Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6794 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6794)
Sort by:
Nathasha A. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2013
love our stay

near to shopping centre, near to khan I'm tamale, easy to get food
8.7
we love our stay and we look forward for our next stay at IBIS. hope this hotel have more good promotion price
Sandra O. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
uniquely different experience from usual

cleanliness, location, privacy
8
there were no particular issues to be mentioned. everything was as expected.
Wai S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2013
Simply Great

Comfortable, Convenient and Affordable
8
Have stayed here during the past few trips to Singapore. Its like my bedroom, cosy and comfortable.
Wilson L. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
fantastic

clean comfort convinient
8
Arkazha A. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Small and neat

clean, close to shopping centre, easy to access
7.7
Guo M. Couples Taiwan, September 29, 2013
good location, clean, relaxing

good location, clean, fast check out
8
Love the location of the hotel'..at bugis area and very near to attractions such as the temples along waterloo street. Also walking distance to cityhall and dhoby ghaut area, with museums and attractions located along the way. You can find local rrestaurants and coffee shop arond the area too.a bus stop is just found right outside the hotel.
Roseliliwati M. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Just ok

Free wifi, easy transport & quiet
6.7
Ok.. I had only 2d1n not much to comment. The taxi drivers are good & friendly
Erik H. Business travelers Denmark, September 29, 2013
Clean and good value for money

Cheap, central location, clean
6.7
Ibis is Ibis everywhere. Not very exciting rooms, very spartan, but spacious for the price and always clean and new looking. The location for this hotel is quite good close to the main shopping areas and Clarke Quay nightlife.
Candy T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Nice location

Location, Easy access to MRT, Value
7.7
Location is pretty strategic, hotel is quite well maintained
Lai Y. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Poor customer service

Good location, clean and comfortable room
6.3
Great location in Bugis and room is clean and very well-maintained. However we were very disappointed with the service provided. Front office staff handled requests with very low efficiency and were unfriendly and rude. Room rates were usually steep at this hotel and it is highly unlikely we will return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08