Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 7668 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Jonathan S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Always love the Ibis on Bencoolen
location, price and surrounding
Have stayed in Ibis at Bencoolen several times; noticed this time they have changed the bed. Nice ... Always a comfy business hotel.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Lisa V. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good location hotel
Good location, friendly staff and clean hotel room
Location wise this hotel is quite near with Bugis MRT station. Also if you wanna go to Bugis street it's only walking distance. Hotel staff are friendly. Hotel room is very small but it's clean
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Siau A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not bad
Location, Cleanliness, Early Check in
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Fajar H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good hotel on Singapore and all staff it's great
1. Location, 2. Staff Performance, 3. Hotel Condition
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Noor A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
The best hotel stay in Singapore
Awesome, excellence & great
Great
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Yuan A. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Being a 3 star hotel, ibis offers a good value.
The location is quite convenient. Bus stop is right outside the hotel and mrt is nearby. Local food market is just one block away. Hotel facility is new and clean.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Alan B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Pefect Location
Location, Rooms, Cleanliness.
The hotel is perfectly situated & is within walking distance of Chinatown, Little India & Arab Street & many of Singapore's other fantastic attractions...!
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Yenwen L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Staycation
Clealiness & location. Great experience!
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Nurul I. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
hassle free, neat, and comfy hotel
great location, affordable in singapore standard, neat
I always love Ibis simplicity. I was on a short getaway trip with my sister-in-law during the weekend. Normally I stayed with my cousin but they have guest so we decided to stay here. It was weird for me to stay in a hotel in Singapore, i was a bit picky. ibis is affordable and the location is great (i know the area, but if you're a tourist then it will be great cause it's close by to orchard). in front of the hotel there's a bus stop. I would recommend the bus or walk, because the place is surrounded by a one way so it can cost you for taxi. It's near to orchard but closer to Bugis, and it is exciting! The room is simple and neat, comfy and clean. My overall experience with Ibis, great as always.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Ben C. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable room and good shower pressure
Comfortable bed, good shower, location
Good, no porter service, no room service, overall still acceptable
Reviewed December 09, 2014