Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6713 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6713)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Great location

Great location, clean and comfortable
8.3
The location was good, centrally located and fast check in.
Wiliang W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Excellent location

Location and Cleanliness
8
Wonderful stay. Neat room. location near shopping to Bugis area and near food places
Choon L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
friendly staff, good location and value for money

good services, clean and good location
8
Good for both business and family visitors. Clean, good services and I love the hot rewards... free international call and late check out..
Komkrit A. Business travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
Convenience Location in Bencoolen

Location , Reasonable Price , Fast Services
8
Stay here many times when travel to Singapore. The hotel is in convenience location in Bugis. Convenience store is just next door and close to many restaurants. Recommend for business trip, nothing to complain.
Kathy L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Very good and satisfied

clean, comfy and very nice with the handy mobile phone
10
i love to stay here and will back for sure
Syofian B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Comfortable and Strategic

Muslim food is just opposite of the Hotel. It is behind Bugis Street. about 800m to Arab street.
9.7
I am very happy with the friendly and helpful hotel staff. I would return to stay at this hotel again.
David Y. Business travelers New Zealand, August 28, 2014
Check in was slow, Key doesn't work

Location, Simple room, Clean
5.3
Stayed there the 2nd time already, this is the worse one, Check-in was slow as usual. The room key doesn't work, 3 days in a row had to get the guy with the Master key to get it going, said to deliver key to my room but no where to be seen. Not a good experience at all.
Xuan L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 27, 2014
Comfortable, clean, value for money

Clean, good location, comfortable
9.7
Realy much enjoyed. Will come back if have chance to visit Singapore.
Mingfen W. Business travelers Taiwan, August 27, 2014
good
9
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Adrienne S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Excellent Service

Clean, Comfortable, and Efficient
9
I had a wonderful stay. Eric took excellent care of me when I checked in as well as taking care of hotel shuttle. He was thorough, professional and did a great job. My room was efficient, comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel. I liked having IPADs in the lobby. It was a great tool that I used to connect with family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03