or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6054 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6054)
Sort by:
Vikas P. Solo travelers India, January 18, 2013
Great

Location
7
it was very short trip. i stayed at this hotel couple of months ago as well. that time it was almost usd cheap. it was overall a nice and short stay. behavior and attitude of the staff was excellent
Ashok K. Business travelers India, January 18, 2013
great location but small rooms

location & ambience
6.7
for sure the room is small but yet comfortable. The price is on the higher side considering the facilites in the room. for the same amount, we checked and found better hotels in the same area. For sure will not recommend this hotel for the price charged.
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 17, 2013
Comfort Stay

Efficient and Free Wifi
7.3
Staff is efficient and nice that when I request to change the corner room, they act fast without questioning. The room is clean and comfort as usual. 10 minutes walk to Bugis MRT and shopping mall.
Adrian W. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Great Value for a Great hotel

Good location
7
Stayed with my girlfriend for 5 days. Overall experience for the hotel was excellent for its price. The check in was smooth and I was able to purchase half an additional half a day stay because our flight was at midnight. The rooms were abit small but it was cosy enough to stay in. Additional amenities such as bedroom slippers has to be asked from housekeeping at no charge.
Hotel Feature Tip: Feel free to ask for additional amenities
Windu W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Friendly staff and great service

Location, room
8.7
The staffs are very friendly and di service is also great Me, my parents and my sisters are very satisfied I'm very recommened this hotel especially for family And the location also strategic
Lai L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Clean Hotel with fast service at the counter.

Good Location.
7
Can get most things from nearby area.Hotel Air-Con control is good but do not have iron. Room Lighting is bright enough and is very quiet.If you drive there is always space to park the car.Hotel does serve nice food and drinks.Security is good as room card is require to operate the Lift.
Kenneth J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Great Room, well appointed and very comfortable

I really enjoyed how nicely the room was appointed and cleanliness.
7.3
For me, when I travel, the room needs to be visually appealing so I immediately feel comfortable and I know my stay will be enjoyable. The Ibis did not let me down. When I entered the room I had a great sense of calm as the room was very nicely appointed, light in colors, good set of amenities and a comfortable bed. The bathroom was nicely design and the water pressure and temperature was just right. I would definitely recommend the Ibis to anyone coming to stay in Singapore.
Pradorn S. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2013
Good location for business trip

Best Location
7
This hotel is good location for business trip. Easy to go east and west of singapore island.
Antonius W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2013
good hotel

the staff in the lounge must be polite
5.7
the services must be improved especially for the room's services
Imam S. Groups Indonesia, January 16, 2013
great location , clean, but small room

close to nice destination like Bugis Street etc
8.7
I like stay at Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel because the hotel looks clean, close to many interesting destination. I enjoy it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07