or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Albury Hotel

Riverina Highway Lake, Hume Village, Albury, Albury, Australia 2640 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Albury Lake Hume Resort
Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Kitchen Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Interior Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Restaurant Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Restaurant Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Restaurant Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Restaurant Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Surroundings Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Surroundings Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room
Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room
Area: Albury

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Lucilina F. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
albury

the location
5.3
Tony F. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2014
Exceptional service with great value

Service service service
9
Exceptional service. I actually booked a non refundable night for the wrong night and the staff were that good that they made it work for us somehow. Unbelievable
Mathew M. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2014
Please and fun for the children

The Peacocks, The Lake views, Restaurant
9
Fantastic
Fiona S. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Adequate hotel without the promised free wifi

Comfortable bed, large LCD TV, included breakfast
6.7
We stayed in a hotel room which was a solid 3 stars. Bed was comfortable but there was no sofa bed (as advertised) but 2 club chairs instead. Bathroom was basic and large. Wifi was advertised but is non-existent - when I complained I was told no-one else had any trouble but next morning I was told by a different person that the speed is patchy and there is someone there every week fixing it. Why don't they put in some routers and fix the problem for good? Breakfast was basic but satisfactory - 2 types of juices, a few cereals, low fat and full cream milk, fresh fruit platter, toast and pastries, tea and coffee. Dinner was ordinary but ok. Would try somewhere else if I go back. I paid $113 for one night but wouldn't pay any more than that when there are cheaper options in Albury.
Mark A. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
relaxing with friendly staff

pool, the restaurant and the venue itself
9
From arrival friendly and helpful staff, peaceful and quite location with well maintained amenities and wonderful customer service.
Hwansu P. Couples South Korea, February 9, 2014
It was pretty good.

great view and quiet, We can have rest!
6
This is second time I visited here. I think here is pretty nice. Service is good as well. Very good for rest. Thank you for make good memories in Albury.
John S. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
Average

peace and quiet
5.7
Stayed overnight on a hot night air con old and extremely noisy. Nice location.
Robert M. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
comfortable stay in a lovely location

location, price, service.
8.7
Would have liked to stay longer.Will probably go back on our next holiday.
Amanda L. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Clean, comfy and cheap

clean, comfy and cheap
7
I ended up staying here because the other hotel was fully booked. Overall, the room was adequate, clean and came with a small bathroom. There isn't water boiler in the room, but we found out that you can get hot water near the cafeteria at the lobby. For your information, there is also a common refrigerator and microwave situated on the Ground Floor as well. It comes in really handy for us.
Kuang C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
I overnight here as a transit fr Mel to Syd.

Room price is ok, next to a beautiful lake, friendly people.
5.7
I expected to chk in late, so I called the hotel to inform them about it, and they told me their reception closed at 10pm. Around 9pm when I reached the town of Albury, I called many times to the hotel for direction to their hotel, no one answer, it goes directly to the voice recorder. We were so exhausted, and the GPS couldn't identify this hotel, so we asked road passer for direction, couldn't believe the hotel is actually located about 15km away fr the town. Not deniable that the surrounding of the hotel (especially the lake) is very beautiful, but the room is very old, and they still use individual boiler to provide hot water for shower. After my fiancée shower, the hotel water stop to supply in the middle of my shower, it is a cool winter night, the instruction above the basin said I need to wait for 15mins for a whole tank of water to boil, with my shampoo on my head, I hv no choice but to shower with Icy cold water!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Albury Hotel AlburyIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Balcony/TerraceIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Balcony/TerraceIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - KitchenIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - InteriorIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - RestaurantIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - RestaurantIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - RestaurantIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - RestaurantIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - SurroundingsIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - SurroundingsIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Albury Hotel, Albury

AS-AGWEB-3C03