Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Solo Hotel

Jalan Gajah Mada 23 Jawa Tengah , Mangkunegaran, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Interior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Hot Tub Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Spa Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s club Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Pub/Lounge Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Bathroom Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Interior
Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Bathroom Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Interior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool
Area: Mangkunegaran Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1154 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
James T. Groups Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Incredible One Night Experience

Comfort Bed, Nice View and Friendly Staff
10
We only stayed in this hotel for one night. But we're completely in love. We love everything from this hotel. The pool, the lobby, the building, it's just perfect. The location also in the city center, only couple minutes from train station, Keraton, Pasar Gede, etc. Our room was at 9th floor.. The view was beautiful. The room is spacious enough, clean, and very comfort. We're definitely gonna stay in this hotel for our next visit to Solo.
Report this review
Ferly N. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Value for money

room rate. location.
7
Not bad
Report this review
Fauzi J. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Modern simple hotel at Tradisional batik city.

location, design and hospitality
8.7
Make my business trip successfully with support of good facility and convenience location hotel
Report this review
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7
Report this review
Annisa I. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Inexpensively comfortable

Clean, simple, centrally-located
8
I stayed during a weekend getaway. Although the room is not large, it's still cozy and comfortable for a good night's rest. Public transportation is only a slight walk out the entrance, so there's no trouble there. All in all, it's a great choice if you're looking for an affordable comfortable room in the heart of Solo.
Report this review
Annisa I. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Clean and comfy

Clean, simple, centrally-located
8
The room is pleasantly clean and comfortable, with an affordable price. I'd stay there again.
Report this review
Handoyo R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
clean room with polite staff and stategic location

clean room, polite staff, nice pool and strategic location,
8.7
The room is clean, polite staff, fast check in and out, nice pool, location is strategic at the city center, I like this hotel and I hope Agoda will offer room included breakfast because it is useful and important for employee to make an expenses report.
Report this review
Je N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Good hotel with comfortable bed

Pool,comfort bed,location
6.7
Good hotel , comfortable room, not much choices for breakfast
Report this review
Miranda S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Worth value of money

Good location, easy access to dining and shopping, attentive staff
7.7
Overall was good. Check in and check out was very efficient, the room was clean and all facilities worked properly. And the most important for us was the swimming poll was child friendly.
Report this review
Linda K. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
upgraded to next level room

clean room, attentive staffs and great location
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Hot TubIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Fitness RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - SpaIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Kid’s clubIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Pub/LoungeIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BathroomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BathroomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - PlaygroundIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - PlaygroundIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Solo Hotel, Solo (Surakarta)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04