Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7440 reviews

5416 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (7440)
Sort by:
Naoharu H. Business travelers Japan, June 6, 2015
Not bad

ceplae
6
Report this review
Naoharu H. Business travelers Japan, June 6, 2015
Not bad...

MRT St is far from the hotel
6
Report this review
Jen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Go for it :)

Clean and basic.
8
I have stayed at this hotel many times and it's my first choice whenever I visit Singapore.
Report this review
Erik T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 5, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Good location with easy access to anmenities

Clean, safe & good location
7.7
This is my second stay in IBIS at Bencoolen and the standard and quality is consistent. I rated the value for money low this time mainly because I believe due to the timing (SEA Games, PC Fair, etc.) the price of the rooms had gone up significantly. But the usual pricing I feel is value for money. Overall a good hotel to be at for business and leisure in my opinion with no frills but good service from the staffs.
Report this review
Simon C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2015
The Stay At Ibis Singapore

It's strategically located, surrounded by local delights and within a short 8 minutes walk to Bugi MRT.
7.7
It's cosy and warmth.
Report this review
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Hastono B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2015
Cool Cycling

You can have a free bycicle to have a ride around. Good for your health. Quick, friendly and responsive staff n housekeeping
9
Report this review
Bee J. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2015
Good

thank
8
will book again
Report this review
Szeboon O. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
Room is small. However, staff service is averaged.

Food price is reasonable, location is convenient for student in the nearby art and design school.
5.7
Happy stay.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 5416 reviews Next page
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ReceptionIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ReceptionIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04