or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6683 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6683)
Sort by:
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Pleasant

Good location, accesible to public transport and food courts nearby
7.3
I always choose to stay in this hotel each time I visited Singapore because it has a nice car park.Convenient store like 7-eleven and guardian is nearby.No doubt the hotel itself has a restaurant but when I crave for the local foods I would walk to the food center behind the hotel to look for it.
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Probably my 10th stay and it is still just as good

Good location
7.3
Hun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Very clean, nice deco and good location

Clean, nice deco and good business hotel
6.7
Prateep M. Business travelers India, June 14, 2013
Convinient location and a good night' sleep

Location, Efficient, Clean
7.3
I was a on a hectic 2 day business tour and I needed a place to sleep. I chose this hotel since it was close to Singapore Management University where I had to go on business. Check in was easy and fast. The room, though very small, was clean and had everything that a business traveller might need. There was a vending machine near my room and that was convinient. The high speed wireless internet was free and was quite useful for me. I wanted to experiment with food and I walked down to a nearby food court for my dinner where I had local cuisine. There is a great electronics goods shopping mall just opposite the hotel. Overall, it is a good place if you are travelling alone and all that you care is a good night's sleep in a good location.
Tat P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
only shortcoming is the small toillet

Clean, Comfortable and internet
7.7
Rajiv A. Business travelers India, June 14, 2013
Very comfortable, value for money

pricing, comfort, location
7.7
Yin P. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Room is small.

Clean room, no frills, fast check in
5.7
Wisuth H. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2013
Overall great

Near to the train station, near to shopping center, near bus stop
4.7
great except no fridge in room
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2013
clear & need

clear & need
7.7
Tjhang S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Fantastic

Close to shopping, mall, restaurant, night life, staf is good
7.3
Nice hotel, but small Room, Close to shopping areal, fast check in and check out, friendly staff, Close to restaurant, over all is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy SmartphoneIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05