or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis styles Albany

369 Albany Highway, Albany, Albany, Australia 6330 (Show on map)

Book now!

ibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundings ibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundings ibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundings ibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundings ibis styles Albany Albany - Deluxe King ibis styles Albany Albany - Standard ibis styles Albany Albany - Deluxe King ibis styles Albany Albany - Garden ibis styles Albany Albany - Bar & Grill ibis styles Albany Albany - Interior ibis styles Albany Albany - Garden ibis styles Albany Albany - Patio ibis styles Albany Albany - Twin ibis styles Albany Albany - Pub/Lounge ibis styles Albany Albany - Buffet ibis styles Albany Albany - Exterior
ibis styles Albany Albany - Bar & Grill ibis styles Albany Albany - Interior ibis styles Albany Albany - Bar & Grill
Area: Albany Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Margaret W. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Albany one day

Clean sheets. Ample parking TV
6.7
Ok
John P. Couples Ireland, December 31, 2014
My view

Comfort, convenience & value
7
Greg C. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised!

The bed, the TV, and free Wi-Fi
10
We were very happy with our stay at the Ibis in Albany. Rooms were very clean, free Wi-Fi was very handy as we work online, buffet breakfast was very good, and staff were all very friendly.
Priscilla R. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Ibis Albany

location,restraunt on site,
5
The laundry was disgusting.I took my laundry to the local laundr-o- mat. Locks brken and there were stains on the bedding and cushiions. I did not feel clean. The shower curtain rings were full of mould. Although i did not need houskeeping after the first night when i requested clean towels and change of bedding the housemaid was clearly put out. However the Reception staff were above reproach. They were helpful and delightful.
June T. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Great food & location!

Food, location & comfortable
8.7
Very good, always enjoyed it when we're in Albany.
Sheldon S. Business travelers South Africa, October 24, 2014
Out of town

Compact. good staff. Close to shops
6.3
Comfortable / clean good bathroom
Sukhwinder K. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
was a great stay

comfory, staff and food
8
Graham B. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Average

Nothing out standing about it
6
Wifi for the 3 night was not available, we eat at their restaurant for the first night, Food was between okay and average, but would not eat there again, Room was nice but towels never change while we were on our stay. I would not have thought this was an Ibis hotel after my stay.
Yang Y. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2014
A cozy place to stay over

Comfortable, clean, has balcony
9.7
It's the cheapest one I got for my west Australian trip and so far the one I like the most. Comparing with the price you paid, you definitely got beyond your expectation .
Chua W. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
No frills accomodation

Nice food, polite staff, fuss-free check in/out
6.7
The hotel does look old and jaded, but the rooms and bathrooms are clean. The hotel doesn't have wifi at all and this is a negative. Overall, a no-frills hotel that is good for a couple of nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis styles Albany Albanyibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Deluxe Kingibis styles Albany Albany - Standardibis styles Albany Albany - Deluxe Kingibis styles Albany Albany - Gardenibis styles Albany Albany - Bar & Grillibis styles Albany Albany - Interioribis styles Albany Albany - Gardenibis styles Albany Albany - Patioibis styles Albany Albany - Twinibis styles Albany Albany - Pub/Loungeibis styles Albany Albany - Buffetibis styles Albany Albany - Exterioribis styles Albany Albany - Bar & Grillibis styles Albany Albany - Interioribis styles Albany Albany - Bar & Grill


AS-AGWEB-3C08