or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6564 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6564)
Sort by:
Wei C. Business travelers Canada, July 31, 2013
Good for a short stay

Complimentary internet
5.7
This hotel doesn't have a lot of facilities, no gym, no pool. It's good for a short stay if you're on a short business trip.
Khadizah A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Comfortable, walking distance to shopping places.

Clean, comfortable and nice.
9.3
It was always an amazing and comfortable feeling every time I stay in Ibis hotel.
Stephen G. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Great Hotel for a City Break

Cleanliness, Comfortable Bed, Centrally Located
8.7
The Ibis on Bencoolen is located close (5 minute walk) to Bugis+ and Bugis Junction shopping malls and the Bugis Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station. Our taxi from the airport cost us circa SG$20. The hotel is excellently located as a base for exploring the city and a taxi to Sentosa costs in the region of SG$10. As well as numerous shopping malls, there are also many Hawker eateries close by as well as all the mainstream fast food outlets. When we arrived (1145) our 2 adjoining rooms were not ready for us. This was fine because we had arrived well before the published check-in time. We left our bags in the Porter's care and headed out to have a look round and have lunch. Returning to the hotel just before 1500, only 1 of our rooms was now ready and we were told that we would have to wait for up to an hour for the adjoining room. To compensate us for our inconvenience the Receptionist upgraded our booking to include breakfast (for 4 persons on all 5 mornings); excellent customer service and maintenance of customer relations. Incidentally we only waited a further 15 minutes before Housekeeping had finished preparing the 2nd room and it was ready for us to occupy. The hotel rooms are very clean, comfortable and equipped with modern fixtures and fittings including air conditioning. Towels and toiletries are provided.
Sim S. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Good location

Location, shopping and dinning
8
The location is good and convenience to take MRT going to another places. And also easier to find the food market for dinning.
Samantha L. Families with young children Philippines, July 31, 2013
Comfortable

Cleanliness, affordable, friendly staff
7.7
Generally acceptable, if you are looking for a budget hotel for a family tour yet also looking for cleanliness and internet access. IBIS is a good choice, however rooms are quite small for a family of four.
Elizabeth A. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Location, location, location!

Easy walking distance to retail , commercial and cultural areas. Easy walking to the MTR and Raffles Hotel. The shuttle service made access to the airport cheap and convenient.
7.7
Liana L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2013
nice hotel, easy to access public transport, clean

reasonable price, clean hotel , easy to get food
8
Nice staff, high speed internet, easy toget publib transport
Siew L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2013
pleasant and enjoyable evening

centrally located, clean environment, friendly staff
4.7
I have a pleasant stay in the hotel and the staff is friendly and helpful
Abigail T. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Fast Check-In and Hassle Free

Free Parking, Close to IT Shopping Centre & Close to Cheap Food
6.3
Close to Sim Lim Square (IT Shopping Centre with competitive prices for electronics) Located near to restaurants and hawker food for variety. Near shopping malls too
Duy N. Couples Vietnam, July 30, 2013
good stay

centrally located, nice staff, good bed
8
i stayed 4 nights and it was great. the only problem is room size is too small and it really not comfortable for 2 persons. one thing i must complain that they dont have any bottles of water in freezers. i asked them and they told us to us tap water to drink. i know singapore water is good to drink but you know, complimentary drink is a must in hospitality services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy SmartphoneIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08