Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6157 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6157)
Sort by:
Pg Z. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 18, 2014
A Pleasant place to Stay

Location, Affordable & Relax Atmosphere
8.3
Enjoyable stay, Nice looking lobby, attentive staff and within reach to nearby shopping places. Two things need attention - Kiblat (Muslim Prayer Direction) is not available in the room, and also no porter to handle luggage. Overall, a very nice place to stay.
Khong J. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Comfortable stay with nice settings

Comfortable bed, easy access to transport, centrally located
7.7
Better than expected. Nice room for a couple. Nice and comfy bed.
Alana C. Families with young children Thailand, May 18, 2014
Good location

All include in the package. Good location. Clean
8
Pike P. Business travelers Australia, May 18, 2014
Great value and perfect location.

Close to the MRT, Bugis Street around the corner, Well designed room.
9.3
We had a great stay at the Ibis Singapore. We usually stay 5-star - but were traveling with younger business partners - so looked for value. We had a conference at Expo - so being on the right MRT line worked really well. Good food and market street right around the corner. Free Sentosa shuttle was a bonus.
Sutan T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Good because is near to bugis street. .

Location. Security or door man who was very informative.
5.3
Nothing special. Room just to simple. But location is good.m
Johana C. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Surprisingly comfort!

Strong WiFi, Clean, Convinient
8
Beyond my expectation... Very comfy and room is excellent; clean and well-organized. Good Job!!
Kai M. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
fair price

clean, near MRT, tidy
7.7
Shirley S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
7
It was pleasant and very easy access to dinning area. Very recomended
Vishwajeet K. Families with young children India, May 13, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

clean / location / food
8.7
The stay was good except one point I would like to share is that free shuttle service from hotel to Sentosa. We were no taken in shuttle as we showed driver access card+card holder with details & agoda confirmation voucher & as per him he wants IBIS confirmation voucher which was not given to us while checking in & not we ere inform to us while I make shuttle enquiry which resulted into S$14,I had to pay for taxi service to Sentosa.Once inform hotel they just said sorry.Also suggesting if hotel can put counter for booking & sightseeing guide for various queries.
Irene L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Relaxed and very satisfying

Good cleanliness, thoughtful price, and good location
8.7
Surprisingly it was one of our most satisfying stays in Singapore when we took Ibis Bencoolen Hotel. Indeed, we did not expect to have all the good things the hotel offered as a 3,star accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08