Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam

431, Samseong-ro,Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea 06195 (Show on map)

Book now!

ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Lobby ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Exterior ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Sauna Reception ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Sauna ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Interior ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Bar ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Fitness Center ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Restaurant ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Meeting Room ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Business Center ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Standard Double ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Guest Room ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Superior Twin Room
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 719 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Hyung S. Business travelers New Zealand, September 15, 2013
awesome place to stay

awesome place to stay awesome place to stay
8.3
Report this review
Jennifer L. Couples September 15, 2013
Affordable business hotel.

Comfortable bed, Decent location, Nice breakfast buffet
9.3
After years of staying in love hotels around Seoul, staying in a more business oriented place like this was a nice change of pace. It was an easy walk from our hotel to COEX, though it did take some time to find the place from the nearest subway station. The staff was kind and attentive, and the breakfast buffet was pretty good.
Report this review
Jose A. Couples Colombia, September 1, 2013
Nice and I will visit them again

Location, Cleanness, attentive staff
7.7
Was good, the service and people were nice a friendly. Well located, and clean.
Report this review
Roland R. Business travelers Germany, August 25, 2013
stable IBIS quality standard for reasonable price

location, standard of room, price
4.3
I just used it for sleeping, thus did not use the facilities such as spa, restaurant or bar etc., but enjoyed the professional checkin staff, the international standard of the hotel and the comfortable bed perfromant wifi in the room .
Report this review
Peiyi W. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
Convenient location with clean facilities

Good location, easy to get taxis or subway, clean and large room
8.7
Was there for a short business trip. Overall very satisfied with the hotel because of the big rooms and good wifi speeds. Staff was helpful and hotel location was good.
Report this review
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
centrally located, clean, friendly staffs

good location, clean, price slightly high
6.3
overall good, it will be good to have variety of restaurant and facilities around
Report this review
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Good all round budget hotel

Good room, attentive staff, value for money
7.7
Just a pretty good hotel for business travellers. Staff have good English skills. Breakfast a little on the basic side.
Report this review
Jong H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 12, 2013
Cozy and Great place to have sleep

clean, cozy bed and simple room layouts
8
I went in the morning to have some sleep since I was so sleepy and wanted to fall deep-sleep. I loved their bed which was cozy enough and after I woke up I hooked my laptop to their wireless internet and did my works. The table in the room was spacious enough to put my laptop and my arms all together. I had chance to use the 24 hour fitness but did not mind to go. They have a Kimbop store and a convenience store near the hotel (10 foot walk distance). Its in the center piece of Seoul (Gangnam area the #1 wealthy district).
Report this review
Derrick B. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
loved it!

fun. friendly, good location
10
omg this place was so good! best hotel on the planet not even lieing wont stop cant stop going there please i want to go back yeayeayea!!
Report this review
Patrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
OK hotel

good A/C, nice location , good food
7.3
no major issues but could have been better, at check in they said they did not have my reservation and when i handed them my print copy of my conformation they found it. had to pay for cold water in the room. I expected more form this hotel, i have stayed in a couple of IBIS before and they were great but i wol not stay at this one again. the little think make for a great hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoulibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Lobbyibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Exterioribis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Sauna Receptionibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Saunaibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Interioribis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Baribis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Fitness Centeribis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Restaurantibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Meeting Roomibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Business Centeribis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Standard Doubleibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Guest Roomibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Guest Roomibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Guest Roomibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Guest Roomibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam Seoul - Superior Twin Room

Customer Reviews - ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul Gangnam, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01