Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6794 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6794)
Sort by:
Chu S. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
overall pleasant

clean, near to shopping area, easy access to public transport
7
Sha W. Couples China, June 16, 2013
Great location, clean room, value for money

Great location, clean room, value for money
9.3
Ho S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
Clean , affordable , accessible

Clean , affordable , central
8
Nothing to complain about . Good hotel , clean and centrally located
Dewi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Efficient, clean and friendly hotel

Clean, nice room interior, good location
9.3
I like my stay in Ibis Hotel, it becomes my favorite hotel. I will definitely stay in Ibis whenever i go to singapore
Mamiko O. Business travelers Japan, June 15, 2013
Convenient, close to market place & food court

Wi-Fi availability, convenient location (see, eat & buy), clean facilities
7
It was ok, located in a very convenient area. However, Wi-Fi connetion was very very poor in the room. Very weak and unstable. It was much better in the lobby though... this must be improved. Breakfast was ok but a bit expensive.
Romain G. Couples France, June 15, 2013
Central hotel with international facilities

Central locational, high speed wifi and 24h restaurant
7.3
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Pleasant

Good location, accesible to public transport and food courts nearby
7.3
I always choose to stay in this hotel each time I visited Singapore because it has a nice car park.Convenient store like 7-eleven and guardian is nearby.No doubt the hotel itself has a restaurant but when I crave for the local foods I would walk to the food center behind the hotel to look for it.
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Probably my 10th stay and it is still just as good

Good location
7.3
Hun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Very clean, nice deco and good location

Clean, nice deco and good business hotel
6.7
Prateep M. Business travelers India, June 14, 2013
Convinient location and a good night' sleep

Location, Efficient, Clean
7.3
I was a on a hectic 2 day business tour and I needed a place to sleep. I chose this hotel since it was close to Singapore Management University where I had to go on business. Check in was easy and fast. The room, though very small, was clean and had everything that a business traveller might need. There was a vending machine near my room and that was convinient. The high speed wireless internet was free and was quite useful for me. I wanted to experiment with food and I walked down to a nearby food court for my dinner where I had local cuisine. There is a great electronics goods shopping mall just opposite the hotel. Overall, it is a good place if you are travelling alone and all that you care is a good night's sleep in a good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04