Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Solo Hotel

Jalan Gajah Mada 23 Jawa Tengah , Mangkunegaran, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Interior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Hot Tub Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Spa Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Pub/Lounge Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Bathroom Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Interior
Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Bathroom Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Interior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool
Area: Mangkunegaran Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1148 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1148)
Sort by:
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7
Annisa I. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Inexpensively comfortable

Clean, simple, centrally-located
8
I stayed during a weekend getaway. Although the room is not large, it's still cozy and comfortable for a good night's rest. Public transportation is only a slight walk out the entrance, so there's no trouble there. All in all, it's a great choice if you're looking for an affordable comfortable room in the heart of Solo.
Annisa I. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Clean and comfy

Clean, simple, centrally-located
8
The room is pleasantly clean and comfortable, with an affordable price. I'd stay there again.
Handoyo R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
clean room with polite staff and stategic location

clean room, polite staff, nice pool and strategic location,
8.7
The room is clean, polite staff, fast check in and out, nice pool, location is strategic at the city center, I like this hotel and I hope Agoda will offer room included breakfast because it is useful and important for employee to make an expenses report.
Je N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Good hotel with comfortable bed

Pool,comfort bed,location
6.7
Good hotel , comfortable room, not much choices for breakfast
Miranda S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Worth value of money

Good location, easy access to dining and shopping, attentive staff
7.7
Overall was good. Check in and check out was very efficient, the room was clean and all facilities worked properly. And the most important for us was the swimming poll was child friendly.
Linda K. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
upgraded to next level room

clean room, attentive staffs and great location
9.3
Dennis T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
quiet good hotel

comfy room, near shopping mall, n fast check in n check out
7
Aswardin A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Not bad

Nearest to the city
7.3
Tiny room, nearest to the city, clean room, not so bad food
Michael W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
really worth all my pennies

clean, good staffs, good price
9.3
next time if I want to go Solo, I'll definitely sleep here again :D love the spa, gym and swimming pool :D even tho the price is not included with breakfast.. it really doesn't matter for me.. since Solo's foods are delicious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Hot TubIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - SpaIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Pub/LoungeIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BathroomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BathroomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - PlaygroundIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - PlaygroundIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Solo Hotel, Solo (Surakarta)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01