Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Reception Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Reception Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le Bar Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - Taste Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo Bicycle Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
544 reviews

5279 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (544)
Sort by:
Teodora F. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2016
will go back to ibis hotel

convinient to shopping mall
10
Good
Report this review
Catherine C. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Clean, Good location & Convenience

Freindly staffs, comfort room and breakfast
9.7
The location very good as very close to Chinatown, Bugis Junction & Marina Bay Sands. 7 eleven just next to hotel. You can reach food court within 5 mins walk if you interested to try out the local food. The staffs very friendly, helpful and the housekeepers follow up closely if you need any helps when ever you bump into them. Room to improve: It is good to have toothbrush provided.
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Good hotel

Good service, clean and value for money
10
Report this review
Susan C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2015
Pleasant Experience

Location, Comfortable Bed, Hassle-free check-in & out
8.7
My stay at this hotel was a positive one. Despite arriving at the hotel early, i was able to check-in instead of having to wait around. The bed in the room was very comfortable and the bathroom of a good size. I admire their effort in protecting the environment by providing guests with refillable bottles instead of the standard plastic drinking bottles & also the way they encourage guests to participate by giving them the option to not have their bedsheets changed daily. Lastly, the hotel is strategically located within walking distance from the MRT station, shopping malls and even 2 temples.
Report this review
Seng K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2015
Experience of stay

Wifi speed is fast, the hotel is clean and the waiting area in lobby is great
6
When i was staying in the hotel, room service staff open my door while we were inside. When i had already answered them, they choose to ignore and still pursuing in opening the door, just to check is it empty. i find it kind of rude for experience it 3 times during my stay. If they could be corrected, visitors will have a pleasant stay. Overall, the hotel is great and i would reckon it to everyone.
Report this review
Abdurrahman A. Groups Indonesia, November 27, 2015
Best Quality for The Money

Price, simplicity, location
10
I really like it.
Report this review
Yuliana S. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2015
Convenient and clean

Location Cleanliness and value
7.7
Report this review
Derrick D. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2015
Great hotel, great location

Nice room, clean and great location
8.3
Definitely worth it.
Report this review
Cheah S. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2015
conveniently located in bugis

location, cleanliness and comfort,
7.3
my stay was good, hotel is conveniently located within walking distance from bugis mrt. hotel provide distilled water foc, but need to get it from the bar at level1. there is no toothbrush, toothpaste, hair conditioner and slipper in the room. not a deal breaker for me though, but thought i should mentioned it here
Report this review
Hiroyuki T. Groups Japan, September 19, 2015
Clean hotel

Shopping, sightseeing, location
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 7263 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ReceptionIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ReceptionIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Le BarIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Bed RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant - TasteIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bamboo BicycleIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06