My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Solo Hotel

Jalan Gajah Mada 23 Jawa Tengah , Slamet Riyadi, Solo (Surakarta), Indonesia 57131 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Bathroom Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Interior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Bathroom Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior
Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Lobby Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest Room Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Playground Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Playground Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming Pool Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Restaurant Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Exterior Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Slamet Riyadi Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
983 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (983)
Sort by:
Vera S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Good service during check-in/out
8
Henry W. Groups Indonesia, June 13, 2014
location is central town

aversge hotel tiny space good location
6
Rinandi A. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Nice and Comfort

Good Location, Friendly Staff and easy check in and check out
7.3
Adi S. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2014
nice hotel with a cheap, nearby wth historical plc

1. Central town 2 Clean n tidy 3. Warm staff
7
My family was satisfied with this trip, enjoyful..
Hans K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Love the location

Location, hrd, clean
9
Will return
Mia. U. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Nice for for short visit

Location in the central city Cheap price
6
Irene Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Nice price and nice hotel

nice people, nice price, and nice location
7.7
Miranti A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Easy and simple

location , responsive staffs, and of course the room.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay, just like always. This time I came as a solo traveler. And I feel comfortable.
Nunun N. Families with older children Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location
8.3
Great location, near my family house, restaurant and shopping area. We also can join car free day on Sunday, just walk in front of the hotel. We'll back to stay at this hotel :)
Nunun N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff, clean room
8.3
I choose this hotel because centrally located and value of money. Even tough the room is small and no bar fridge but overall the service is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta)Ibis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BathroomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - InteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - BathroomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - LobbyIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - PlaygroundIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - PlaygroundIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Swimming PoolIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - ExteriorIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Coffee Shop/CafeIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Guest RoomIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - RestaurantIbis Solo Hotel Solo (Surakarta) - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Solo Hotel, Solo (Surakarta)

AS-AGWEB-3B05