Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Auckland

20 Wyndham Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons
Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall Cafe Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - "A view from the top" Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Room Facilities Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall Cafe Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior
Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Warren G. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 17, 2014
Three days in Auckland

A great central location, clean comfortable room, and a budget price
8.7
Hotel was great for my brief visit to Auckland. Eating places handy, great location for airport transport. Some machinery noise was annoying but still slept well.
Diosdado C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Coming home to Ibis Styles Hotel, Wyndham Auckland

friendly, very efficient and attentive staff, value for money rate, location
8.7
Staying at Ibis Styles Auckland is like visiting home for me. This is the third time I stayed in this same 20 Wyndham St located hotel, but they used to be known as Formule 1 in 2009, then during World Rugby Cup in 2011 they rebranded and known as All Season Hotel. Now, they rebranded again as Ibis Style. I thought All Season for a name of a hotel is such a good market positioning. I respect though the owner's choice for Ibis Styles. I wonder what will be their next name. But whatever this hotel's name will be, it's no secret that its staff from front desk to housekeeping and maintenance, they are all friendly and attentive to their customers. Warm, friendly, very accommodating that reflected so well for the hotel's image. Indeed this hotel has some style...a homey style!
Youjin J. Business travelers South Korea, August 28, 2014
Best location, dirty dish, but value for money

clean bedsheets; cooking facility; kind staff
7
Margaret W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 20, 2014
Cramped but convenient

Location, modern, clean
8.3
The room was ok for one person and luggage might be a bit of a squeeze for two large folks, though.
Liang C. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2014
don't get tricked by the name

location, location, location
6.7
IBIS Styles does not equal to IBIS, it just just IBIS like hotel, but for me staying there for only one night, everything is fine with me, location is good, just off the main road, close to shops and restaurant. the room is small, but there's electric stove and microwave for you if you wanna make some food, one thing good about the room is there's a small balcony you can go out and look out the city.
Ah H. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Great Location

Location, location, location
5.3
The location is great, but I regret making this reservation. In fact, I was misled into making this reservation, never to realised until reading other peoples' feedback that there is no air-con service in the hotel. Something I thought is to be expected of of an international hotel. Maybe when they list this hotel, they should have stated so explicitly
Xiaomeng L. Business travelers New Zealand, June 10, 2014
Disappointing

Central location, economical, easy access to major attractions
5.3
A shoebox room with no décor. The water jug was dirty (then it got changed to one that didn't work). The shower floor was soft! Probably rotten underneath. Poor drainage in the shower, so was standing in a pool the whole time. Despite the central location and friendly staff, I will not go back there again.
Angela S. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Pleasant stay. Good location. Value for money.

Clean, friendly staff, Cosy
5.7
It's quite a nice hotel although the room is quite small but cosy.
James H. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
not happy

hard to find any
6.3
only there two nights was disappoint with room its the third time we have used ibis once in paris two in auckland dont think we will use them again
Phil H. Couples New Zealand, May 4, 2014
good value small Hotel

central, easy, central
6
pleasant enough. Bit knocked around. shower/bathroom tinny

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Auckland AucklandIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall CafeIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Room FacilitiesIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall CafeIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - LobbyIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Auckland, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A01