or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
455 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (455)
Sort by:
Ho C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
good service hotel

1. very clean 2.bed 3.convience for shopping
6.7
very expenses,this hotel only 3 star. next year 2016 september, i hope it will be low
Theresia M. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Certainly will return to this good hotel

Location, good room condition, reasonable price
9
Close from Bugis MRT and there is a bus stop right in front of hotel. Helpful receptionist. The room size is good and in very good condition, wifi connection is strong and stable, easy to find food around. there is 7/11 attached to it, so easy to buy your daily need. I will surely return to this hotel whenever I am in Singapore. The price is reasonable rather than choose a bit cheaper but you get disappointed in every aspect. I had bad experience in finding a bit cheaper hotel.
Hong I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
good hotel

near bugis for shopping, near supermarket for buy food, comfortable
8.3
Very satisfied. Comfortable hotel and every time i go to Singapore i always stay in this hotel.
Bing Z. Families with older children China, August 8, 2014
convenient location

location is good, loads of eateries around
7.7
value for money
Kwong T. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
strategic location great breakfast and staff

good management, location, food and shopping
9.7
We were very impressed with the hotel management. Everywhere was well maintained. Staff are helpful. Stayed 4 nights with busy itinerary we were able to take mostly public transport everywhere. Walking distance to 3 different MRT station lines and numerous bus lines just a few steps away enabled us to avoid need for 2 taxi as we're 5 people family. Airport is convenient without need to change lines. A big local food center next to hotel added options for cheap local food. Convenient store just downstairs and the lady shop assistant was just superb to offer any help to tourists. We refilled and then spent the residual amount on our EZ Link cards borrowed from the hotel all at the convenient stores which was pretty tedious yet the shop assistant was willing to help. Breakfast was great. Rooms are not big but comfortable and served all purposes well. Would definitely recommend others to stay at Ibis Bencoolen.
Prima A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
cozy

near to bus stop, taxi stand, and Bugis.
8.7
It's a cozy hotel to spend your night, but remember to bring your toothbrush,toothpaste, and comb here since this hotel not provide you those. walking distance (like 2 minutes) to halal food (Al-jilani) and a halal food in fortune center. walking distance also to Bugis. When you register your booking and the receptionist asked you to walk around while wait the room ready, don't forget to say "I am waiting here" or you will have to wait your room because the receptionist give your room to another people who come right at the time the room ready :) About the food, it looks good but it's not halal i think so i didn't try them. Anyway it's a cozy and good hotel. :)
Hanny K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Nice hotel, great location, reasonable rate

Location, rate, comfort
8.3
I had been at this hotel for two times. Hotel rate is reasonable, hotel location is very strategic near Bugis MRT Station, Bugis Junction, Bugis Market, and Bugis+, So easy to looking for food and there is also bus stop in front of hotel. Every room has an unlimited wifi connection. I will stay at this hotel again for my next visit to Singapore.
Kuan K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
location,location,location.

location
7.7
Overall not bad experience in this hotel throughout our stay. This is the 2nd time i havebeen staying in this hotel due to its close proximity to famous shopping location in bugis area.
Wen S. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2014
Early check-in without extra charge

Staff, cleanliness.
7
Didn't like the location go this hotel. Had to walk through a crowded area to get to the MRT. Hotel itself is okay. Would not stay at this hotel again because of its location. However, we are thankful that we were allowed early check-in.
Xiaofang D. Families with older children China, July 25, 2014
Clean, Comfort and Friendly staff

Staff, Clean and Location
9
Nice location. It's clean and comfort. Near to Bugis MRT Station and a lot nice food nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08