or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6056 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6056)
Sort by:
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Comfortable Stay with Ibis

Centre location, clean and comfortable room, good wifi connection
8.3
Great stay. Will definitely go back again.
See L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Clean, Comfortable & Convenient

Cleanliness, Comfort & Location
9.3
The room was comfortable & clean. Very convenient location as Bugis MRT is just ard 10 mins by walk. A seven eleven shop at the next door is a bonus!! The staffs are all friendly & helpful. I'd joined the membership for free & of course there are some privileges offered to the members. I'll definitely stay at this hotel again in future.
Kit H. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Good location with food center within 5 mins walk

Room cleanliness, nearby food center and Bugis Street MTR.
8.7
Very good. Recommended. Will come again.
Steven C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Great spot @ reasonable price

just a walking distance to Bugis junction, food paradise is lurking around the corner and surrounding with shopping malls.
9.7
Great stay, everything was alright but only the room lack of providing mineral/drinking water. I understand the TAP water is drinkable however not everyone is comfortable to drink from TAP especially not our own residential.
Cynthia M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location, Compact enough for ppl on the go, Express check-out available
8
We only stayed a night as we were to travel to Legoland Malaysia the next morning. Though the room was small, it was fine for just a night's sleep (bed big enough for 2 adults and 1 young child). It is clean and new, have free wifi, and there are convenient stores just around the corner. Certainly a less costly way for short stay in Singapore if you are used to at least 4-star hotel standard.
Enrico A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Simple yet Awesome Hotel

Everything just around the corner
9
Other hotels were fully booked. so booked this and it did not disappoint. check in was quick. room size rather small, well its Singapore. but extremely comfortable. wifi was really good to do my office work. everything is nearby, food, massage, shop, travel u name it. definitely will book again.
Reinhard P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
minimalis

location , free wifi, good food
8.3
Not recommend for family with children because the room is so small.
Yeow P. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2014
Good Clean Hotel

Location, friendly staffs and Clean
7.7
Hotel is 10 mins to Bugis MRT, friendly staffs and overall good experience
Supatat B. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2014
Very strong smoke smell in a non-smoking room!

Good hotel staff, value for money, Comfortable bed and pillow
8.7
I have asked for a non-smoking rooms on a high floor. During check in, they gave me a room on level 5 (there are 15 floors in total). The room is full of cigarette smell like it is a non-smoking room. Even after the staff come spray air refresher, the some smell is so strong that my nose is irritated. We requested to change our room on the second day and the staff told us that the smoking level is on 4th floor. The smoke came up to our room from the pipes. We have a room switched to level 14, which has a better view and no more smell. Their beds and pillows are very comfortable. Hotel staff are efficient. Shower head is very strong. Rooms are clean. Value for money.
Christsally B. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Favorite!

nice location, clean room, high speed wifi
9.3
i love staying here at Ibis Bencoolen because the location is near Bugis street and a lot of hawker available at the Albert Center. nice and clean room plus the high speed free wifi is one of the plus point if you don't activate your mobile roaming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07