or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6135 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6135)
Sort by:
Kerry D. Business travelers Virgin Islands (British), May 24, 2013
Good location for business & shopping

Clean room near MRT & Bugis shopping area
6
Nadia Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2013
great business hotel

fast internet, clean, vending machines on each floor
7.7
This was my third time staying at Ibis Bencoolen. I like the location, fast internet, clean room. They don't provide a minibar, but there are vending machines on each floors. This hotel is very effective if you're on a business or shopping trip where you don't spend too much time at the hotel.
Kai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
A Crowded but Convenient Place

Free Wifi, comfortable room and nice location
7
It was my 2 second time to stay at this hotel. My office is in Oden Towers, and it was just 10-15 minute’s walking distance from the hotel. I enjoy the staying experience here, as mentioned in the title and other options, while if I have to say, I think there are following rooms for improvement. 1) I found that the evaluators are all extremely slow. 2) I have to take my suit to the 3rd floor for ironing, I cannot borrow any at the front desk. Yet, overall it is a nice hotel.
Po L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
Nice and comfy place to stay

Centrally located and comfy
6
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Great location

Location, price, ease of transportation
6.3
Dagondon E. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2013
Best Value for Money, Great location

Clean room, comfortable bed, free internet
10
We've been to SG several times but this is our first time to stay at Ibis. We've tried all types, fancy Orchard road hotels, hostels and budget hotels. So far id say this is the one that balances cost and comfort. Hotel over all is clean, the staff friendly and accommodating, and the breakfast buffet good and substantial. Free room internet. Several choices to get around 1)taxi stand manned by a very helpful hotel staff 2)bus stop infront 3) 2 nearby MRT stns. Will definitely stay here again.
Andy G. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2013
value for money and friendly attentive staff

value for mone, staff and accessibility
8.3
Good, need to improve the amenities though like toothbrush, lotion etc, and minibar. No room service is an area to look at
Ng S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2013
Simple, Convenient and Fast

Free access to wifi, simply design and Quiet
7
IBIS hotel got simple design in the room and lobby. Comfortable and with less fancy things. Good place for youngers and business needs. Importantly, Wifi access is free around IBIS hotel.
Choy F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Convenient ,walking distance to restaurant .

Near by city,modern design,speed wifi.
8.3
Good very convenient near by city,near by bugis shopping mall &good for shopping,walking distance to shopping mall,also walking distance to guan yin temple.also near by Mrt ,in Singapore Mrt is very convenient u can go any where just by Mrt .but the room a bit small.the speed of internat very fast.the lobby is very modern design.
Lip S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Simple & Straightforward No Nonsense Hotel

Comfortable and practical room setup, dining options nearby, free shuttle bus to Resorts World Sentosa right in front.
7
Was simple and straightforward, everything was just practical, nothing fancy as of expected from Ibis, cleanliness is a plus, self service launderette as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03