Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Albury Hotel

Riverina Highway Lake, Hume Village, Albury, Albury, Australia 2640 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Albury Lake Hume Resort
Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Exterior Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Pub/Lounge Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Restaurant Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Suite Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Surroundings Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Meeting Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - View Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Restaurant
Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Restaurant Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Kitchen Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Kitchen Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Interior Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Balcony/Terrace Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Surroundings Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Lobby Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - View Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Interior Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room Ibis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room
Area: Albury

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Andrew V. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2015
Great night at Ibis on our road!

comfortable, well fournished, beautiful
8.3
We spent one night to cut out trip in two. It was a bit away from albury and the ta road (15min) and it was worth. Calm, simple and nice, next to the river, breakfast included (what helped our decision compared to other hotels in the area), pool, rooms, bangalows, nice place! I would go back!
Report this review
Lucilina F. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
albury

the location
5.3
Report this review
Louie D. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Thank you

nice location, value for money, helpful staff
8
Its a really nice experience. I would highly recommend Ibis styles albury for a weekend get away. A home away from home
Report this review
Tony F. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2014
Exceptional service with great value

Service service service
9
Exceptional service. I actually booked a non refundable night for the wrong night and the staff were that good that they made it work for us somehow. Unbelievable
Report this review
Mathew M. Families with young children Australia, April 13, 2014
Please and fun for the children

The Peacocks, The Lake views, Restaurant
9
Fantastic
Report this review
Fiona S. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Adequate hotel without the promised free wifi

Comfortable bed, large LCD TV, included breakfast
6.7
We stayed in a hotel room which was a solid 3 stars. Bed was comfortable but there was no sofa bed (as advertised) but 2 club chairs instead. Bathroom was basic and large. Wifi was advertised but is non-existent - when I complained I was told no-one else had any trouble but next morning I was told by a different person that the speed is patchy and there is someone there every week fixing it. Why don't they put in some routers and fix the problem for good? Breakfast was basic but satisfactory - 2 types of juices, a few cereals, low fat and full cream milk, fresh fruit platter, toast and pastries, tea and coffee. Dinner was ordinary but ok. Would try somewhere else if I go back. I paid $113 for one night but wouldn't pay any more than that when there are cheaper options in Albury.
Report this review
Mark A. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
relaxing with friendly staff

pool, the restaurant and the venue itself
9
From arrival friendly and helpful staff, peaceful and quite location with well maintained amenities and wonderful customer service.
Report this review
Hwansu P. Couples South Korea, February 9, 2014
It was pretty good.

great view and quiet, We can have rest!
6
This is second time I visited here. I think here is pretty nice. Service is good as well. Very good for rest. Thank you for make good memories in Albury.
Report this review
John S. Business travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
Average

peace and quiet
5.7
Stayed overnight on a hot night air con old and extremely noisy. Nice location.
Report this review
Robert M. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
comfortable stay in a lovely location

location, price, service.
8.7
Would have liked to stay longer.Will probably go back on our next holiday.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Albury Hotel AlburyIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - ExteriorIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Pub/LoungeIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - RestaurantIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Suite RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - SurroundingsIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Meeting RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - ViewIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Balcony/TerraceIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - RestaurantIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - RestaurantIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - KitchenIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - KitchenIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - InteriorIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Balcony/TerraceIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - SurroundingsIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - LobbyIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - ViewIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - InteriorIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest RoomIbis Styles Albury Hotel Albury - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02