Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 509 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (509)
Sort by:
Mardhiya M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

1. Staff friendly and prompt with requests, 2. Roomy and very comfortable for the price, 3.Great location close to the MRT and street food
9
Elly E. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Good location,various stuff and food

Clean,Cool,Silent
7.3
Khemmapat S. Families with older children Thailand, July 12, 2015
have a problem with a breakfast in hotel

1.clean room 2.free wi-fi 3.location is good.
7.7
In my group have 4 persons . I booking 2 room for two night. and I selected and paid for a breakfast at the morning also. But when Our group came to ate a breakfast at the morning , They said " we can not ate a breakfast for 4 persons.", "We have quota only 2 persons" if, we wish to ate a breakfast for 4 person." we have
Everson M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2015
Recommended hotel

Food, location and money
8
Good hotel to stay
Heather L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Close to MRT

Location, Staff, and hotel environment
6.7
5 mins walk to Bugis MRT station and many hawkers stalls nearby the hotel. But the hotel price was quite expensive.
Prima A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 21, 2015
near bugis

near to bugis, some halal foods near hotel, cozy room
6
overall it is good and cozy hotel.. easy transport and taxi driver must know this hotel. I don't eat breakfast or any food in Ibis, but Ibis near to some hawker or food stall that sell halal foods. The bad thing about this hotel is, this hotel don't provide tooth brush and tooth paste so we need to buy outside.
Slamet S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 19, 2015
Most of the things in the hotel is well oganized

quick services, friendly services , good location
8.7
it is good
Bhak S. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2015
I stay at this hotel many times, i like very much

The location is perfect, staff are kind and helpful, food is good too.!
8
Perfect stay for me, the best hotel at this price where never found before in overseas.
Diane H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
one of recommended hotel in spore

clean room, great location, near a foodcourt
8.7
Eric A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 17, 2015
Valuable Hotel

Location, Price and surrounding
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07