or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (479)
Sort by:
Simon G. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Great! Will definitely be back again!

Clean! Great Location! Friendly staffs!
7.3
Comfortable bed and sheets! Clean room! I will be back!
Chang W. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
clean and strategic location

clean, location and location
7
The hotel is decent. Clean and comfortable. Location is strategic and walking distance to a shops and restaurants.
Diana S. Groups Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Clean and nice

Near to shopping centre
9
Susanna W. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Great

Near food court, mrt, and lots of shopping market
8.3
Clean, comfort, nice staff, great location, next to seven eleven.
Xiu L. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
hair dryer:too noisy. check,in:messy w/o proper q

location. cleanliness.
6
waited 15,20mins for check,in because there was no proper queueing system and staff didnt assist to control too.
Leonard Y. Groups Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Very enjoyable and comfort

Location, easy access to public transport, room cleanliness
9
my stay was very enjoyable. there is a bus stop in front of the hotel, which is nice. And its very close to bugis mrt, closer than what i was expected. the staff were nice and friendly, i want to applaud the cleaning lady that worked at my floor, 15th, she's very diligent n friendly. Overall, very satisfied with ibis bencoolen
Kwok W. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Well located and well priced, close to eateries

Location, cleanliness and brand
8
As expected, clean and good location. Security is also good
Ching H. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Clean and close to city

Clean Nice body shampoo Cheap
7.3
Comfortable and friendly staffs. I left my phone charger in the hotel. They kept it for me until the next day. Thanks
Indera W. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
very good!

location, price cheap and comfort
7.7
very satisfied. free shuttle in front of hotel to RWS.
Maryanne P. Groups United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Best value for city, central.

Price, location, breakfast
8.7
Comfortable, easy, friendly. Best IBIS I have stayed in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06