or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6007 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6007)
Sort by:
Somkiat T. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff Free Internet and Refrigerator
9.3
Soft bed. Walking distance to the hotel is not very far. Reception staff very friendly.
Tania N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
clean and comfortablerooms

Clean rooms, staff friendly, easy access to MRT
6.7
Kevin M. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
Clean standard rooms for relatively good price

clean, location, and value
7
My stay over the weekend was relatively uneventful. Ibis Bencoolen provides clean standard rooms for relatively good price given the central district in very expensive Singapore.
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, April 22, 2013
great location for shopping and food

centralize and near to shopping centres
7.7
Fairly new, modern furnishing, centrally located, near shopping mall and eateries. Room was clean and nice, very comfortable bed.
Gim S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2013
Great Location for shopping and very accessible

Clean room, Fast check in and Great location
7
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
Convenient and safe

Convenient, tidy, comfortable
9.7
This hotel is situated in a convenient and safe district. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is clean. The wall is thick so we couldnt hear people speaking next door. We recommend this hotel.
Kar W. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2013
Mediocre Hotel.

Centrally located, clean room and good location
5
The rooms are rather small for the price that I paid. And the design of the room is below average. The hotel is clean and well maintained though. And the location of the hotel is good. I personally wouldn't book this hotel for my customer again. It's overpriced and definitely don't feel that its value for money.
Zaneta F. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
amazing location

clean , nice
6
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Good hotel with reasonably priced

Service, Location & Price
8
We stopped over Singapore on our return from our honeymoon trip. We picked Ibis as the offer was quite attractive. As our flight to Singapore landed early in the morning, we went to the hotel for dropping down the bags - this was our first thought. With our deepest appreciation, the front desk staff offered us a very early check-in at 9am!! Hotel room was just good for a couple, with one suitcase and not much harvest from shopping. And it was clean & tidy as the usual Singaporean standard. There were not toothbrushes provided, so remember to bring your own or buy at the "Guardian" shop next to the hotel. As our package didn't include any meal, we can provide info in this field. However, there were many good restaurant around the hotel, finding food is not really a problem. One point to note that, it locates at the mid-point of several MRT stations. Check which line you are going to take, so that you can walk to the corresponding station for saving travelling time & $$. To conclude, we satisfied with our stay in Ibis on Bencoolen.
Richard P. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
clean,comfortable,city view and shopping area

clean,comfortable,city view and shopping area
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06