Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel

170 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189657 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Queen Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Twin Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Ironing Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Exterior Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette Room Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
6157 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (6157)
Sort by:
Edmund S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
good place to stay

location, clean and free use of computer and printer
7.3
very nice, relaxing and comfortable.
Thanavorakit K. Business travelers Laos, September 17, 2014
Standard as iBis standards

Location, staff and price
7.3
Room was okay with somebodys' hairs on the floor.
Selvi S. Groups Indonesia, September 17, 2014
Will come back for sure

Good location, staffs are helpful,
7.3
I enjoy it actually.will came back again.
Goh D. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
No comment yet

No comment yet. The best still Agoda is good
7
Ai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Family trip in Singapore

1. The staff very helpful, the room is clean and easy to access for local food court
8
overall is great and value to money.
Ho C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
good service hotel

1. very clean 2.bed 3.convience for shopping
6.7
very expenses,this hotel only 3 star. next year 2016 september, i hope it will be low
Jobelle H. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Will come back again for sure

Location, food, room
10
We had a great time here. After our long and tiring day in Singapore, we can relax in our room. Two-thumbs up also for the food in Taste Restaurant. When we come back in SG, will definitely book here again.
Chiang-Shen L. Couples Taiwan, September 13, 2014
worthy to stay again

clean convenient and confortable
8.7
Nice service and Handy is a very useful tool for traveler.
Soo L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Hotel located at bugis area. Convenient hotel.

Comfort, clean and the temple is behind hotel
7.7
Good choice.
Gualterio M. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
A short-staying businessman's second home

Simplicity, pleasant staff and value for money
5.3
Pleasant and a good expeience. Not so fancy but simple. I would recommend IBIS to my colleagues in business,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel SingaporeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard QueenIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Standard TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - TwinIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - BathroomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - RestaurantIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - LobbyIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Driveway Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - IroningIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - ExteriorIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Laundrette RoomIbis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel Singapore - Handy Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02