Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6873 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6873)
Sort by:
Thanavorakit K. Business travelers Laos, September 17, 2014
Standard as iBis standards

Location, staff and price
7.3
Room was okay with somebodys' hairs on the floor.
Report this review
Selvi S. Groups Indonesia, September 17, 2014
Will come back for sure

Good location, staffs are helpful,
7.3
I enjoy it actually.will came back again.
Report this review
Jean F. Business travelers France, September 17, 2014
Good hotel, Good location

Ibis standard hotel not far from the city centre.
7.7
Report this review
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Great Hotel for convenient

Location, value for money, efficient service
9.3
Great stay in the hotel for the second time. Very conveniently located, near to Orchid Road.
Report this review
Amirtha R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Business hotel in the middle of Sigapore

Location, location & location
7.7
Comfortable hotel with good clean rooms at affordable price for business travelers. I always come back to this hotel for my business trips to Singapore.
Report this review
Selvi S. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Overall is good

great location, good customer service, cleanliness
7.3
Will come back again. Love this hotel.
Report this review
Cindytia C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Good

Clean, good, nice
6
Very recommended
Report this review
Goh D. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
No comment yet

No comment yet. The best still Agoda is good
7
Report this review
Ai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Family trip in Singapore

1. The staff very helpful, the room is clean and easy to access for local food court
8
overall is great and value to money.
Report this review
Beng I. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Value for money

Strategic location, comfortable room, friendly service
8
We will always make our stay with Ibis whenever we are in Singapore. We love the strategic location of the hotel, comfortable room and friendly service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06