Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Auckland

20 Wyndham Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons
Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Entrance Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Facilities Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Facilities Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (115)
Sort by:
Julia W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Clean and cheap

Good location
7.7
Aurtum M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2015
I dont know

Sheets, Fridge,pILLOWS
5.7
I was on floor 2 the clubs were right next door, very loud and annoying, I wouldn't go back to the Hotel
Eddie L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
Not competitive

Location
4.3
Sleepless (very noisy all night long) n no air conditioning
David H. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2015
Mr David

Location clean simple room
7.3
Good budget hotel , great location, needs to improve breakfast. the breakfast packs are ordinary.
Ana M. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2015
an excellent, central place to stay

location, cleaness, view
8.7
i had a perfect accomodation for my first night in auckland. it is very central, easy to find and get around from this hotel. the staff is helpful and efficient
Bo K. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 8, 2015
Rooms too small

location, security and staff
7
The rooms are too small, problems packing up your clothing etc.
Marwane E. Solo travelers Morocco, December 21, 2014
car park?

location. location. location
7.3
Its was okey. Even the room was small. But I liked the location. I couldn't find a car park. I parked in Wilson car parking on the front of the hotel but was very expensive $32 because there's no parking there.
Ngamihi T. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 14, 2014
Great location

Price, location, clean
9.3
Thanks
Vannesa L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Centrally located

Central location to city, good value of money, clean rooms
8.3
Carolyn S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Ibis styles hotel in Auckland

nice little balcony, good bed, room had nice little pantry area with window for simple meal preps.
7
Location was very central, and convenient to catch airport shuttle and to sky city but area was like any slightly dirty downtown area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - EntranceIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - LobbyIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - FacilitiesIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - LobbyIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - FacilitiesIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Auckland, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3C07