My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5951 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5951)
Sort by:
Windu W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Friendly staff and great service

Location, room
8.7
The staffs are very friendly and di service is also great Me, my parents and my sisters are very satisfied I'm very recommened this hotel especially for family And the location also strategic
Lai L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Clean Hotel with fast service at the counter.

Good Location.
7
Can get most things from nearby area.Hotel Air-Con control is good but do not have iron. Room Lighting is bright enough and is very quiet.If you drive there is always space to park the car.Hotel does serve nice food and drinks.Security is good as room card is require to operate the Lift.
Kenneth J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Great Room, well appointed and very comfortable

I really enjoyed how nicely the room was appointed and cleanliness.
7.3
For me, when I travel, the room needs to be visually appealing so I immediately feel comfortable and I know my stay will be enjoyable. The Ibis did not let me down. When I entered the room I had a great sense of calm as the room was very nicely appointed, light in colors, good set of amenities and a comfortable bed. The bathroom was nicely design and the water pressure and temperature was just right. I would definitely recommend the Ibis to anyone coming to stay in Singapore.
Pradorn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2013
Good location for business trip

Best Location
7
This hotel is good location for business trip. Easy to go east and west of singapore island.
Antonius W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2013
good hotel

the staff in the lounge must be polite
5.7
the services must be improved especially for the room's services
Imam S. Groups Indonesia, January 16, 2013
great location , clean, but small room

close to nice destination like Bugis Street etc
8.7
I like stay at Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel because the hotel looks clean, close to many interesting destination. I enjoy it.
Cheung S. Couples China, January 16, 2013
COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN

CLEAN, CENTRAL LOCATION , COMFORTABLE
6.7
COMFORTABLE AND NICE HOTEL, IF YOU WANT TO STAY IN A CNETRALLY LOCATED HOTEL WITH HELPFUL STAFF , THIS IS YOUR CHOICE
Bengleong A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Good location

Comfortable with staying, near MRT, fast internet connection
7.3
Bengleong A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Good location

Comfortable with staying, near MRT, fast internet connection
5.7
Yap K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
clean

good location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08