or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6680 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6680)
Sort by:
Nam N. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 8, 2014
just ok

clean location decor
7.3
It would have been fine except my experience with the reception when i checked out. He was responding to a customer in front of me and then going elsewhere to support that customer without at least asking me to wait or having anyone to take care of me. With such a price I find this attitude unprofessional and somewhat disrespectful.
Cindy L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Easy Accessible
7.7
it was a pretty good stay. the hotel is surrounded by eateries, shopping malls, etc.
Simon P. Business travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Affordable but clean and central

Price Location Internet
8
As usual the Ibis was a good experience for an affordable price with a surprisingly well managed taxi queue and fast internet. Rooms are small but clean
Alianto W. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2014
Excellent IBIS quality service

Location, cleanliness and staff
8.3
Hotel is located very close to a food court, just across Bugis Junction. Shopping mall and MRT is within 5 mins walk, and 7eleven just next door. If you are a business traveler, free Wifi and business center makes this hotel very convenient.
Matthew R. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Excellent value for money

Price, efficiency, comfort
7.7
This must be the bext value mid to upper quality hotel in Singapore. Very affordable rates, comfortable bed, fast internet. The bathrooms are small but the shower is powerful and consistent. I will definitely stay again.
Leslie B. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2014
Excellent

Location, comfort. And quality. Hotel
9.3
I had. Great. Time. Staying. At. This hotel, location and. Comfort. Of. The. Hotel. Very. Clean. Good bed and. High. Quality. Of bed. And linen. Not. Too. Big. Room. But. Enough. For. Both. Us. Of. My. Friend
Naraphan M. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2014
I like this hotel.

I like the bed, room, and area.
7
I really enjoy my short trip there and spent my time in the hotel for relaxing, watching TV, etc... one thing I like is the internet is very fast and I really enjoy talking with my husband.
Christoper A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
Good Value Option

Clean rooms, efficient staff, central location.
7.7
No surprises. This is a well managed and clean 3 star in a very good central location with nearby transport links. Competitive value for Singapore at about USD 125 or less. Good choice for those who are active travelers and seek a comfortable, clean room to sleep with reliable Wi-Fi.
Steven C. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2014
CLEAN TIDY AND SAFE

This hotel has a good location with easy walking access to Orchard rd (20min) Little India is close by and good public transport outside the door. Cheap food at markets around the corner and seven lee
7
this is a simple clean hotel, well maintained, its the first soft bed and pillows i have had in asia for a long time. Rooms are small but thats normal in Singapore. Reception staff were fine, its a busy place and as such you don't feel a real personal welcome from them. At around $ 200 a night its probably over priced for what it is, but hey its Singapore and nothing is cheap in the city area, over all i have no complaints, with this hotel.
Po L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
A pleasant enjoysble stay

Friendly staff, efficient, centrally located
7.7
Free parking was great! Convenient to visiting friends. Fast check in and out. Tv channels are ok!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy SmartphoneIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04