or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5989 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5989)
Sort by:
Ho A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, location, friendly staff
7.7
A clean and comfortable room and bed is all I need for a work trip. Close to eating place and MRT.
Kao H. Business travelers Vietnam, March 9, 2014
Convenient location with cozy room

Cozy comfortable bed, easy to access location, easy to get taxi
7.3
We were there to attend an exhibition, so most of the time we only come back at night, even though room is small, but it was clean and comfortable enough through out the stay. Location is the best reason why we chose to stay here.
Janne R. Families with young children Finland, March 8, 2014
decent stay

Location
7.7
Truly speaking, we booked this hotel because we would like to have a nice stay for the last night on our holiday. Our room was on the 15th floor, so we could enjoy some high building around the hotel and easily locate our surrounding. Everything in this hotel is just decent nothing more nothing less. When I ordered latte from the restaurant, I got hot milk with a really mild touch of coffee.
Nam N. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 8, 2014
just ok

clean location decor
7.3
It would have been fine except my experience with the reception when i checked out. He was responding to a customer in front of me and then going elsewhere to support that customer without at least asking me to wait or having anyone to take care of me. With such a price I find this attitude unprofessional and somewhat disrespectful.
Cindy L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Easy Accessible
7.7
it was a pretty good stay. the hotel is surrounded by eateries, shopping malls, etc.
Liesda T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2014
value for money

location is great, food access is nearby, night market
7
The room is typical IBIS hotel's standard which is small, it is recommended for couple travelling or business travelling. Not for family with younger children. Alas, the location is good, we can find taxi easily and public transport is also within walking distance. There are plenty of food stalls available nearby.
Mari M. Business travelers Thailand, March 8, 2014
Good

business travelers, close to bus stop
7
Elis T. Families with older children March 8, 2014
Superb

cleanliness, location, service
8
Superb
Simon P. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Affordable but clean and central

Price Location Internet
8
As usual the Ibis was a good experience for an affordable price with a surprisingly well managed taxi queue and fast internet. Rooms are small but clean
Alianto W. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2014
Excellent IBIS quality service

Location, cleanliness and staff
8.3
Hotel is located very close to a food court, just across Bugis Junction. Shopping mall and MRT is within 5 mins walk, and 7eleven just next door. If you are a business traveler, free Wifi and business center makes this hotel very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05