or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5947 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5947)
Sort by:
Yen H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Good location, clean room, but small

Good location, new, free internet
7
Quit nice, comfortable, but room is too small for family with children
Chee T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Comfortable. Value for money.

Clean room. Great staff. Internet.
8.7
Very good staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Seven Eleven next door. Will definitely return again.
Philip S. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
As far as Singapore goes, decent value for money.

Only a couple of blocks to the MRT. Functional airconditioning and friendly staff with good English.
8
No issues really, enjoyed our stay. Be good come 2017 when the MRT on Bencoolan is complete.
Rafael D. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
Comfortable

comfortability, location, cleanliness
10
We stayed for 5 days 4 nights, cool place accesible to everything, shoopping, transportation, dining, near hawkers food which are affordable, beside 7 11 store for easy acces to a convinience store, good internet access, clean room, centrally located, near bugis market, chinise temple.
Antoni W. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2013
comfortable

good location,clean,comfortable
9.3
The location was good for shopping,sightseeing and many local food around there. The room was clean and comfort but small room.wifi is free.services is good.easy access to everywhere.taxi stand infront the hotel,or just walk 5 minutes to the MRT station.have a pleasant holiday here.
Arif G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Great location, nice hotel at a reasonable price

Great location, clean room, friendly staff
8.3
This is our first time to stay at Bugis area. I found this hotel is good in terms of its location which are only walking distance to nearest MRT station (Bugis) and to the bus station (queen street, if you would try to visit Johor Bahru). You can go shopping at Bugis area while you are walking to/from the hotel. Foods/restaurants can be easily found near the hotel, some of them are opened 24/7. Despite the room is very small (as also advised by most travellers), it was clean and at a reasonable price. There is only 1 type of room i.e. standard, so if you expect a bigger one then you should find another hotel. However, connecting room is available. In overall, I would be coming back to this hotel if I would stay at Bugis area in the future.
Risa S. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2013
Nice and friendly staff

Cleaniness, friendly staff, comfortable
7.7
Good, your staff are friendly and helpful eventhough i found difficulty with very bad manner of taxi driver however this is not your fault. The place is nice and we have free shuttle bus to go to universal sentosa. It was good
Agung B. Families with young children Timor-Leste, August 19, 2013
Nice but small room

Centrally Located, Many Restaurants and Shops Nearby
6.7
The hotel was quite new and the design was up to date. However the room size is small so that it's quite difficult to move around if you brought some big size luggage. We booked this hotel online and we found it a great website since the booking process was easy, fast and secure.
Saw T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Basic, simple, location

Location, easy to get taxi service, basic
5.3
It's a nice place to stay, but do not expect for more than a basic room. With the amount of money I paid, I can get better deal without compromising the comfortability of the room.
Aylie S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
wonderful hotel

clean room, comfortable bed, fast internet.
10
great stay, will stay again next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05