Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 6934 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6934)
Sort by:
Cheah C. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2015
A reasonable good hotel that value your money

good location, competitive rate and good internet
8.3
Good
Report this review
Ngoc N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 1, 2015
Valuable hotel

Location, Price, Cleaning
8.3
Report this review
Joanne T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2015
Great service and sweet bed

the bed, the friend staff, fast and stable wifi connection
9.7
Initially I didn't expect much for this trip. After check-in, then enter the room, my mind change. The staff who assisted me to check in my room, is extremely helpful and friendly. My room was clean, simple and comfortable. One thing I would like to mention is their bed. They called it "sweet bed". It looks ordinary, but when you lay on it, you will feel the difference. No joke, this is the first time I miss a hotel's bed so badly. They really serious with their bedding. This hotel located at a very good location, in the center of Bugis, a very convenient place. You can easily get a bus or taxi by just walking out from lobby. MRT station, hawker center, OG shopping complex, temples, Bugis Junction, Bugis +, are all just walking distance away. For those who are visiting Singapore and would like to stay in a nice and clean hotel with reasonable price, friendly staff and good night's sleep, I highly recommend Ibis Singapore to you.
Report this review
Darita D. Families with young children Cambodia, August 31, 2015
very clean and like a 5 star

clean, good location and nice service
10
very clean and very new .. management and decoration like a 5-star hotel . good location and feel great with many free facilites
Report this review
Paul D. Couples Australia, August 27, 2015
great

great staff ,great location for us, great hotel in general
8.3
very good stay ,,had a problem with room door lock staff had it fixed in 1/2 hour all staff very pleasant and helpful,,,a good location for us to get around Singapopre
Report this review
Cameron M. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2015
Basic but efficient

Location, staff value for money
7
Stay was OK, very small room with no real nice features, basic room at OK price
Report this review
Shiou F. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2015
Of great value, a nice place to stay

Location, breakfast, clean
9.7
Easy check-in and out. Clean environment. Nice breakfast with lots of choices. Good location.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with young children Maldives, August 24, 2015
good hotel

easy clean nice
10
very good
Report this review
Haiyan Y. Couples China, August 24, 2015
good location…small TV

location, high floor, room not so small
6.7
when i was in room, got staff use key to open door!!! just because want to pass me two towel?TV is tooooo small
Report this review
Wen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, August 23, 2015
good

gppd food, good location
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04