Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Auckland

20 Wyndham Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons
Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Entrance Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Facilities Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Facilities Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
388 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Adulsak T. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2014
nightmare hotel

central location
4
bad experience for long stay in this hotel. It's a hostel not hotel as name.
Donald C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
beautiful

clean, accessible, friendly staff
6
clean, accessible, friendly staff. It is close to city centre
John R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
The worste hotel in my entire proffessional career

None
3
Appauling. No chair or table or wardrobe or plug for bathroom sink. Tiny room with tiny bathroom no cooling and really noisey. TV unwatchable due to extremely poor picture qaulity with only free to air channels. Staff pretty much ignored any request for assistance. I will absoloutley never stay here again and will proactively warn anybody I know from doing so either.
Ng T. Couples China, February 2, 2014
centrally located , super small room

centrally located
4.7
The room is unbelivably small even compare to Hong Kong/ Japan standard, just a bed and no even have space for luggage !! The bathroom even dont have a proper shower area , which will make the whole bathroom wet after the shower. No wifi in room the price is not cheap, maybe it is our last min booking due to itinerary change . I will say it is the worst hotel i have ever have at this price range.
Mel C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 28, 2014
central

clean central cheap
6.7
Everything was ok. Central located.Quiet.
Brendan E. Couples New Zealand, January 28, 2014
very poor. worst hotel ever

location. nothing else
4
The service was appalling. We ordered an early check-in but they didn't give us it which spoiled or day in Aucks.
Kunihiko T. Solo travelers Japan, January 21, 2014
convenient

near airport BUS stop, price, near city center
8
Very near to Airport BUS stop, that is operated 24 hours. Hotel is also near to long distance BUS terminal to other cities.
Cynthea C. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2013
out of my expectation

central
6.3
on the first day a little bit feel uncomfortable because of the lift. sometimes it's not working. and with the bathroom because there is no separation between wet and dry area. so it makes all the area being wet. a little bit difficult to get some extra amenities. but on the second day we already a little bit get used with this situation
Gisela J. Solo travelers Germany, December 24, 2013
Convenient location at an affordable price

Proximity to city centre, small quiet rooms and the lifts have been fixed.
7.7
Unfortunately the hotel did not find my agoda booking when I arrived somthe first room I for was the only one left. It was saturday night and the town was buzzing and it was reasonably loud! Anyway, it all was fixed on the second night and I got a nice room high up. The rooms are shoebox-tiny but clean with a view! ...and I really did not need more space.
Ngaire G. Groups New Zealand, November 10, 2013
Really small room for 2 people, even for 1.

Close to Vector Arena, Reception staff excellent,
6.7
No Sky TV. Good place to stay if you're only coming in to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Auckland, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B02