Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6159 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6159)
Sort by:
Joselito N. Business travelers Philippines, August 23, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing with no problems.

New, nice rooms, comfortable and clean rooms
8
It was a pleasant stay. We had a great time and we found the hotel to be a very nice, clean and comfortable hotel. Checking in was no problem; checking out, the same. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast selection was great but a bit pricey. However, the selection was quite good. Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen is a hotel that I highly recommend.
Hendry W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Run of the mill stay

Staff, restaurant, vending machine
7
Nothing stand out. Staff performance good, good hospitality, sincere in serving, attentive. They have a box to drop the key and no need to check-out with the staff, which I found simple and useful. They have vending machine on the alley, which is not really significant but nice. The room itself, especially bathroom looks old-fashioned, though it is clean. Internet didn't have stability, but I can cope with that.
Maria G. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2013
Comfortable stay

Friendly and helpful staff, free shuttle to Sentosa, close to the airport
8.3
Very helpful staff who assisted me in arranging Legoland tour , very convenient location with free shuttle to Sentosa where we frequently go with our kids. Great experience! Glad we chose to stay here.
Harsha T. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 23, 2013
Okay not great

Cleanliness of the room
7.3
Staff not helpful, internet did not work, rooms are small but clean.average value for money spent!!!!!!
Audrey P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2013
Enjoyable, convenient

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
6.3
The stay was good; high speed wi-fi and close to public transport. However, check-in was long (approximately 20 minutes).
Yen H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Good location, clean room, but small

Good location, new, free internet
7
Quit nice, comfortable, but room is too small for family with children
Chee T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Comfortable. Value for money.

Clean room. Great staff. Internet.
8.7
Very good staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Seven Eleven next door. Will definitely return again.
Philip S. Couples Australia, August 22, 2013
As far as Singapore goes, decent value for money.

Only a couple of blocks to the MRT. Functional airconditioning and friendly staff with good English.
8
No issues really, enjoyed our stay. Be good come 2017 when the MRT on Bencoolan is complete.
Rafael D. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
Comfortable

comfortability, location, cleanliness
10
We stayed for 5 days 4 nights, cool place accesible to everything, shoopping, transportation, dining, near hawkers food which are affordable, beside 7 11 store for easy acces to a convinience store, good internet access, clean room, centrally located, near bugis market, chinise temple.
Antoni W. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2013
comfortable

good location,clean,comfortable
9.3
The location was good for shopping,sightseeing and many local food around there. The room was clean and comfort but small room.wifi is free.services is good.easy access to everywhere.taxi stand infront the hotel,or just walk 5 minutes to the MRT station.have a pleasant holiday here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03