Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis styles Albany

369 Albany Highway, Albany, Albany, Australia 6330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
70 reviews

64 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Ian C. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2015
Overpriced

friendly staff
5.3
We stayed at the hotel the day before New Years Eve so prices were probably inflated but $280 for a night was way overpriced for this motel considering it is out of town and probably not better than a 3 star at best. Pleasant enough but we have stayed in better for a hundred bucks.
Report this review
Wilton M. Couples Australia, November 20, 2015
adaquate

location quiet clean
6.3
ok
Report this review
Hoon K. Families with older children Singapore, November 5, 2015
Value for Money Stay at ibis styles Albany

Hotel is clean, room is comfortable and staff is very helpful.
6.7
Good except that the wifi was not working when we were there.
Report this review
Ain N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2015
Nice design, clean & convenience

Clean, nice view & comfortable
7.3
So far so good! Is just that during our stay, the sink in the toilet was stuck in Room 15.
Report this review
Margaret W. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Albany one day

Clean sheets. Ample parking TV
6.7
Ok
Report this review
John P. Couples Ireland, December 31, 2014
My view

Comfort, convenience & value
7
Report this review
Greg C. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised!

The bed, the TV, and free Wi-Fi
10
We were very happy with our stay at the Ibis in Albany. Rooms were very clean, free Wi-Fi was very handy as we work online, buffet breakfast was very good, and staff were all very friendly.
Report this review
Bernard K. Business travelers Ireland, December 17, 2014
Business Hotel

Location Mid Price Clean
9.3
when I'm in Albany for business I stay in the Ibis good value
Report this review
Priscilla R. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2014
Ibis Albany

location,restraunt on site,
5
The laundry was disgusting.I took my laundry to the local laundr-o- mat. Locks brken and there were stains on the bedding and cushiions. I did not feel clean. The shower curtain rings were full of mould. Although i did not need houskeeping after the first night when i requested clean towels and change of bedding the housemaid was clearly put out. However the Reception staff were above reproach. They were helpful and delightful.
Report this review
June T. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Great food & location!

Food, location & comfortable
8.7
Very good, always enjoyed it when we're in Albany.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 64 reviews Next page
ibis styles Albany Albany - Exterioribis styles Albany Albany - Restaurantibis styles Albany Albany - Interioribis styles Albany Albany - Interioribis styles Albany Albany - Restaurantibis styles Albany Albany - Guest Roomibis styles Albany Albany - Restaurantibis styles Albany Albany - Restaurantibis styles Albany Albany - Restaurantibis styles Albany Albany - Restaurantibis styles Albany Albany - Exterioribis styles Albany Albany - Interioribis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Guest Roomibis styles Albany Albany - Guest Roomibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Surroundingsibis styles Albany Albany - Standardibis styles Albany Albany - Patio


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06