Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6927 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6927)
Sort by:
Agustiawan A. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2013
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Convenient location, affordable and clean, surrounding is not too busy.
7.7
Report this review
Frederick R. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
nice location

bus stop across the street for the shuttle bus to Sentosa, close to shopping malls, WIFI, and the free Handy Samsung note phone that the hotel lent us.
8.7
It was our first time to stay in Ibis Bencoolen. The location is great.
Report this review
Deborah M. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Will stay here again.

Location, cleanliness and well maintained.
7.7
Really enjoyable, the staff were very pleasant and helpful.I will staff here again soon.
Report this review
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Good and efficient

Speed of check in and checking out
7.3
It was good. I have repeatedly stayed there so I guess that is a good testimony.
Report this review
Dody S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Set up Business Partner with Singaporean Company

Close to my new business partner office; Close to food vendor (12 hours, and 18 hours selling meals); and Close to shopping centre
9
I went to Singapore for a business matter and usually I bring my family to have fun during my business trip as possible. The facility to do business in this hotel is good, the internet is fast, so I did not face any problem in contacting my staff in office in Jakarta, Indonesia to support any documents for the discussion, when needed. As the proceed of the business discussion ran well, it affect the mood of staying in the hotel and enjoying the companionship of the family.
Report this review
Dody S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Family accompanionship for my business trip

Close to shopping areas; Close to meals and foods; Taxi and limousine easy access
8.7
This is the expression of my family accompany me for my business trip to Singapore. There were no complaint of my family members. As this hotel has everything my family members required, they were happy in staying in this hotel. They can fulfil their agenda of shopping and visiting several targeted places.
Report this review
Lim L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
comfortable

bed, cleaning
6
Report this review
Harvey U. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Great Stay! Value for Money!

Location. Close to MRT. Free Bus to Sentosa.
8
It was really a pleasant stay for us. I don't have anything bad to say about this hotel. Yes, the room is a bit small and the toilet also. But this a 3 star hotel and if you plan to be out the whole day (in which we did) and come back to have a nice bed to sleep on and hot shower, well this is the place. One great thing about this hotel is that there is a free shuttle to sentosa just across this hotel. MRT will be a 5-10 minute walk. If you will use the Bras basah station, beside it is the Kopitiam fast food. Worth a try. Night market and street food just at the back of this hotel. Overall, I will stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Kanyanat S. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2013
Good location and good clean

Location Clean and Good service
6
Good location if you have a meeting in bencoolen area,Good clean and good service
Report this review
Kanyanat S. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2013
Good Location

Location Clean Service
6
Here is a good choise if you have a meeting in Bencoolen,Good location and good service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04