or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Solo Hotel

Jalan Gajah Mada 23 Jawa Tengah , Slamet Riyadi, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Bathroom Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Interior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Bathroom Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Interior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby
Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Playground Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Playground Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room
Area: Slamet Riyadi Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1072 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Yessy P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Nice and good value hotel in the city

Nice friendly staff, Nice swimmimg pool,nice location
8.3
Nice location hotel in the middle of the city with nice view swimming pool and near to traditional restaurant
Bambang W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
i love this hotel

nice room, nice swiming pool, and near down town
8
Me and my family was happy at Ibis Solo, and hope we will be back on next vacation
Twino I. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2013
easy to reach, close to restaurant & batik store

clean, nice pool, comfort, good value
8.7
We were satisfied as we didnt have any complaints whatsoever. The staffs were helpful and very quick in responding to our request
Dimas H. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
comfort, comfort, and comfort

location, price, room
8.3
wonderfull, feels like stay in 5 star hotel but with price 3 star hotel
Dodi S. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2013
seek happiness

clean, comfort, good area
8.7
Retno S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
happy with my children

Nice location anf friendly staff
7
Ali I. Couples Bahrain, May 25, 2013
nice locatation and clean

location, services and price
8.7
well, it is not my first time to stay in Ibis Solo, but the third. what i like the most is the location, price and general services. in addition, the swimming pool is really attractive. There was no serious issues around my stay as all went excellent.
Elnard P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Good hotel in city location

cleanliness, design, access
8
Agustina G. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
nice

friendly staff,comfortable,clean
7
Like it also nice and big portion of food but weak internet
Bambang S. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2013
Clean, centrally located, and close to culture

services, location, food
8.7
Pleasant stay and will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta)Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BathroomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BathroomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - PlaygroundIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - PlaygroundIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Solo Hotel, Solo (Surakarta)

AS-AGWEB-3A08