or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Auckland

20 Wyndham Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons
Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - "A view from the top" Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
379 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Mr David

Location clean simple room
7.3
Good budget hotel , great location, needs to improve breakfast. the breakfast packs are ordinary.
Ana M. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
an excellent, central place to stay

location, cleaness, view
8.7
i had a perfect accomodation for my first night in auckland. it is very central, easy to find and get around from this hotel. the staff is helpful and efficient
Bo K. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 8, 2015
Rooms too small

location, security and staff
7
The rooms are too small, problems packing up your clothing etc.
Coilin O. Couples Ireland, January 3, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
We did enjoy our stay, location was excellent as were staff and cleanliness. Bathroom was very small and shower sprayed over toilet area which was annoyingly uncomfortable. Apart from that all good.
Lukman M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
the rooms to small and the bath room also to small

just the location
5.3
Terrible.just like back packer htl.
Marwane E. Solo travelers Morocco, December 21, 2014
car park?

location. location. location
7.3
Its was okey. Even the room was small. But I liked the location. I couldn't find a car park. I parked in Wilson car parking on the front of the hotel but was very expensive $32 because there's no parking there.
Ngamihi T. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 14, 2014
Great location

Price, location, clean
9.3
Thanks
Zainab A. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Not staying there again.

Location, location, location
5
Could be better. The heating flask was dirty, wasn't able to have a hot drink because there were black stuff in the water after boiling.
Hsieh Y. Couples Taiwan, December 3, 2014
.

.
6.3
.
Vannesa L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Centrally located

Central location to city, good value of money, clean rooms
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Auckland AucklandIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Auckland, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3B07