or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6556 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6556)
Sort by:
Graeme E. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

Location, location, loacation
8
Adrian G. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Great stay in a great location!

Next to 7-11, close to shopping center
9.7
Friendly staff, next door to 7-11, and so close to Bugis Market, Bugis Junction, and Bugis MRT. You can basically find anything in those places. About 1 km walk and you can find a great hangout and dining place in Arab Streets.
Ai L. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2013
Nice and comfortable room

Clean, easy transportation access, near shopping areas
7
we had nice and comfortable stay, easy finding food and shopping location, also easy wifi connection
Gwendolyn T. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2013
Clean and quiet, accessible to Bugus and Temple

Taxi and bus just right in front of the hotel, friendly staffs and free wifi
8
Dennis P. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2013
comfortable stay

the hotel is walking distance to restaurants, malls, bus stop
7.3
Hang P. Business travelers China, May 1, 2013
bencoolen food court

clean, location near city, nice room
7.7
Wisansaya R. Families with older children Thailand, April 30, 2013
Convenient

Fast Check in. /. Good. Location. /. Free Internet
8.7
My first Impression was when I arrived at 12 and could check in immediately, so I had time to relax before I went out. I got the room on the highest floor and the view was great. Although the location wasn't very near the MRT station, it was convenient enough to go anywhere. The hotel room was rather small but it was comfortable, especially for those who came here for a short visit and didn't carry many luggage. I didn't have breakfast here but I ordered a chocolate fondant from the hotel restaurant and it was delicious! The only bad thing was that there was stil the cigarette scent lingered on in my room even though it was a non-smoking room.
Sendy S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 29, 2013
very comfortable

location, cleanness, comfortable
8.3
definitely coming back to stay
Suchada T. Families with older children Thailand, April 28, 2013
Convenient and comfortable hotel

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff (from front desk to maids)
9.7
Greg W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
modern clean cofortable and in a great location

comfortable pillows, computers for internet, great location
8.3
we enjoyd the conviniance of the central location and the easy acces to public transport. The hotel was very bright, modern and clean and offerd many facilitys like internet and a laundry room. Our room had a nice big window and funky designe with the most comfortable pillows I've sleept on in a long time. We would defenitly stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy SmartphoneIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03