or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6275 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6275)
Sort by:
Masaki Y. Business travelers Japan, May 29, 2013
Place

Shopping center food place clean room
6
Budi D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Comfort, modern and easy for shopping....

Room is clean, modern style, internet available
8
Very fast for check in, room is nice, good room service, surrounded by many restaurant.. good choice for dining.. near to Bugis Street, Bugis Junction and shopping mall...
Paphutsorn W. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2013
Hotel for City Tour

Room and Location
7.7
It's not the best impression comparing to the amount of money we paid. However, it seems to be the best hotel among other hotels in this area. Hotel staffs are quite helpful but confused some times. It comes to realize that they can't handle a big group at all since there are 24 of us checking in for 17 rooms. We booked this hotel as we trusted in IBIS even though it's a bit disappointed for IBIS Singapore. Location of this hotel is good. It's walking distance to many places.
Paphutsorn W. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2013
Hotel for City Tour

Rooms and Location
7.7
The hotel service is not worth the amount we paid. It took too long to check in. As we are a big group 25 people for 17 rooms, it shows that the hotel staffs are not capable to handle a big group at all. The rooms are good. The location is superb. If staffs can improve their services to be more effective, then this hotel will be the best.
Paphutsorn W. Groups Thailand, May 29, 2013
Hotel for City Tour

Room and Location
7.7
The hotel service is not worth the amount we paid. It took too long to check in. As we are a big group 25 people for 17 rooms, it shows that the hotel staffs are not capable to handle a big group at all. The rooms are good. The location is superb. If staffs can improve their services to be more effective, then this hotel will be the best. The location of this hotel is superb. It's walking distance to Bugis MRT, Little India MRT, Bugis Junction, Sim Lim and many others. It's near Art Colleges too such as NAFA and Lasalle as well as the National Library. So it can be a hotel for study tour as well.
Dina H. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2013
It is a comfortable hotel

location, food and cleanliness
8.7
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 28, 2013
Room was comfortable but not clean enough

Good Location, good staff, fast internet
6
Andy G. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2013
value for money

clean, good staff, privacy
8.3
Chak K. Couples Hong Kong, May 28, 2013
good

well perfect location in this hotel
8
Great location in this hotel.it is extremenly convenient.
Anny V. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2013
We stay here for 3 night

They have a clean room, fast internet connection, near from bus station and mrt
7.3
During our stayed, it was a long holiday at Singapore and weekend, the hotel was nice and clean, very easy to find transportation, the bus station is right in front of the hotel, 2 religious spot also very near. we can find local food court near the hotel, and a large market Bugis Street it just 3minutes walked, the also have fast internet connection but sadly when we stayed there the internet down because all room was fully booked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04