or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6135 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6135)
Sort by:
Eve F. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Convenient, Comfortable and Warm Stay

Proximity to restaurants & MRT, Awesome breakfast buffet, Comfortable Rooms
10
This is my 2nd time to Ibis on Bencoolen. Since my last visit, the hotel has upgraded their bar/restaurant and their rooms. It was very comfortable staying at this hotel. I brought my in-laws along for this trip and they enjoyed the stay. There is a convenient store (7-Eleven) and Pharmacy (Guardian) right downstairs with the bus stop just right in front of the hotel. The staff are also very friendly and warm compared to the 5-star hotel that we stayed the last round which was surprising to us. It was sad that they did away with the cartoon channels. But it is a minor issue for me. I would recommend to others to stay at this hotel.
Dewie M. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
comfortable Stay

location, the staff were friendly. cheap price
7.7
nice
Kho S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2014
Good locaton and value for money

location value for money
8
Good locaton with proximity to mrt and bugis town
Gary R. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
very comfortable, clean and convenient

staff friendly and helpful, convenient location and extremely clean
9.3
The staff went out of their way to smile and be helpful. The room was cleaned every day and clean towels each day. The room and bathroom nice size and convenient. Other hotels could take some lessons from this hotel and staff. Thank you to everyone there.
Tito M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 31, 2014
Great hotel rooms

Nice lobby, Clean room, helpful staff
7
Daniel S. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2014
Great !

Quiet, Nice Bed, easy access
10
Cheng K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
OK, just fine

location, car park....
6
Ok....not bad.. if the price is reasonable, I will stay in this hotel again. The location is good, near to bus stop and MRT station. Room is reasonable big for Singapore hotel.
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2014
averagely great

clean, friendly, convenience
8.7
Rachel O. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Superb location!

Great location by Bugis St shopping, 2pm checkout, close to MRT
8.7
We spent one night here as a stopover. So glad I chose the hotel as the location outside Bugis Shopping district was fantastic. Staff were really helpful and gave us free late checkout until 2pm which was perfect for our late flight time. Basic room and no gym or pool but that was expected from 3 star Hotel. There was no iron or hair conditioner but that's ok for a short stay. Restaurant and bar looked great (although we didn't have time to use ). Easy access to MRT station at Bugis and close to Little India too! Taxi to airport only $23SD. Would definitely recommend Ibis Bencoolen for a short stay in Singapore!
Noel B. Business travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2014
Affordable Hotel located near the Bugis shopping

Location Price Comfort
8
IBIS was near a main shopping area of Bugis, the hotel rooms were comfortable and clean and the price was reasonable so good value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06