Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6853 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6853)
Sort by:
Gee W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Great location, great value and very clean

Location, Value and Clean
9.3
Fantastic
Ratnawati R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2014
good

location, clean, value for money
8
See L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Clean, Comfortable & Convenient

Cleanliness, Comfort & Location
9.3
The room was comfortable & clean. Very convenient location as Bugis MRT is just ard 10 mins by walk. A seven eleven shop at the next door is a bonus!! The staffs are all friendly & helpful. I'd joined the membership for free & of course there are some privileges offered to the members. I'll definitely stay at this hotel again in future.
Kit H. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Good location with food center within 5 mins walk

Room cleanliness, nearby food center and Bugis Street MTR.
8.7
Very good. Recommended. Will come again.
Hong I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
good hotel

near bugis for shopping, near supermarket for buy food, comfortable
8.3
Very satisfied. Comfortable hotel and every time i go to Singapore i always stay in this hotel.
Jim C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Clean room

clean room, budget
6
Free parking, clean room.
Steven C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Great spot @ reasonable price

just a walking distance to Bugis junction, food paradise is lurking around the corner and surrounding with shopping malls.
9.7
Great stay, everything was alright but only the room lack of providing mineral/drinking water. I understand the TAP water is drinkable however not everyone is comfortable to drink from TAP especially not our own residential.
Tomoo N. Business travelers Japan, August 16, 2014
Nice Hotel in Singapore

Cleanliness, Location, Room Comfortable
8.7
Very Good、 Like to stay next time。
Cynthia M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location, Compact enough for ppl on the go, Express check-out available
8
We only stayed a night as we were to travel to Legoland Malaysia the next morning. Though the room was small, it was fine for just a night's sleep (bed big enough for 2 adults and 1 young child). It is clean and new, have free wifi, and there are convenient stores just around the corner. Certainly a less costly way for short stay in Singapore if you are used to at least 4-star hotel standard.
Chye S. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Too expensive

location, location, location
6
a bit pricey however its rather ok for the location, try big hotel if room space is not the main concern for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01