My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5647 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5647)
Sort by:
Jasmine Y. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Simple but comfortable stay

Central location, ample room space and easy check-in and check-out
8.7
I've stayed twice in this hotel and both times the experience was good. Room is simple, but ocmfortable enough for a short stay. Plus the rates is pretty affordable on certain dates. Room is pretty spacious if you don't have too much baggage. Just remember to bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste. Other basic amenities are provided. Queen-sized bed is comfortable for two. Counter staff are friendly and the process of checking in and out is relatively fast and hassle-free. I'll definitely come back to this hotel again.
Suzanne M. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2014
comfortable

great location, comfrotable beds, close to public transport
8.7
Fine except for some inconsiderate guests listening to their TV full blast late at night- we could hear everything rather clearly
Maung M. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Simple & Clean

The location was great, easily accessible to malls & eating places. Room was clean & decent. Wonderful short trip!
7.7
Frankie Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
Clean, value for money, fast check I check out

Free hi speed wifi, car park, location
9
Good fuss free hotel. Clean and simple. Good location. Suitable for families. Safe area
Vijay D. Business travelers India, April 17, 2014
New hotel with good internet facility

Cleanliness , Internet Speed & Value for money
6.7
I required a hotel for a short business trip. Hotel is new , with clean rooms and availability of hotel restaurant and morning breakfast was a plus point. Drawback : felt as if hotel was in cost cutting mode, nothing was complementary not even a bottle of water. Restaurant closes at around 10.30 PM and hence you need to ensure that you eat outside if you are coming back after 10.30.
Sandjojo S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
city hotel , clean room .

central location , breakfast good taste and wide variety ,internet free n good.
6.7
enjoy stay at ibis bencolen, small room , not closed to MRT .
Mohanlal F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 17, 2014
A conveinient city hotel

Centrally located, Value for money, Comfortable
7.7
Great hotel which I checked into the second half of my stay in Singapore . Its just a 7 minute walk to Bugis MRT which is convenient , also if you are a tech. or gadget person Sin Lim square is just opposite the hotel. Walking to Orchard road is also possible. Singapore Art Museum and Heritage Museum are both a 10 minute walk from the hotel. Breakfast buffet was good. Check in and out was very fast and the staff ultra efficient. The only caveat is that after checking out at noon we left our bags to be collected later in the night for our flight. And to my horror the hotel had put key card access to the washrooms in the lobby. So to freshen up was impossible.
Harijoko B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Nice stay for business

Clean, nice breakfast, Business friendly
8.3
Nice room, clean, easy to get taxi, breakfast is nice, excellent for business travelers.
Ie J. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2014
nice

high speed wifi,helpful staff, close with bugis
7
Very nice although we didnt try the food, high speed wifi inside the room, will come back again for sure
Supattra A. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Value for money

Service mind staff, good location, good breakfast
8.3
Like this hotel Staff is good and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05