or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5625 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5625)
Sort by:
Ray X. Business travelers China, August 15, 2012
Convenient Location

Location
8
The location of the hotel is convenient and there are many eating place. The room is clean but a bit small but still comfortable.
Monica C. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Good location

Value for money
7.7
We all know Ibis hotels are standard with nothing to shout about, but also trustable and nothing to complaint about. We were on a quick trip visiting some friends and thought given its location, the price was quite worthwhile for Singapore standard. Will choose this hotel again definitely if we're on a budget trip. The location is also very good as its just a short cab ride to everywhere we wanted to go. Room are good, bed is ok, and we slept well at night... No complaints :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby temple and bugis junction
Que L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Good location but a bit expensive

Good servicing & environment
7.7
for business trip, it's easy access due to nearby my office. but just a bit expensive.
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2012
Great Location but room is too small

room is cozy
8.7
The room is too small and too bad that there is no swimming pool in this hotel
Shopping Tip: Bugis steet and bugis junction like OG, BHG is near by
Miliawaty S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2012
nice hotel and near to bugis

i like the view and near to bugis
8.3
if i have time to visit again, i will ask my family and relatives to stay at this hotel, nice and ok with small room but very clean
Worrasit L. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2012
New , clean and good service

Locate near shopping area ,chinese temple about 5 mins walk from MRT station.
8
Really had a good holiday in Singapore ,also the hotel is new, clean and beautiful hotel. Front staff are very active to help. There is a good food center behind the hotel. Good and cheap chicken rice there.
Shopping Tip: There are couple shopping malls near the hotel, only 5 minutes walk.
Xiuzheng L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Hotel with complete amenities

Clean and tidy rooms
8
The rooms were fitted with working and complete amentities. Things are still very new and kept in good conditions. However, the wardrobes seems to be a little too small and number of hangars were a little few. Overall, the place is decent for the price and I will recommend budget travellers this place when cleaniness is preferred.
Tae H. Families with young children South Korea, August 13, 2012
Best with low price.

Best with low price
7.3
Hotels in Singapore are touching very high price.. However, if you find a hotel, this will be the best at shuc location.
Chong S. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Comfortable

Comfortable
8.7
Oranoot J. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2012
Friendly staff

Good location
7.3
Small room as Ibis style but convenient, clean and close to shopping area. Not far to walk to MRT.
Shopping Tip: Close to Bugis street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07