or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6254 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6254)
Sort by:
Mary K. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Great Location and service

Easy to get around. Close to trains and can walk around easy too.
9.7
We arrived late by train. Took the train with all our luggage. No sweat and we found the hotel was only a five minute walk.
Novita E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Great Location, easy to check in but small rooms

Clean
6.7
i came from indonesia at 10.00 am and luckly my rooms already ready so i can put my baggage in the room to put my baggage, the service is good, the hotel clean, near the halal restaurant but small rooms.
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 7, 2013
Easy shopping.

Room is very clean and easy to wash my dirty clothes, just simply go to level 3.
6
Room is clean and was given a room facing Sim Lim Square. But all the hotel's cleaner staffs were very rude and unfriendly to me and my family. Next visit to Singapore, i will not stay at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near Bugis Street, Sim Lim Square, OG shopping store & many more.
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Convienient Hotel

Convienient
7.7
This hotel is very convienient. Close to amenities and biggest night market in singapore, bugis junction, shopping mall and MRT station. Staff is helpful. For 3 star hotel, they more to give. Will consider to stay back again.
Nightlife Tip: Near have Bugis street
Denny N. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Great location

Great location
7.3
all are good. except the breakfast. nothing special
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, January 6, 2013
Affordable hotel with great value for money.

Friendly staff, Close to daily need store,Area of Bugis
7.7
Simply comfortable. would definitely stay again whenever visit SG
Rajesh K. Business travelers India, January 5, 2013
Comfortable stay with good value for money

Friendly staff, Budget price, Close to daily need store
8
Simply fantastic. Enjoyed and would return whenever visit SG next..
Min C. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Convenience and Friendly Customer Services

Strategic Location
8.3
The customer services are excellent! The location is great, very convenience, near to MRT and bus station. Clean room!
Kiky S. Groups Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Great location

Clean and new
7.7
I like this hotel clean and nice design but small room.
Shopping Tip: Only walk to bugis junction , oG. Teka market. Simlim
Yeni R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
great location with a great free wifi provided

close to eating area..
7.7
have a nice wonderful staying with this hotel and make use of the free wifi of this hotel really helped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06