or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6254 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6254)
Sort by:
Hoon L. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Average.

Location, shopping and entertainment nearby.
5.7
Average. There seems to be other better equipped hotel nearby which is almost the same price as Ibis.
Charmaine D. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2013
outstanding!

clean, fast internet, friendly helpful staff
9.7
outstanding and pleasant!
Michael P. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Bugis area close to bugis shops

Value, clean, comfortable
8
Good as usual, will be back again, love the laundry available, brekky is good
Kah F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
clean

clean good service good food
10
clean, good service, good food and very close to restaurants and bars
Katie D. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
Good price, quick walk to mrt

Good price, quick walk to mrt, clean room
8.3
Very attentive staff, when I hadn't arrived the receptionist allowed my mother to use the phone to contact me, it was very much appreciated
Janice A. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2013
It was an ok experience.

location is good.
8
My stay in Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel was not what I expected. The room was quite small. There were 3 of us staying together. They did not have any bigger rooms. All room sizes were the same. However it was a clean room. Internet service is great. The house keeping staff were fast and nice. The reception lobby area lacked staffs though. Had to wait quite a bit when we wanted to ask about directions. Public transporation is ace ok. IT was just outside our hotel. Going to Orchard Road where the major shopping malls are is quite easy... it takes about 10min by bus. Going back to the hotel is quite different. The bus does not stop in front of the hotel. ou have to walk a bit. Behind the hotel is the temple and Bugis junction. Great place to shop and the items are nice and cheaper compared to orchard road. Also you can walk to Haji Lane. Super cool and nice stuff too. All in all, I would come back to this hotel. For the price it is satisfying.
Beverley K. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Great location

Location friendly staff
8
Our stay was pleasant,it was a great area to walk around.very disappointed when we arrived after a long day all we wanted was a shower and a rest,got there at 5 pm and room wasn't ready told us to come back at 7.30 was very annoyed about that they did apologize and let us have a late check out.Apart from that the rooms were small.but overall it was good
Ho S. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Clean,convenient,accessible

Nice,comfortable,clean
8
Charmaine D. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
Excellent.

neat nice and friendly
9.7
Excellent. I will stay here again.
Audrey C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Clean and comfortable stay

Cleanliness, convenience and comfort
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08