Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 6798 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6798)
Sort by:
Ronald T. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
ibis stay

location, staff, breakfast
8.3
Happy with all aspects of our stay here. Accommodation in Singapore is expensive. We would return too the Ibis. Breakfast should always be included in tariff
Albertus H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Value for money and best location

Location, price and comfortable
7.7
Lanny H. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Worth

Clean
7.3
Abegail T. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015
Nice location; value for money

close to bugis junction; bus stop; breakfast is good
9
Anwar R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Nice stay at Ibis Bencoolen

It is close to shopping mall, mrt st, staffs are helpful, room is clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel with my family.
Rebecca P. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2015
Excellent

Location, service, value for money
9.7
Very happy with our choice of hotel. Only a 5 minute walk from Bugis MRT station, which is on both the blue and the green line. It was so easy to get to most of the places we wanted to go. The hotel itself is very clean and they accommodated every single one of our requests. They even have a courtesy room if your flight leaves late in the evening. We loved that we didn't need to use electrical adaptors because their sockets accommodate many different kinds of plugs. There were plenty of hangers in the closet but I wish there had been more shelves or drawers. I would highly recommend booking the plus package for the extra benefits: courtesy phone, nearby gym access, reloadable transportation card, late checkout. Overall, just a fantastic stay for a really great price. I've been recommending it to all my family and friends. Especially for business travelers.
Philip T. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Good staff attitude n clean compact rooms

cleanliness,service and location
8.3
Great for a quiet getaway
Mario H. Solo travelers France, June 26, 2015
Good location and friendly service

Location, service and comfort
6.7
This is a good business hotel at an acceptable rate and conveniently located.
Thanavorakit K. Business travelers Laos, June 26, 2015
Great hotel!

Location and room
8
This is a second time that I stay at this hotel. It's still a great experience as before. Nice location, nice room. The room is very clean and comfortable.
Mary H. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2015
Very Good

Location, room
9
After a tiring day of touring singapore, it was nice to know the fact that we are going to rest in a nice & comfy room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05