or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6061 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6061)
Sort by:
Joanne M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Pretty good for the price

Cleanliness, service and efficiency of staff
7.7
No major complaints
Guo M. Couples Taiwan, April 27, 2014
great stay and very near to local attractions

fast check-in and out, great location, clean
8.3
really love the location.. it is just behind the temples at bugis area if you love to visit places of worships as one of the atrractions, walking distance to attractions. can find many local hawker food and cafes around the area too.
Guan C. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Centrally located

Location, friendly staff and ample parking
7.3
Overall had a pleasant stay. Would recommend the hotel as centrally located near 2 MRT station. However, room doors are not sound proof and could hear neighbours.
Bridget K. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean room, value for money, Nice breakfast
6.7
John L. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Clean, centrally located hotel. Good public transp

Fast check-in and check-out. Clean and good location.
7.7
Pleasant.
Alain B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Just Oke as Expected

Location, Room Cleanliness, Reasonable Price
7.7
As my friends told me to try this hotel for my next visit to SIN, I believe that I will not disappointed. i think its very easy to determine if this hotel is a good one. Do you want to stay there again on your future visit? My answer is yes.
Fumi S. Families with young children Japan, April 26, 2014
Nice, convenient stay

Close to local food area, nice food, clean room
8.7
It was very pleasant stay. We both enjoyed so much. Good location, nice room, we will stay again for sure.
Po L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
very convenient location, nice and friendly staff

good location, reasonable price, helpful staff
7.7
free car park is great! close to Bugis. close to nice restaurant. good laundrette service.
Hong C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 22, 2014
pleasant

good location for the money paid
8
Hong I. Families with older children Indonesia, April 21, 2014
i like stay in this hotel, especially my mom...

the room is very clean, the air shower is good, good location for shopping and find any food
8
Very satisfied, and recommended. I always stay in this hotel when i go to singapore. Maybe be you must give a lot of promo and voucher for loyalty customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08