Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6918 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6918)
Sort by:
Steffi A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 28, 2014
its nice

clean, accessible, friendly staff
6
The stay was okay. And I am satisfied with the room and services. The location is very near to the shopping center.
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Comfotable efficient well managed hotel

Comfortable beds, friendly efficient staff, clean and well equipped rooms
9.3
Great location with comfortable well equipped room, efficient check in and out. Easy links to public transport and plenty of nearby restaurants. This is my fourth stay and I will come back for a fifth. The price is competitive as well and represents good value for Singapore.
Report this review
Kai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Good location n good service

Location, clean, and good service
8
Is was great staying there, location is really good n the service stuffs is helpful. Room was clean.
Report this review
Nalin N. Families with young children India, March 26, 2014
Excellent worth for the money I had spent.

Ideally located, best staff, nice ambience
9
Nice cozy and clean rooms. Stayed for 5 nights with my family. Nice location. Very near public transport. Good shopping area available nearby. Excellent staff higly coperative and pleasent in nature.
Report this review
Yudy S. Couples Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Hotel closed to MRT and bugis street.

Closed to MRT, closed to food court, closed to bugis street
8
Check in and out fast, easy to find taxi, and value for money. Room little bit small, it's ok for couple but not family with kids.
Report this review
Haryo A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Not as expected

cozy, comfort, not easy going
7
Actually I got the room with access telephone international but due to my credit card cannot use I offered them to use my money, but they did not accept it. So my room downgrade to smaller...... That's really too bad!!!!
Report this review
Parikshat N. Couples India, March 23, 2014
Small rooms for the price but expected in Singapor

Great location, very clean and friendly staff!!
8.3
Excellent, will stay again. The new MRT line will be next to the hotel.
Report this review
David Y. Business travelers Canada, March 23, 2014
Good value, clean & tidy

Budget, location, clean
6
As expected
Report this review
Jonathan S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Great business hotel

location, cleanliness and room size
7.7
Absolutely fantastic.
Report this review
Raziz M. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Good location but old hotel

Location, free late check-out given
6.7
No complimentary mineral water given, room decor feels old, small toilet, food had to be bought downstairs as there was no room service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06