Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6061 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6061)
Sort by:
Yoke T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Value for money hotel. Clean and comfy room

Location, comfortable and clean
7.7
Good stay. Fuss free accomodation
Ngiak H. Business travelers Singapore, April 5, 2014
Good location of this hotel that one can consider.

the View from the hotel is Nice. The location of the hotel is very accessible. Public transport is very convenient to get around sg. .
7
the hotel room is rather small, not advisable if one's prefer bigger space. Location wise, its very accessible, walkable distance to town too. The Lift operates quite slowly; very often I have to wait for few lifts to arrival before i could enter into it; I guess the other reason was that there are too many guest and the lift are not able to cater to serve some many people.
Gary M. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
My wife and I enjoyed a few days off from the kids

The location, the bed and the breakfast.
7.3
I was a little disappointed about the size of the room for the price, but the overall overall quality of the experience was very good. The location was excellent for shopping in Bugis St and central to the CBD and Nightlife areas.
Soo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Fantastic and it`s good to stay for a shot trip...

easy to get food at surrounding, clean and not to far to MRT station
8
This is my first choice hotel to stay when I have business trip to Singapore and it`s quit near to my customer office.It`s a right choice for a short trip accomodation. It`s also convenience to get any kind of food surrounding the Hotel.
Richard C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Atayed at this Hotel before not so good this time

Not so good
7
Ive stayed at this hotel many times before However on this occasion I found the environment to be too over crowded and noisy. The internet services were too slow and I was made to re login into the services constantly!
Tjahjana K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Location is perfect , nice and clean

Location, value, cleanliness
7.7
Everything was Okay, Everything was Okay, Everything was Okay
Andy S. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2014
As always, satisfying

Location, clean, tidy
6.7
Quite good for staying only. Offers not much of other service that attract us. Surrounded by shopping district and hawker centre. Very compact room size. Should get a more decent room size for this price.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Clean, efficient and centally located

Location to attractions, MRT and central location
8
Very enjoyable, staff were freindly and professional, rooms were small, but kept to a high standard. Overall I was very satisfied and will stay there again.
Junianto J. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
It was a good stay

Central location, close to MRT, decent room
6
We stayed here for a night, and it is a standard ibis Hotel with basic amenities. The price was not too cheap nor too expensive because it is Singapore. Overall it was a good stay.
Janice T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
A city hotel with a budget

Fast Internet, Clean Room, Easy Access to Orchard Road
6.7
The stay was very amazing with the free WiFi and super fast internet. The room was very clean too and very close to walk to Orchard Road the shopping hub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07