious or recommended for a family vacation, but it was perfect for my business trip.
Yansvivi Y. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Nice hotel with great breakfast and friendly staff

Comfortable room, great breakfast, free wifi
7.7
Nice room and comfortable bed, however the room size is not so big from what I were expect, but overall the room is bigger than budget hotel room. Free wifi is the good point, and various range of food for the breakfast, that is quite good. Location is very near to bus stop and Bugis MRT, shopping mall and a lot of restaurant nearby.
Alan C. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
clean and modern room excellent for a couple

location, bathroom and friendly staff
8
A good experience efficient and friendly staff great location a comfortable room but TV to small
Herman S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Small comfortable room

Comfortable room, friendly staff and near public transport
7.3
I find that the Front Desk staff was really helpful and friendly to cater for guest's request. The room was clean and the housekeeping staffs were very friendly and polite.
Scott A. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Cheap and Clean

Cheap and Clean
7
Ok place to stay while most other places are far overpriced
Sanan E. Families with older children Thailand, July 27, 2013
Clean hotel

clean , easy going and convenient
7.3
This hotel located near many famous restaurants , bars and department stores. You can go any place from here with in 5-10 mins. If you come from the airport , it takes around 20 mins to reach the hotel . It's near Orchard and very close to Marina Bay sand. You can enjoy shopping and site seeing at the same time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04