Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ibis Styles Auckland

20 Wyndham Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons
Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Entrance Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest Room Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Facilities Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Facilities Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Exterior Ibis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 393 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Danni B. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2015
cockroaches and one bed

the location. it's great
3.7
So I thought I was getting a room with TWO single beds, which I did get but they were pushed together to make a double. We didn't complain as we didn't really have much of an issue but then we found not one but two cockroaches ! One I had to kill as it crawled on to the kitchen area and the other was in the bathroom. Gross. When I told reception they said it was because there's perinatal residences in the lower floors and its from them. We got no apology or offered any refund or compensation like you would usually get when you see something like that in a hotel.. I felt like they just wanted us out of there like our complaint didn't matter... plus the hallways stunk of disinfectant.. don't reccomend at all.
Report this review
Leigh S. Couples New Zealand, July 26, 2015
Leigh

Great position
6.3
Adequate
Report this review
Noel F. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
First timers in NZ

Location, accessibility and price
6.3
Stay was okay. Room was very small though. TV was broken during our second stay. Laundry and dryer tokens were very expensive too. Free wifi was good (for being a Le club member) but the price was quite expensive for non members. Also, no parking availability and the car park with parking deal was still quite expensive.
Report this review
Zahra B. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2015
Buying the view and location

Location, view, kitchenette
5.3
Location was just perfect. Complete room at reasonable price, comfortable (small) bed, kitchen, microwave, hot water are just what we need. I requested for quite room, so they gave me one highest room with balcony. It was good, with view directly to sky tower and the port. But on my arrival day, it was raining, and they left the window open. The rain flooded the room, carpets and kitchen are wet and super smelly. But since we checked in very late at night all we want is sleeping. The next day, i asked them to dry the carpet, but the result is just making the carpet a lot more smelly. Staffs are not friendly. Helpful, but never seen any smile from them. Reception area is also leaking everywhere the night we arrived in rain, dark, humid, and dull, never seen any accor hotels much worse than this. But the room is good, despite the smelly carpet, the broken towel heater and little noise we heard at night (they provide earplug for this too). Afterall, all we need is just a safe and warm place to sleep after long walk..
Report this review
Jett A. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2015
Good value.

Location, price-wise, Affordable
7.7
Report this review
Anne P. Families with young children New Zealand, May 18, 2015
perfect

location, staff friendless and location
9.3
Great. Centrally located, quiet and clean what more would u want.....
Report this review
Julia W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Clean and cheap

Good location
7.7
Report this review
Tania M. Families with older children New Zealand, April 12, 2015
Not impreesed with stay

cheap
3.3
First we couldn't get into the room as our key wasnt working so had to get maintenance to fix the floor was dirty and so was the bathroom door. Not quiet at all as was kept up all night with the goings on in Auckland city. Would definitely not stay there again.
Report this review
Aurtum M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2015
I dont know

Sheets, Fridge,pILLOWS
5.7
I was on floor 2 the clubs were right next door, very loud and annoying, I wouldn't go back to the Hotel
Report this review
Christopher S. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Great hotel

Location, cost, staff
8.3
A number of reviews seem to fault the service or size of the room, but for the purpose of having somewhere to leave your bags and sleep the hotel was fantastic. I had no issues with the room, although we were staying in March. I cant help thinking that air conditioning would make the rooms much more comfortable in summer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ibis Styles Auckland AucklandIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - EntranceIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Guest RoomIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - LobbyIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - FacilitiesIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - LobbyIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - FacilitiesIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - ExteriorIbis Styles Auckland Auckland - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Ibis Styles Auckland, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02