or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis styles Albany

369 Albany Highway, Albany, Albany, Australia 6330 (Show on map)

Book now!

ibis styles Albany Albany - Property Entrance ibis styles Albany Albany - King Deluxe Room ibis styles Albany Albany - Superior Queen ibis styles Albany Albany - Standard Twin Room ibis styles Albany Albany - Suite Room ibis styles Albany Albany - Suite Room ibis styles Albany Albany - Restaurant ibis styles Albany Albany - Buffet ibis styles Albany Albany - Buffet ibis styles Albany Albany - Restaurant ibis styles Albany Albany - Lobby ibis styles Albany Albany - Exterior ibis styles Albany Albany - Exterior ibis styles Albany Albany - Buffet ibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundings ibis styles Albany Albany - Interior
ibis styles Albany Albany - Interior ibis styles Albany Albany - Exterior ibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundings ibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundings ibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundings ibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundings
Area: Albany Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Sukhwinder K. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
was a great stay

comfory, staff and food
8
Graham B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Average

Nothing out standing about it
6
Wifi for the 3 night was not available, we eat at their restaurant for the first night, Food was between okay and average, but would not eat there again, Room was nice but towels never change while we were on our stay. I would not have thought this was an Ibis hotel after my stay.
Yang Y. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2014
A cozy place to stay over

Comfortable, clean, has balcony
9.7
It's the cheapest one I got for my west Australian trip and so far the one I like the most. Comparing with the price you paid, you definitely got beyond your expectation .
Chua W. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
No frills accomodation

Nice food, polite staff, fuss-free check in/out
6.7
The hotel does look old and jaded, but the rooms and bathrooms are clean. The hotel doesn't have wifi at all and this is a negative. Overall, a no-frills hotel that is good for a couple of nights.
Mohamad R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
interesting, comfortable n worth for money

comfortable, interesting n good location
7.7
A good one
Michael G. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Pleasant

Central,on-site restaurant,quiet
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable but disappointed room wasn't serviced on Sunday.
Katharine Z. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Fantastic room. Neat and well presented.

Great room. Easy access to town. Quick and easy check in and check out.
6.3
I had a great stay at ibis styles Albany. Would definitely book there again.
Roland C. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
short and comforable

staff and plenty of parking and cleaners were friendly too
6.7
it was just a short stay and the room was comfortable we were on the top floor but closest to the highway so heard some traffic when busy
Mike C. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Great value clean and convenient

Location, cleanliness and great staff
7.7
Great, would use again.
Ruth R. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Helpful, courteous staff, good location

location, staff, food.
8
Very peaceful, felt secure and well cared for. It had a very good reputation for food and good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis styles Albany Albanyibis styles Albany Albany - Property Entranceibis styles Albany Albany - King Deluxe Roomibis styles Albany Albany - Superior Queenibis styles Albany Albany - Standard Twin Roomibis styles Albany Albany - Suite Roomibis styles Albany Albany - Suite Roomibis styles Albany Albany - Restaurantibis styles Albany Albany - Buffetibis styles Albany Albany - Buffetibis styles Albany Albany - Restaurantibis styles Albany Albany - Lobbyibis styles Albany Albany - Exterioribis styles Albany Albany - Exterioribis styles Albany Albany - Buffetibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Interioribis styles Albany Albany - Interioribis styles Albany Albany - Exterioribis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A01