My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5954 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5954)
Sort by:
Woi P. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Great Location

Location, price
8.3
Don't know this is the how many times I back t this hotel again, overall I really satisfy with this hotel since most the hotel in singapore is expensive so I choose this international hotel to visit with the best location for shopping and center of singapore city.
Cherrie L. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel and great location

Location, comfy room
7
Decided to change the scene from Orchard to Bugis, I recommend this hotel for its location. The pros: the room size is adequate and comfy, Wifi is great, there is vending machine at the aisle, walking distance to Bugis junction and I had fun at the market nearby. There is Guardian and 7/11 next to the hotel which is convenient. The cons: looking for a taxi is quite a hard at certain times, bathroom amenities are very basic they put combined shampoo and soap in one dispenser. Did not try the restaurant so unable to comment on that. I was quite satisfied and will be back again.
Tsui K. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel good for couple

clean, economy, convenient
9
Ibis hotel is very convenient to Bugis station, close to shopping mall and food market, and only 2 stations to City Hall, 20 min to Airport, great location!
Cecilia P. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2013
Great locations but too minimal in service

Location's nearby to Bugis Junction, fast check in
7.3
The staff was nice, i got a higher level for my honeymoon. On the 16th floor. Just a step away from the bugis junction and lot of street market. Many small resto nearby the hotel.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is recommended for a shopper.
Kok Z. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
good location.

met some friendly staffs
5.3
very sad for a hotel in the city/town area there are no room service. not all staff ate that friendly. quite disappointed staying there.
Hwee B. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Great location hotel

Location: Just minutes away from Bugis shopping area. Many local eateries nearby.
7
hotel room was nice and clean. free wifi provided in the room. location of hotel was great to move around bugis shopping area. about 5-10 mins walk to bugis mrt station.
Restaurant Tip: Take a 5mins walk to the local Hawker Center behind the hotel where you'll find great food at cheap prices. Try out the different local food in the hawker center!
Sumaya F. Couples Bangladesh, February 15, 2013
Fantastic hotel with great customer service.

great location with comfortable room
8.3
Rooms are very clean, hotel location is perfect,hotel has bar and restaurants wit affordable menu price.very friendly service.
Arthur S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2013
centralized hotel in Singapore

In the middle of the city
8.3
Really pleasant as usual. My regular hotel whenever I go to Singapore
David W. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Great location excellent service reasonable rates

Modern hotel in handy area for most things during our stay
8.7
Close to the Hawker stalls in China Town, within walking distance of Little India.
Hotel Feature Tip: Worth paying that little bit extra for a good hotel in the location
Shah J. Solo travelers Bangladesh, February 14, 2013
Quality Customer Service

Close to Shops, Availabity of taxis, Convenient
9.3
It was nice to stay. My visit was very sudden. I ended up in Singapore airport very early. The hotel staff accommodate me by 7 am. The hotel staffs were very friendly. Close to shops specially Mostafa center. Reasonable price. For the smokers, they have some smoke friendly room. Overall happy to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04