or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5993 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5993)
Sort by:
Sandra D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
lovely hotel

near shopping disctrict
10
this hotel very nice!!, convience i luv this hotel
Shopping Tip: Bugis Street just around de corner
Andrew B. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Good value and clean

best value in Singapore, new and clean rooms, good service
8.7
I have stayed here a couple of times now and its consistently good value, with small but clean rooms with new furniture/fixtures etc. The staff are professional and checking in and out has always been quick and problem free. The hotel lacks some facilities but that is how they keep the price low. If you are looking for a no-fuss place to stay in Singapore while you explore the city during the day, I recommend the hotel Ibis.
Restaurant Tip: There is a great roti prata restaurant right across the road!
Chor S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 8, 2012
Nice and clean hotel room

Location
6
Clean hotel room with good location that located behind temple.
Anthony G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2012
Good size and great location!

clean rooms, easily assessible and relatively peaceful
7
This is one of those hotel that is fuss free. It offers clean sheets, basic amenities and polite service staff. Something funny was while it has everything, they do not provide toothbrushes (?), which is quite a common item in other hotels. It's worth considering staying here if you visit Singapore and getting around is no trouble (parking is easy too).
Hotel Feature Tip: Skip their breakfast... just walk down the streets and you can get the same at a lower price.
Thwin A. Groups Australia, September 8, 2012
Central location, close to everything

Location, Service
8.3
Good location. Rooms are nice and clean but a little bit pricey. Room size is ok and big enough for me and my brother.
Paul M. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Godd location, nice rooms but very small

Location
8.7
Convenient location and a modern hotel with good facilities. Only down side is the rooms are very compact otherwise all good
Krisdianto W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2012
clean and great location

Great location
6.7
Staying for 2 nights at this hotel with my friends on september 2012, I booked for 4 standard twin rooms and breakfast excluded, since the hotel is close to food court at Bugis street so it is not a big deal, the front desk is friendly and helpful. the location is great, close to MRT at Bugis juction, but breakfast is not exluded is quite expensive.
Joya Z. Solo travelers China, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

features of the hotel,
8
near shopping mall and easy access public location nice location /.... best food nearby ...
Restaurant Tip: a lot of food nearby ,nice....
Janet S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2012
Clean, friendly hotel. Excellent for transit

Very clean, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
I arrived late at night after a long-haul flight. Found the front desk staff to be both friendly and efficient. They stored my big bag, and offered me a 2 pm checkout -- perfect for my 5 pm onward flight. The rooms are spare but immaculate, and have everything you need. The free wireless is a big plus.
Azrenawaty H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 7, 2012
Great, I have a pleasant time

The location is great, easy to find foods
8.7
Its a great hotel and very convenience. to me its one of the cheaper hotel and the service quality rank of excellent. Im definately stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07