My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5951 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5951)
Sort by:
Soin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
great location but small rooms

near bugis junction and middle road temple
9.3
i had at least three times experience stayed in this hotel. those friendly staff and well maintenance is the point i kept reckon for my friends and family .
Arthur S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
a compact hotel for compact business trip purposes

easy access to taxi, bus, and MRT
8.3
a pleasant stay as always. I always stay in this hotel for every business trip I had as it located in the city.
Chun H. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Clean but small room

Located in the heart of the city
7
One great thing about the hotel is it is very clean, in fact it seemed to be newly renovated. If you are a gadget buff, the hunting place for a good bargain on IT gadgets, i.e. Sim Lim Square, is located opposite of the hotel. Besides that, there was nothing much in the surrounding area, except for the very famous chinese temple at the back of the hotel. The nearest MRT station is Bugis Station. It is about 10mins walk from the hotel.
Azrenawaty H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 31, 2012
Convience Hotel

Love the room eventhought its a standard room
9
My friend was staying there during on duty travel and they totally love it.Its a great hotel and very convenience. to me its one of the cheaper hotel and the service quality rank of excellent. Im definately stay there again.
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Great Location but small bathrooms

Comfortable beds
6
it was very clean hotel ever. lounge meal was also great and reasonable price. i didnt have breakfast but lounge food was good. near to hotel there is bunclean street. and it is very nice. there are many stuff and good to buy.
Rocio S. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2012
Great Location

near to city central..love it
10
Perfect place for shopping, business and sightseeing.
Rocio S. Business travelers Philippines, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

perfect place for shopping, sightseeing and adventure
10
Love the area...I will surely come back and stay the same hotel.
Junho C. Business travelers South Korea, August 29, 2012
Very clean hotel

Clean,good food.
8
it was very clean hotel ever. lounge meal was also great and reasonable price. i didnt have breakfast but lounge food was good. near to hotel there is bunclean street. and it is very nice. there are many stuff and good to buy.
Benjamin T. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Best value hotel in a nice location

Clean and cheerful hotel with very polite service staff
8.3
I will definitely stay here next time. It is also very convenient to get around, for shopping and good local food.
Restaurant Tip: Famous Wing Song Fatty Restaurant is just across the road
Van T. Couples Vietnam, August 29, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Very clean, good location, good for staying, shopping
7
We enjoyed our time here although it was so short. Hotel left gave us family feeling and we liked that, parking car is also so advantage. Only thing is quite uncomfortable that is the toilet at lobby, it's locked always.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good hotel to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06