Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6188 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6188)
Sort by:
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good location

Good location, Big Room and Reasonable Rate
9.3
I booked the room for my sister's family. Overall, they are quite satisfied with the room and location.
Ricky S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Best Ibis Hotel ever

Superb location, friendly staff & great food
9.3
Everything is perfect, from when I arrived at the hotel, checked in quickly, staff were very friendly, the food in the morning with a varied menu. location accessible from anywhere. Very superb hotel.
Hayley S. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2014
Great location, lovely staff

The staff were so lovely. We were able to check in early and check out late so our baby could sleep before the flight. Great food. Great location
9
We really enjoyed our stay. We will stay here again when we are next in Singapore
Teck H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
businessman

location, rate, room
9
Ari S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Great place to stay for business and pleasure

Location, location and location
9
The overall stay was pleasant. Although the room was a bit smaller than I expected and so was the bed. Oddly enough, the room rates is more expensive during weekdays than on the weekend.
Rohan R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 27, 2014
Convenience & Comfort Central

Location/Cleanliness/Comfort/Free WiFi
7.3
Ibis is efficient and serves the purpose when you require a no nonsense hotel from where to carry out your work. Except for the fact that Agoda was unable to provide a bed and breakfast option and the hotel was not able to accommodate the same request either while some others in my group had got a better deal, though I booked in later than them. Overall I would definitely go back again and certainly book earlier!
Geraldine R. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
singapore stay

good location, helpful staff, value for money
7.7
Good hotel near mrt station and food outlets
Hsiang H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Good location and Value

Clean, good location and comfortable
9.3
I like it and will definitely come again and stay.
Ricky S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 27, 2014
Best Ibis Hotel ever

Superb location, friendly staff & great food
9.3
Everything is perfect, from when I arrived at the hotel, checked in quickly, staff were very friendly, the food in the morning with a varied menu. location accessible from anywhere. Very superb hotel.
Tony T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Great hotel

200m walking distance to Bugis + & Bugis Junction, close to street food centre, USB charging station in room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07