or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6075 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6075)
Sort by:
Chia W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Very nice room and centrally located

Location, ambience, great staff service
10
Pleasant stay. Easy access to mrt, buses to city and cab service. Close to shopping and Kwan Im temple.
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Nice and modern hotel

Nice room, clean and modern
8
Fermin L. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2013
the best quality for a budget hotel i'd say

Affordable, Great Location, Free Internet
8.3
it was amazing, affordable for someone like me who just needs a hotel to sleep and shower. room maybe small but definitely clean and accomodating
Agustiawan A. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Convenient location, affordable and clean, surrounding is not too busy.
7.7
Frederick R. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
nice location

bus stop across the street for the shuttle bus to Sentosa, close to shopping malls, WIFI, and the free Handy Samsung note phone that the hotel lent us.
8.7
It was our first time to stay in Ibis Bencoolen. The location is great.
Deborah M. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Will stay here again.

Location, cleanliness and well maintained.
7.7
Really enjoyable, the staff were very pleasant and helpful.I will staff here again soon.
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Good and efficient

Speed of check in and checking out
7.3
It was good. I have repeatedly stayed there so I guess that is a good testimony.
Dody S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Set up Business Partner with Singaporean Company

Close to my new business partner office; Close to food vendor (12 hours, and 18 hours selling meals); and Close to shopping centre
9
I went to Singapore for a business matter and usually I bring my family to have fun during my business trip as possible. The facility to do business in this hotel is good, the internet is fast, so I did not face any problem in contacting my staff in office in Jakarta, Indonesia to support any documents for the discussion, when needed. As the proceed of the business discussion ran well, it affect the mood of staying in the hotel and enjoying the companionship of the family.
Dody S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Family accompanionship for my business trip

Close to shopping areas; Close to meals and foods; Taxi and limousine easy access
8.7
This is the expression of my family accompany me for my business trip to Singapore. There were no complaint of my family members. As this hotel has everything my family members required, they were happy in staying in this hotel. They can fulfil their agenda of shopping and visiting several targeted places.
Lim L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
comfortable

bed, cleaning
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05