or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6013 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6013)
Sort by:
Trang H. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 28, 2014
Nice place for short trip

Location, friendly staff, nice service
8
Ezer W. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Clean and near to MRT bugis station

clean, comfort, value money
8
Location near MRT, clean and easy to find souvenir
Alex Q. Couples Vietnam, July 27, 2014
Wonderful Stay when you're in Singapore

Beautiflul, Convenient, Friendly
8
A very good hotel to stay when you're in Singapore. I especially liked the free bicycle here. You can ride everywhere you want to. If I am back to Singapore, I would love to stay here again!
Juggapong N. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2014
a good and reasonable choice

location, room quality, and affordable
8
Buong K. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2014
great

affordable, clean, smartphone for phone calls and navigation
9
Very good
Tiu L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
staying at ibis

clean, comfort, great location
8
great location, comfortable mattress and pillow, great food, friendly staff
Families with young children July 23, 2014
Good

clean, friendly staff, location
8
This was our fourth stay. It was great experience as usuall, friendly staff, clean, quick response. Deffenitly will stay again on our next trip.
Chang W. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
clean and strategic location

clean, location and location
7
The hotel is decent. Clean and comfortable. Location is strategic and walking distance to a shops and restaurants.
Trudie H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Great budget hotel

Lovely staff, great location great value for money
9.3
Lovely welcome and offered a late checkout at no extra cost. I had a super room with a great view on a high floor. I had prepaid so I could do express checkout. Fast free in room wifi. Overall great price and I would use thus hotel again
Simon G. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Great! Will definitely be back again!

Clean! Great Location! Friendly staffs!
7.3
Comfortable bed and sheets! Clean room! I will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01