Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Auckland

20 Wyndham Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons
Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall Cafe Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - "A view from the top" Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Room Facilities Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall Cafe Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior
Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (99)
Sort by:
Diosdado C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
Coming home to Ibis Styles Hotel, Wyndham Auckland

friendly, very efficient and attentive staff, value for money rate, location
8.7
Staying at Ibis Styles Auckland is like visiting home for me. This is the third time I stayed in this same 20 Wyndham St located hotel, but they used to be known as Formule 1 in 2009, then during World Rugby Cup in 2011 they rebranded and known as All Season Hotel. Now, they rebranded again as Ibis Style. I thought All Season for a name of a hotel is such a good market positioning. I respect though the owner's choice for Ibis Styles. I wonder what will be their next name. But whatever this hotel's name will be, it's no secret that its staff from front desk to housekeeping and maintenance, they are all friendly and attentive to their customers. Warm, friendly, very accommodating that reflected so well for the hotel's image. Indeed this hotel has some style...a homey style!
Liang C. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2014
don't get tricked by the name

location, location, location
6.7
IBIS Styles does not equal to IBIS, it just just IBIS like hotel, but for me staying there for only one night, everything is fine with me, location is good, just off the main road, close to shops and restaurant. the room is small, but there's electric stove and microwave for you if you wanna make some food, one thing good about the room is there's a small balcony you can go out and look out the city.
Donald C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
beautiful

clean, accessible, friendly staff
6
clean, accessible, friendly staff. It is close to city centre
Mel C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 28, 2014
central

clean central cheap
6.7
Everything was ok. Central located.Quiet.
Kunihiko T. Solo travelers Japan, January 21, 2014
convenient

near airport BUS stop, price, near city center
8
Very near to Airport BUS stop, that is operated 24 hours. Hotel is also near to long distance BUS terminal to other cities.
Gisela J. Solo travelers Germany, December 24, 2013
Convenient location at an affordable price

Proximity to city centre, small quiet rooms and the lifts have been fixed.
7.7
Unfortunately the hotel did not find my agoda booking when I arrived somthe first room I for was the only one left. It was saturday night and the town was buzzing and it was reasonably loud! Anyway, it all was fixed on the second night and I got a nice room high up. The rooms are shoebox-tiny but clean with a view! ...and I really did not need more space.
Mel C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 16, 2013
central

I dont really have anything nice to say
4.7
I booked for 2 nights and my flight from queenstown was cancelled.I called and asked if they wouldnt mind moving my dates forward one day.One staff member said they could not hear me.I rang on another phone and got someone else who sai no.I arrived the next day and they gave me a room that wasnt made up.Twice now,I have been given a room not made up
Zhi C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
centrally located, inconsistent staff performance

location, good for low budget travellers, restaurants and convenience store downstairs
5.3
inconsistent staff performance, did not bother to greet me and pretended not to see me on several occasions. I stayed 3 nights. If it were not for the price, I would not have stayed there. I would recommend Scenic hotel on Queen street or Stamford plaza, both of which I have stayed 2 nights and find it better if you want a more comfortable stay.
Atula J. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2013
Nice quiet location, lift was not working

Centrally located close to shops and eating areas
5.3
Not comfortable enough as the lift was not working. Had to climb steps all the way up.
Christopher R. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2013
Get what you pay for

location
4.7
noisy club easaly heard next door runs to all hours, can be hard to sleep. try and get a room on the right hand side of the ibis or ask for room oppiste side to club. rooms are adequate for price. close to transport hubs and shopping. good for single traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Auckland AucklandIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall CafeIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Room FacilitiesIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Double RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Twin RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Brick Wall CafeIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - LobbyIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Auckland, Auckland

AS-AGWEB-3A01