Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6051 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6051)
Sort by:
Kwong K. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2013
Friendly front desk personnel

Fast check in
7
Really appreciate get a early check in and also glad on the room cleanliness and is cosy .room and bathroom is rather small but overall is good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bugis street which is a night market icon and few well known shopping centre is around the corner
Kurian J. Couples India, February 12, 2013
Great location and clean rooms

No Pool
9
Good Hotel and well located. Easy access to all main locations in Singapore
David C. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Clean room and great location

Nice and clean room with reasonable price
8
as always, we stayed at this hotel more than 2 times so,everything about this hotel is good, the room is clean, the staff is helpful.great location, easy to travel around not very far from bugis mrt station.seven eleven is right next to the hotel. we'd stay at this hotel again for sure :)
Shopping Tip: a walking distance to Bugis mall, lots of stuff to buy and lots of food to eat.
Ying E. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Small spartan room with not so bad location.

Location.
6.3
The location and breakfast that came with the stay did some justice to the premium paid.
Kay K. Business travelers Myanmar, February 12, 2013
A hotel with convenient access of transportaion

Located in the heart of the city and good for budget business traveller
8
We enjoyed the stay during chinese new year at IBIS hotel. The neighbourhood area is happening alot and even in CNY you won't miss anything.. We will definitely recommend to our friends.
Ping K. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
A second " Home " indeed !

Close proximity to Singapore' famous Goddess of Mercy Temple With excellent shopping & food
8.3
It's like my second home. Shopping and cost effective good food are just a stone throw away. Ideal hotel place for both work and pleasure.
Jeongmo J. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2013
Good location but more soundproof improvement

Favorable location
8.7
Good location. It locate near city centre. But I want to improve soundproofing system.
Toh J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2013
Well located hotel

Small but well equipped
7.7
The room is relatively clean and well maintained though small. But for the price, it is worth it. A 24-hour convenience store is just located next to the hotel for your late night hunger pangs. The lifts could be faster though. Overall, I'm satisfied with the service and amenities of the hotel provided.
Li S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great location and quiet room

24 hr convenient store (7-eleven) just next door, quiet room
7
checkin is prompt. sheltered carpark is very convenient. room appears to be clean but the found small staining spots on the bedsheet. face towel is not clean, bathing towel is alright. room light is too dimmed. tv reception is not clear.
Phang-Lut Y. Couples Canada, February 11, 2013
Great service and great location!!!!

Extraordinary service from all staff111
9.7
Very friendly and helpful staff and goes the extra mile to fulfill all our requests!! Great location for food and MRT amd bus services, making getting around so easy. Comfortable and clean rooms and free wifi a bonus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Using the MRT and bus one can get to most attractions easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06