or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Facilities Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6669 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6669)
Sort by:
Heather L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Close to MRT

Location, Staff, and hotel environment
6.7
5 mins walk to Bugis MRT station and many hawkers stalls nearby the hotel. But the hotel price was quite expensive.
Ai W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Overall a nice hotel

Location, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
Comfortable. clean and friendly staff
Brian E. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Excellant value for money

Pricing cleanliness comfort
8.7
This hotel was excellent. I normally stay at 5-star hotels, but when I changed companies and had to think of my budget I switched here. this was recommended to me by a friend in the Singapore tourism authority and I see why. The price is great for Singapore and the hotel is very nice and clean. My room this time was smaller then last time I was here (a bit of a disappointment), but I managed. I loved a number of the little things too like ample power points (including 2 USB charging points next to the bed) and an iron and ironing board in the room. Air Conditioning was great and I had a good sleep. This hotel is about 10 minutes walk from a train station, so sometimes I would choose the bus - particularly to Suntec Conference Center since I was there for a conference - it's direct!
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
A very memorable stay. Staff performance is good!

1 hospitality room for hotel guest for clean up before heading to airport . Excellent breakfast.
8
Pleasantly surprised and happy with hospitality room policy. Breakfast is really excellent and value for money. Cleaner is very supportive and friendly.
Benny N. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2015
A pleasant stay

great location, friendly staff, clean room
6.3
Prima A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 21, 2015
near bugis

near to bugis, some halal foods near hotel, cozy room
6
overall it is good and cozy hotel.. easy transport and taxi driver must know this hotel. I don't eat breakfast or any food in Ibis, but Ibis near to some hawker or food stall that sell halal foods. The bad thing about this hotel is, this hotel don't provide tooth brush and tooth paste so we need to buy outside.
Muhammad A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 19, 2015
good

near to shopping mall
7.7
Very good.near to shopping mall n food stall
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
comfortable hotel

comfort, location, brings back good memories
9
everything was plesant about the stay...thumbs up.
Lidya L. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Just location

Cleaness and location
5.7
Our stay was overall good, but for me the room was so small.. Location is walking distance to bugis street, but not really near to bugis junction
Yengsang T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Extra Benefit package is a go

Friendly staff, location and the Extra Benefit
7.7
This is my second stay in this hotel. Attracted by its Extra Benefit package since my last visit. The free 3G smartphone (which you can tether to) with unlimited calls is really handy for a business traveler who would need internet access anytime anywhere. Moreover, its strategic location is a plus where bus station and MRT station is within working distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy SmartphoneIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LaundretteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08