Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6716 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6716)
Sort by:
Yi L. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
satisfied

clean room, close to transportation, close to shopping center.
7
Alex C. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2013
we have a very confortable stay in this hotel

convenient, internet, affortable
8
actually I have stay in this hotel for couple of times, the most reason the hotel would attract me is the convenience of the place. I can find local food, electronic gadgets, and shopping just few minutes walking distance. and ofcourse the cleanliness are also very important point. thank you.
Benny T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
affordable room price

fast internet, easy access to local hawkers, walking distance to mrt
6
i love the speed of internet. the room is really small and it is suitable for a single person compare to 2 people in a room. bus station is just right outside of the hotel, walking distance about 10 minutes to bugis station. walking distance for 5 minutes to hawker food where i am able to taste the local food.
Yee M. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
Location is good but room is small.

Location, clean.
6.3
Pleasant. Though room is small but front desk people are nice and helpful.
Kathong W. Couples Japan, July 25, 2013
we will stay this hotel again

central. nice food and good internet
7
we have nice time . hotel location easy go any where!
Widyani H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
A Cozy place to stay

Helpful staffs, easily accessed, can sleep well....no noisy sounds around the hall ways.....
8.3
Noticing glasses are not carefully washed with toothpaste stained still appeared on the edges .....quite serious issues...for just checked in guests Bedsheets are not changed (well... we asked if we could get clean bed sheets at least 2 times for our 5-day stays in Singapore..we do support green environment programs)
James R. Couples Ireland, July 25, 2013
Good value city hotel

Large, good room and good price
9.3
Very good, can find no faults. Area was central so easy to get everywhere.
Valentino B. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Nice Hotel

Simple, Good room service, Fast check out
7
Near bugis street (local shopping center) and easy access to Bugis MRT around 500 meters. But very slow internet at night
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Clean Room

Clean room white sheets
10
Clean room with approprriate service. Location was very near to the city. very accessible.
Geok H. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Value for money

Location, Value, convenient
7.7
Just a short stay, but pleasant. Easy access to shopping area, convenient store, etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05